Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2100

Dr. AnneMarie K Smith

Principal, North Bethesda MS

Annemarie_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Smith 240-740-2100

Ms. Katherine M Brooks

Administrative Secretary

Katherine_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2100

Mrs. Lora A Brazil

Principal Asst Middle - Grade 6

Lora_A_Brazil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Allen) A McDaniel

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

John_A_McDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine B Rudd

Principal Asst Middle-Grade 8

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 240-740-2112

Mrs. Robin K Krakower

School Financial Specialist

Robin_K_Krakower@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2100

Mrs. Jeannette C Kemp

School Secretary II

Jeannette_C_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

After School Activities 240-740-2110

Attendance 240-740-2101

Mrs. Maria Stefanias

School Secretary I/Attendance

Maria_Stefanias@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2103

Mrs. Beverly A Prather

Building Service Manager IV

Beverly_A_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrell L Rollins

Plant Equipment Operator

Darrell_L_Rollins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fortunato Aroni

Building Service Worker 2nd Shift

Fortunato_Aroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neris Y Bonilla-De Fuentes

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Neris_Y_Bonilla_DeFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta A Canizales

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Marta_A_Canizales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria K Patino

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Victoria_Patino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana L Portillo

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_L_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ramirez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Christopher_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Trejo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sergio_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2110

Mrs. Jennifer D Sadara

Counselor Resource-504 Coordinator & Case Manager

Jennifer_D_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn A Jarosi

Counselor - Grade 6

Lynn_A_Jarosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine T Keller

Counselor Grade 7

Christine_T_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacklyn (Jackie) M McKibben

Counselor - Grade 8

Jacklyn_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley B Rice

Counselor-Special Programs

Ashley_B_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth Turska

School Secretary II 12 Month/Registrar

MaryBeth_Turska@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2104

Mr. Chi Lam (Sam) S Wong

Cafeteria Manager III

ChiLam_S_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ping G Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Ping_G_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meiyue Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meiyue_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hua Sheng Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

HuaSheng_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wei J Zhu

Cafeteria Worker I

Wei_J_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Rona Gregory 240-740-2102

Security 240-740-2095

Mr. Andre Gaines

Security Assistant 10 mo

Andre_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Lancaster

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_A_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide

Arts 240-740-2100

Ms. Olivia L Partlow

Art 7

Olivia_L_Partlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy Zhang

Art Teacher

Sandy_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2100

Mr. Richard H Earenfight

English 8 Teacher/English Content Specialist

Richard_H_Earenfight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick M Green

English 8 Teacher/Grade 8 Team Leader

Derrick_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Vickey) L Brown

English 7 Teacher

Victoria_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rina K Cho

English 8 Teacher

Rina_K_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Giorgio

English 6 Teacher

Nicole_Giorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josette N Hill

Adv. English 6

Josette_N_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) T Martin

English 6 Teacher

Sean_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Steffens

English 7 Teacher

Allison_Steffens@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2100

Ms. Radisha N Francis

ESOL Teacher

Radisha_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2100

Ms. Amy J Watkins

Math 8 Teacher/Math Content Specialist

Amy_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Fitzpatrick

IM 6/Applied IM 6 Teacher

Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur (Ben) B Leffler

Math 6 Teacher

Arthur_B_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry J Kuhn

Math Teacher IM 6 and IM 7

Henry_J_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek C Manon

Algebra & Honors Geometry

Derek_C_Manon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie H Needham

Applied Algebra 7/Algebra 8 Teacher

Stephanie_H_Needham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Roberts

Algebra/Honors Geometry 8/EFR

David_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca F Rothstein

Math 6 Teacher

Rebecca_F_Rothstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolee D Schreiner

IM Math 7 Teacher

Carolee_D_Schreiner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabrielle (Gabby) L Reckendorf

Algebra

Gabrielle_L_Reckendorf2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2098

Mrs. Nicolette K Woods

Media Specialist

Nicolette_K_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Kennedy

Media Assistant

Teresa_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2100

Mr. Jason S McFeaters

Choral Music Teacher/Music Department Chair

Jason_McFeaters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin B Brown

General Music Teacher

Colin_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica L Hepburn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Monica_L_Hepburn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2100

Mr. Alexandros D Tsironis

Arts/PE/Health/Tech.Ed./Content Specialist

Alexandros_D_Tsironis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily A Reuter

Physical Education & Health Teacher/Athletic Coordinator

Emily_A_Reuter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Beaton

PE Teacher/World Studies

Tara_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas (Doug) Bucci

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Douglas_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy J Heyn

Health Teacher

Tracy_J_Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren F Litzner

PE/Health Teacher

Lauren_F_Litzner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Smiddy

Physical Education Teacher/Health Teacher

Stephen_Smiddy@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators 240-740-2092

Mrs. Fabienne (Fabie) M Halary

Special Education Paraeducator

Fabienne_M_Halary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian A Spivey

Special Education Paraeducator/ESR

Brian_A_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda (Mandy) P Bolgiano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_P_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nina Eisenberg

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Nina_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor A Gallun

Para Educator

Taylor_A_Gallun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Pip) N Loughlin

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_N_Loughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Morrison

Para Educator

Katherine_A_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce N Panetta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joyce_N_Panetta@mcpsmd.org

PPW 240-740-2094

Mrs. Pilar Alfaro-Palacios

Pupil Personnel Worker

Pilar_Alfaro-Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist - Cheree Price 240-630-2204

Reading 240-740-2100

Mrs. Jennifer A Byrd

Digital Literacy Teacher/Grade 6 Team Leader

Jennifer_A_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tirza Carmichael Collins

READ 180 Teacher

Tirza_CarmichaelCollins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus C Hill

Digital Literacy

Marcus_C_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2100

Mr. Daniel E Werbeck

Science 7 Teacher/Science Content Specialist

Daniel_E_Werbeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa A Aaron

Science 8 Teacher

Theresa_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine B Connolly

Science 7 Teacher

Katherine_B_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

Science 6 Teacher

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamilselvi Gopal

Science 8 Teacher (.8)

Tamilselvi_Gopal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Mia) K Lutchenkov

Science 6 Teacher

Maria_K_Lutchenkov@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina (Tina) N Montello

Science 7/8 Teacher

Christina_N_Montello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica L Nicolas

Science 8 Teacher

Monica_L_Nicolas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2100

Mr. Eric J Kling

Social Studies 8 Teacher/World Studies Content Specialist

Eric_J_Kling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cambria M Conley

Social Studies Teacher Gr. 6

Cambria_M_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Krysti) R Grace

Social Studies 8 Teacher

Christina_R_Grace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin L Israel

Social Studies 7/8 Teacher

Benjamin_L_Israel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarada D Jasti Currie

Social Studies 6 Teacher

Sarada_D_JastiCurrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda E Kaiser

World Studies 7 Teacher/Grade 7 Team Leader

Amanda_E_Kaiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan G Kelley

Social Studies 8 Teacher

Megan_G_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul D Lutchenkov

Social Studies 7 Teacher

Paul_D_Lutchenkov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natacha (Tacha) D Steimer

Social Studies 6 Teacher

Natacha_D_Steimer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2090

Mrs. Gail V Samuels

Special Education/RTSE

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josefina C Galiano

Special Education Teacher

Josefina_C_Galiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Henderson

Special Education Teacher/AEIST

Sarah_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla A Jurewicz

Special Education Teacher/SSL Coordinator

Carla_A_Jurewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin J Sabia

Special Education Teacher

Justin_J_Sabia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth S Tamulevich

Special Ed. Teacher

Maribeth_S_Tamulevich@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-2090

SSL- C. Jurewicz 240-740-2100

Staff Development 240-740-2100

Mrs. Michelle L Ronan

Staff Development Teacher/AEIST

Michelle_L_Ronan@mcpsmd.org

Technology/Computer 240-740-2100

Ms. Pingping Chang

Technology Teacher

PingPing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Paul-Phillips

Computer Apps Teacher

Paulette_Paul-Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Paul-Phillips

TV Studio Teacher

Paulette_Paul-Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Tin

Technical Education/Software Teacher

Eric_Tin@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2100

Ms. Kristy G Myers

French Teacher/World Languages Content Specialist

Kristy_G_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Bonatesta

French Teacher

Francesca_Bonatesta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Dalmases Muntane

Spanish Teacher

Anna_Dalmases@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hailey A Markos

Spanish Teacher/EFR

Hailey_A_Markos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole M Puleo

Spanish Teacher

Nicole_M_Puleo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele B Ranaweera

Spanish Teacher

Michele_B_Ranaweera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Samuels

Resource Teacher

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the North Bethesda Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in