Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6540

Mr. Jeffrey L Cline

Principal Elementary

Jeffrey_L_Cline@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6540

Ms. Leslie J Brew

Assistant Principal

Leslie_J_Brew@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6540

Mrs. Rubidia G Barcenas De Ruiz (Rubi)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rubidia_G_BarcenasDeRuiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arely R Kindo

School Administrative Secretary

Arely_R_Kindo@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-6540

Mr. Mohamed Conteh

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Mohamed_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Fabre

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marjorie_Fabre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert Ventura Fuentes

Building Service Manager II

Gilbert_VenturaFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-6540

Mrs. Ramona A Dairsow

Counselor

Ramona_A_Dairsow@mcpsmd.org

Community Schools Staff 240-740-6540

Ms. Jenny G Mendez-guerrero

Community Schools Liaison

Jenny_G_Mendez-guerrero@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6540

Ms. Dale Green

Teacher ESOL

Dale_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cedric Jackson

ESOL Teacher

Cedric_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Smith

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Vizcarrondo

Teacher ESOL

Christopher_Vizcarrondo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela E Yonker (Gaby)

ESOL Teacher

Gabriela_E_Yonker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie S Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-6540

Mr. David B Diamond

Classroom Teacher

David_B_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia H Fisher

Teacher

Alicia_H_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha R O'Connell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_R_Oconnell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonia J Nicol

Grade 5

Tonia_J_Nicol@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erick_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie M Rivera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_M_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-6540

Mrs. Rosmery Orihuela

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Rosmery_Orihuela@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aisha A Boynes

Cafeteria Worker

Aisha_A_Boynes@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-6540

Mrs. Kimberly A Kohlheim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Kohlheim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin C McCrimmon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_C_Mccrimmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leandra K Rees (Lea)

Classroom Teacher

Leandra_K_Rees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cenora D Singleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cenora_D_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Slattery

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_Slattery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meleny Weber

Classroom Teacher

Meleny_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialist 240-740-6540

Ms. Deborah A Chinn

Teacher, Focus

Deborah_A_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Math Content Coach 240-740-6540

Ms. Lauren M Deshler

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_M_Deshler@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6540

Mrs. Mary E Kaplan (Marybeth)

Media Specialist

Mary_E_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Lautenberger

Media Assistant 10 month

Diana_L_Lautenberger@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-6540

Mrs. Sarah M Curtis

Paraeducator

Sarah_M_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tsiyon H Gebrehiwot

TPT Paraeducator, Critical Staffing

Tsiyon_H_Gebrehiwot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela S Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Focus

Angela_S_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denique C Graham

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Denique_C_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lizbeth Labastida

Paraeducator

Lizbeth_Labastida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia E Lazo Vasquez

Paraeducator, Focus

Yesenia_E_LazoVasquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamil B Raspberry

TPT Paraeducator, Critical Staffing

Jamil_B_Raspberry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Reyes

Paraeducator

Michelle_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jana M Rhone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jana_M_Rhone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Ventura

Paraeducator

Kevin_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kenyetta Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kenyetta_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Permanent Substitute 240-740-6540

Mr. Arinze Onuaku

Permanent Substitute Pilot I

Arinze_Onuaku@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-6540

Mrs. Shelly K Kimnach

Teacher Reading

Shelly_K_Kimnach@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-6540

Mr. Brian J Dufour

Teacher Physical Education

Brian_Dufour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Lanzo

Music Teacher

Sarah_L_Lanzo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas L Lin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Thomas_L_Lin2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bhavisha Mistry

STEM Teacher

Bhavisha_Mistry1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Yanity

Teacher, Art

Michelle_M_Gately@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6540

Mrs. Lori A Harris

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon L Henson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sharon_L_Henson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane D Meier

Teacher, Special Education

Jane_D_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6540

Ms. Julia L Leitzel

Teacher, Staff Development

Julia_L_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-6540

Mr. Patrick J Capuano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patrick_J_Capuano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priya S Khurana

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Priya_S_Khurana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth T Pitsenberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_T_Hirshell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah G Wang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_G_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Winston

Classroom Teacher

Angela_Winston@mcpsmd.org