Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2100

Dr. AnneMarie Smith

Principal, North Bethesda MS

Annemarie_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Smith 240-740-2100

Ms. Katherine Brooks

Administrative Secretary

Katherine_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2100

Mr. Mark Simth

Principal Asst Middle

Mark_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Allen) McDaniel

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

John_A_McDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Principal Asst Middle

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2100

Mrs. Jeannette Kemp

School Secretary II

Jeannette_C_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 240-740-2112

Mrs. Robin Krakower

School Financial Specialist

Robin_K_Krakower@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-2101

Mrs. Maria Stefanias

School Secretary I/Attendance

Maria_Stefanias@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2110

Mrs. Jennifer Sadara

Counselor Resource-6th & 7th Grades (R-Z)

Jennifer_D_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Jarosi

Counselor - 8th Grade (A-Q)

Lynn_A_Jarosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Keller

Counselor 6th Grade (A-Q), SSL Coordinator

Christine_T_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Montgomery

Counselor-8th Grade (R-Z)

Amber_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Rice

Counselor-7th Grade (A-Q)

Ashley_B_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth Turska

School Secretary II 12 Month/Registrar

MaryBeth_Turska@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2095

Mr. Andre Gaines

Security Assistant 10 mo

Andre_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Rona Gregory 240-740-2102

After School Activities 240-740-2110

Building Services 240-740-2103

Mrs. Beverly Prather

Building Service Manager IV

Beverly_A_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrell Rollins

Plant Equipment Operator

Darrell_L_Rollins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_H_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neris Bonilla-De Fuentes

Building Service Worker

Neris_Y_Bonilla_DeFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Canizales

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Marta_A_Canizales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Orlando Martinez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Orlando_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_C_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Trejo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sergio_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Portillo

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_L_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2104

Mr. Chi Lam (Sam) Wong

Cafeteria Manager III

ChiLam_S_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ping Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Ping_G_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meiyue Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meiyue_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hua Sheng Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

HuaSheng_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aid

Mrs. Josiane Mouellet

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Josiane_S_Mouellet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Brett

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ronald_R_Brett@mcpsmd.org

Arts 240-740-2100

Mrs. Sarah Hoffman

Art Teacher

Sarah_M_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Partlow

Art 7

Olivia_L_Partlow@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2100

Mr. Richard Earenfight

Resource Teacher/7th Gr Team Leader

Richard_H_Earenfight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Vickey) Brown

English 7 Teacher

Victoria_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Giorgio

Teacher

Nicole_Giorgio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Armstrong

Teacher

Julie_J_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rina Cho

English 8 Teacher

Rina_K_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick Green

Team Leader-Middle School BD

Derrick_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josette Hill

Adv. English 6

Josette_N_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Hill

Digital Literacy

Marcus_C_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) Martin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sean_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Steffens

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_Steffens@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2100

Ms. Radisha Francis

ESOL Teacher

Radisha_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2098

Mrs. Teresa Kennedy

Media Assistant

Teresa_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolette Woods

Media Specialist

Nicolette_K_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2100

Mr. Derek Manon

Teacher

Derek_C_Manon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Needham

Teacher

Stephanie_H_Needham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolee Schreiner

Teacher

Carolee_D_Schreiner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick

IM/Math 6 Teacher

Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asma (Asma) Ismail

Classroom Teacher Middle

Asma_Ismail@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur (Ben) Leffler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arthur_B_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Roberts

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Watkins

Teacher Resource-Mathematics

Amy_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2100

Mr. Jason McFeaters

Department Chair/Choral Music Teacher

Jason_McFeaters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Brown

General Music Teacher

Colin_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Hepburn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Monica_L_Hepburn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2100

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Smiddy

Physical Education Teacher

Stephen_Smiddy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas (Doug) Bucci

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Douglas_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2100

Ms. Emily Reuter

Physical Education & Health Teacher/Athletic Coordinator

Emily_A_Reuter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Heyn

Health Teacher

Tracy_J_Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Litzner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_F_Litzner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexandros Tsironis

Teacher Resource-Arts/PE/Health/Tech.Ed.

Alexandros_D_Tsironis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Tucker

Physical Education Teacher/Intramural Coordinator

Sean_M_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

PPW 240-740-2094

Mrs. Pilar Alfaro-Palacios

Pupil Personnel Worker

Pilar_Alfaro-Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist - Cheree Price 240-630-2204

Reading 240-740-2100

Ms. Nicole Giorgio

Teacher

Nicole_Giorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Byrd

Digital Literacy Teacher

Jennifer_A_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tirza Carmichael Collins

READ 180 Teacher

Tirza_CarmichaelCollins@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2100

Ms. Susan (Sue) Martin

Resource Teacher/6th Gr Team Leader

Susan_B_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Aaron

Science 8 Teacher

Theresa_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Boeckl

Science 7 Teacher

Kelly_M_Boeckl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

Science 6 Teacher

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamilselvi Gopal

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tamilselvi_Gopal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Mia) Lutchenkov

Teacher

Maria_K_Lutchenkov@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina (Tina) Montello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_N_Montello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Werbeck

Teacher

Daniel_E_Werbeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. MaryEllen Wolfinger

Teacher

MaryEllen_Wolfinger@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2100

Mr. Eric Kling

Resource Teacher/8th Gr Team Leader

Eric_J_Kling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Krysti) Grace

Teacher

Christina_R_Grace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarada Jasti Currie

Teacher

Sarada_D_JastiCurrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Kaiser

Team Leader-Middle School BD

Amanda_E_Kaiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Kelley

Teacher

Megan_G_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Israel

Social Studies 7/8 Teacher

Benjamin_L_Israel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Lutchenkov

Social Studies 7 Teacher

Paul_D_Lutchenkov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natacha (Tacha) Steimer

Social Studies Teacher

Natacha_D_Steimer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2090

Mrs. Gail Samuels

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josefina Galiano

6th Gr. Team Leader/Sp.Ed Teacher

Josefina_C_Galiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Henderson

Sp.Ed.Teacher/AEIST

Sarah_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Masiello

Teacher

Elizabeth_R_Masiello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Nicolas

Teacher

Monica_L_Nicolas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo Warwick

Teacher

Jo_E_Warwick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Chung

Jonathan_W_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Jurewicz

Special Education Teacher

Carla_A_Jurewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Margolis

LAD Resource

Clara_S_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sabia

Teacher, Special Education

Justin_J_Sabia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Tin

Special Education Teacher

Eric_Tin@mcpsmd.org

SSL- C. Keller 240-740-2110

Para Educators 240-740-2092

Mrs. Fabienne (Fabie) Halary

Special Education Paraeducator

Fabienne_M_Halary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Spivey

Special Education Paraeducator

Brian_A_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda (Mandy) Bolgiano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_P_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariella Cacho

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mariella_Cacho@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Heavey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_M_Heavey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Pip) Loughlin

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_N_Loughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Panetta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joyce_N_Panetta@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2100

Mrs. Michelle Ronan

Staff Development Teacher

Michelle_L_Ronan@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-2090

Ms. Lana Alexander -lewis

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lana_Alexander-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Technology/Computer 240-740-2100

Ms. Pingping Chang

Technology Teacher

PingPing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Paul-Phillips

Computer Apps Teacher

Paulette_Paul-Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Paul-Phillips

TV Studio Teacher

Paulette_Paul-Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Tin

Technical Education/Software

Eric_Tin@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2100

Ms. Francesca Bonatesta

French Teacher

Francesca_Bonatesta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shara Brown

Spanish Teacher

Shara_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orchid Dargahi

Spanish Teacher

Orchid_Dargahi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hailey Markos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hailey_A_Markos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy Myers

Teacher Resource

Kristy_G_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Ranaweera

Spanish Teacher

Michele_B_Ranaweera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Samuels

Resource Teacher

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the North Bethesda Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in