Staff Directory print

Principal 301-972-7990

Miss Kristin Alban

Principal Elementary

Kristin_A_Alban@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-972-7990

Mrs. Shari Moten

School Administrative Secretar

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Craig-Gunn

Attendance Secretary

Dawn_N_Craig-Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Krista (Krista) Romagnoli

School Counselor

Krista_N_Romagnoli@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Mrs. Amy Eye

Classroom Teacher Grades 3

Amy_M_Eye@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Richard Fazio

Teacher Instrumental Music

Richard_A_Fazio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Friend

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Katherine_B_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Heimbach

Physical Education Teacher

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Howington

Kindergarten Teacher

Meredith_R_Howington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kmiecik

General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine Selby

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Corrine_A_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Soderstrum

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Amy_P_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joellyn Walsh

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Joellyn_K_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers 301-972-7990

Mrs. Stefanie Mc Gough

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Stefanie_L_McGough@mcpsmd.org

Miss Coleen McIntyre

Teacher, Special Education

Coleen_M_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene (Jill) Reiffer

Speech Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers 301-972-7990

Media Center 301-972-7990

Ms. Sabrina Altman

Media Specialist

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Campitell

Media Assistant

Christine_L_Campitell@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Campitell

Paraeducator

Christine_L_Campitell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Garrett

Special Ed Paraeducator/Paraeducator

Robin_O_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Roberson

Paraeducator

Robin_H_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Sinha

Paraeducator

Shalini_Sinha@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-972-7990

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Campitell

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christine_L_Campitell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Garrett

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Robin_O_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Roberson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Robin_H_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Sinha

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shalini_Sinha@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-972-7990

Mrs. Sharon Kenneweg

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Sharon_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-972-7990

Mrs. Rita Evans

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Rita_E_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Greeley

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Holly_B_Greeley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Vasquez

Building Service Manager II

Juan_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Web Service Team 301-972-7990

Mrs. Shari Moten

Webmaster

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina Altman

Webmaster

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in