Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5785

Miss Kristin A Alban

Principal Elementary

Kristin_A_Alban@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5790

Mrs. Shari L Moten

School Administrative Secretar

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn N Craig-Gunn

Attendance Secretary

Dawn_N_Craig-Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Krista (Krista) N Romagnoli

School Counselor

Krista_N_Romagnoli@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5790

Mrs. Annette C Coats

Teacher, Staff Development

Annette_C_Coats@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Mrs. Siri H Basak

Teacher, Reading Initiatvie

Siri_H_Basak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon K Buckingham

Art Teacher

Brandon_K_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Eye

Classroom Teacher Grades 3

Amy_M_Eye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine B Friend

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Katherine_B_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Heimbach

Physical Education Teacher

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Kmiecik

General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia R Macdonald

Teacher ESOL

Silvia_R_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Reiter

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_M_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Seibel

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Rachel_M_Seibel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine A Selby

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Corrine_A_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy P Soderstrum

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Amy_P_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joellyn K Walsh

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Joellyn_K_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) A Johnston

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_A_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie L Mc Gough

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Stefanie_L_McGough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene (Jill) Reiffer

Speech Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Sabrina H Altman

Media Specialist

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle D Callahan

Media Assistant

Michelle_D_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Mrs. Robin O Garrett

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Robin_O_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin H Roberson

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Robin_H_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-5794

Mrs. Sharon Kenneweg

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Sharon_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5793

Mrs. Rita E Evans

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Rita_E_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly B Greeley

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Holly_B_Greeley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Vasquez

Building Service Manager II

Juan_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Web Service Team

Mrs. Shari L Moten

Webmaster

Shari_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina H Altman

Webmaster

Sabrina_H_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in