Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7820

Mr. James A Sweeney (Jimmy)

Principal Elementary

Jimmy_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Craemer

Principal Asst Elementary

Mark_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-7820

Mrs. Margaret S Murphy (Sue)

School Admin Secretary

Margaret_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen A Salvino

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carmen_A_Salvino@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Janelle C Palmisano

Teacher Staff Development

Janelle_C_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sara M Brandt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_M_Brandt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Cameron

Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea_M_Cameron1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Putonen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joyce_Putonen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ailyn P Schwartz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ailyn_P_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Therese L Barber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Therese_L_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly E Bennett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_E_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlyn R Day

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlyn_R_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Jeffers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_M_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Angela M McLeod

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_M_McLeod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Gamard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Matthew_A_Gamard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie L Hoffmann

Grade 2 Teacher

Valerie_L_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline C McCloskey (Jacqui)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacqueline_C_McCloskey@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Theresa S Bise (Sara)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Theresa_S_Bise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arnette B Hyson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Arnette_B_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne M Kress

Long Term Substitute for Mrs. Brown

Joanne_M_Kress@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Denise C Magee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_C_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley A Bliven

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bradley_A_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey Purkey

Grade 4 Teacher

Kasey_Purkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Soriton

Grade 4 Teacher

Michelle_R_Soriton@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Betsy Anne R Bruning

Grade 5 Teacher

BetsyAnne_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney A Gogan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Courtney_A_Gogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Graham (Marty)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

David_M_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa J Nadel

Grade 5 Teacher

Alyssa_J_Nadel@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program

Mrs. Hilda F Akpala

Teacher Special Education

Hilda_F_Akpala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy M Burrows

Teacher Special Education

Kristy_M_Burrows@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana I Delgado

Paraeducator

Ana_I_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan K Fedders

Paraeducator

Megan_K_Fedders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Gardiner

Teacher General Music

Amy_C_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suseela Kandasamy

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Suseela_Kandasamy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alida C Kodjanian

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Alida_C_Kodjanian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Lewis

Teacher Special Education

Diane_Lightner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samina Malik

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Samina_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystle M Manzano

Teacher, Special Education

Krystle_M_Manzano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana Pappas

Paraeducator Special Ed

Shana_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Senani Seneviratne

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Senani_Seneviratne@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program

Ms. Talar L Simon

Teacher Special Education

Talar_L_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakisha J Smith

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lakisha_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vandana Talwar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vandana_Talwar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juan Wu

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Juan_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music & PE

Mrs. Jennifer L Fair

Art Teacher

Jennifer_L_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey P Jarczynski (Jeff)

Teacher Physical Education

Jeffrey_P_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore V Mcallister (Ted)

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison M Siegel

Music Teacher

Alison_M_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven E Sinni

Teacher General Music

Steven_E_Sinni@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Dewayne D Johnson

Building Service Manager III

Dewayne_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrence J Bennett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terrence_J_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas G Johnson (TJ)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed I Kamara

Bldg Service Worker

Mohamed_I_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sunil G Mallawaarachchi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Sunil_G_Mallawaarachchi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Macklin S Murphy

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Macklin_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca N Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Blanca_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Ana M Coreas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Ana_M_Coreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiomara D Gaspare

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiomara_D_Gaspare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribel E Miranda

Cafeteria Worker I

Maribel_E_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Counselors

Ms. Janine Y Jackson

Counselor Elementary

Janine_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Ms. Celine McNulty

ELD Teacher

Celine_McNulty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sunyoung Park

Teacher ELD

Sunyoung_Park@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Carmen L Albuquerque

Media Assistant 10 month

Carmen_L_Albuquerque@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi R Skye

Media Specialist

Naomi_R_Skye@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Victoria Ahinful

Paraeducator

Victoria_Ahinful@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen G Angert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_G_Angert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn C Doerrman (Casey)

Paraeducator

Glenn_C_Doerrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirin Emamian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirin_Emamian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya M Hungerford

Paraeducator

Sonya_M_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria E Kausmeyer (Vicky)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Victoria_E_Kausmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Crevante A Mason Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Crevante_A_MasonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Prue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bobbi_Prue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sapna A Shah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sapna_A_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist & Reading I

Ms. Jade Liu

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Jade_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Shakir

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_Shakir@mcpsmd.org

Special Education/Speech

Mrs. Shannon L Glazier

Teacher, Special Education

Shannon_L_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie L Grant

Teacher Special Education

Julie_L_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Humphrey

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Stromowsky

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_M_Stromowsky@mcpsmd.org