Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5790

Ms. Kristin A Alban

Principal

Kristin_A_Alban@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5790

Mrs. Shari L Moten

School Administrative Secretary

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn N Craig-Gunn

Attendance Secretary

Dawn_N_Craig-Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Krista N Romagnoli (Krista)

School Counselor

Krista_N_Romagnoli@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5792

Staff Development 240-740-5790

Mrs. Katherine B Friend

Teacher, Staff Development

Katherine_B_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Mrs. Christy L Adelman

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Christy_L_Adelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Carlson

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Pamela_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Celis (Becky)

Teacher Reading Initiative/Focus

Rebecca_L_Celis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi M Gordon

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Naomi_M_Gordon2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney G Hept

Lead Teacher Elementary

Courtney_G_Hept@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M Kiernan

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Stephanie_M_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie H Kim

Teacher, ESOL

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Michelle_L_Kukucka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Reiter

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_M_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casey A Sauter

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Casey_A_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine A Selby

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Corrine_A_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy P Soderstrum

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Amy_P_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay W Souders

Teacher ESOL

Lindsay_W_Souders@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Mrs. Angela A Trice

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Angela_A_Trice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joellyn K Walsh

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Joellyn_K_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Sara A Santini

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Sara_A_Santini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Yoon Kim

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_YoonKim@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mrs. Alizabeth J Brookes (Jordan)

Teacher, Art

Alizabeth_J_Brookes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Bryan

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jennifer_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn W Desbrow (Katie)

Teacher, Physical Education

Kathryn_W_Desbrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Kmiecik

Teacher,General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Sabrina H Altman

Media Specialist

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris C Luong

Media Assistant 10 month

Iris_C_Luong@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Mrs. Ashley G Howells

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Ashley_G_Howells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Pappano (Nicole)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin/Lunch Aide

Nicole_Pappano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jyothi N Puvvada (Jyothi)

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Jyothi_N_Puvvada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith W Weixel (Judy)

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Lunch Aide

Judith_W_Weixel@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-5794

Mrs. Sharon Kenneweg

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Sharon_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5793

Mr. Anthony H Arteaga-rodriguez (Anthony)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_H_Arteaga-rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edhit M Mercado

Assistant Manager

Edhit_M_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Vasquez

Building Service Manager II

Juan_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Web Service Team

Mrs. Shari L Moten

Webmaster

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina H Altman

Webmaster

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org