Staff Directory print

Principal 301-601-4350

Mr. James (Jimmy) A Sweeney

Principal Elementary

Jimmy_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Doerrman

Principal Asst Elementary

Andrew_J_Doerrman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-601-4350

Mrs. Margaret (Sue) S Murphy

School Admin Secretary

Margaret_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen A Salvino

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carmen_A_Salvino@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Janelle C Palmisano

Teacher Staff Development

Janelle_C_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Therese L Barber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Therese_L_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Jeffers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_M_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mi Hwa T Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mihwa_T_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Putonen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joyce_Putonen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ailyn P Schwartz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ailyn_P_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Angela M McLeod

Grade 1 Teacher

Angela_M_McLeod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly E Bennett

Grade 2 Teacher

Kelly_E_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn R Nelson

Teacher, Elementary

Caitlyn_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney A Spahn

Grade 1 Teacher

Courtney_A_Spahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shani A Williams

Grade 1 Teacher

Shani_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Denise C Magee

Grade 2 Teacher

Denise_C_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby E Cleveland

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shelby_E_Cleveland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly L Grinham

Grade 2 Teacher

Kelly_Grinham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacqui) C McCloskey

Grade 2 Teacher

Jacqueline_C_McCloskey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley N Mohoric

Grade 2 Teacher

Ashley_N_Mohoric@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Arnette B Hyson

Grade 3 Teacher

Arnette_B_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

Deborah_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Horton

Long Term Substitute

Emily_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Monyak

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_M_Monyak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy J Perry

Grade 3 Teacher

Nancy_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Theresa (Sara) S Bise

Grade 4 Teacher

Theresa_S_Bise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Marty) M Graham

Grade 4 Teacher

David_M_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie L Hoffmann

Grade 4 Teacher

Valerie_L_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey Purkey

Grade 4 Teacher

Kasey_Purkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Soriton

Grade 4 Teacher

Michelle_R_Soriton@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Betsy Anne R Bruning

Grade 5 Teacher

BetsyAnne_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley A Bliven

Grade 5 Teacher

Bradley_A_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Cameron

Grade 5 Teacher

Andrea_M_Cameron1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa J Nadel

Grade 5 Teacher

Alyssa_J_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie F Taruc

Grade 5 Teacher

Stephanie_F_Taruc2@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program

Mrs. Hilda F Akpala

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Hilda_F_Akpala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby L Crawford

Speech Pathologist, Autism

Shelby_L_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana Davis

Paraeducator Special Ed

Shana_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Forrest

Teacher Special Education

Julie_Forrest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana L Hughes

Speech Pathologist, Autism

Dana_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Lightner

Teacher Special Education

Diane_Lightner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samina Malik

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Samina_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystle M Manzano

Teacher, Special Education

Krystle_M_Manzano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy S McIntire

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Amy_S_McIntire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Samara

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Emily_M_Samara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Senani Seneviratne

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Senani_Seneviratne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Talar L Simon

Teacher Special Education

Talar_L_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakisha J Smith

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lakisha_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music & PE

Mrs. Jennifer L Fair

Art Teacher

Jennifer_L_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) P Jarczynski

Teacher Physical Education

Jeffrey_P_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

Teacher General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy L O'Connor

Teacher Physical Education

Timothy_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa L Ringer

Teacher Art

Melissa_L_Ringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saemi (Jang) J Shin

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven E Sinni

Teacher General Music

Steven_E_Sinni@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Dewayne D Johnson

Building Service Manager III

Dewayne_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne D Bourne

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wayne_D_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrence J Bennett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terrence_J_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy L Hoffman

Building Service Worker

Amy_L_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (TJ) G Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed I Kamara

Bldg Service Worker

Mohamed_I_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ping G Li

Building Service Worker

Ping_G_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca N Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Blanca_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Sharer

Building Service Worker

Lisa_K_Sharer@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Victoria Ahinful

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Victoria_Ahinful@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Duvall

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Ashley_M_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pei Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Counselors

Ms. Janine Y Jackson

Counselor Elementary

Janine_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Jones

Counselor Elementary

Shannon_Jones@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Min K Baick

Teacher ESOL

Min_K_Baick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min J Kim

ESOL Teacher

Min_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides

Ms. Qin Guo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qin_Guo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leonia K Kabiritsi

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leonia_K_Kabiritsi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shih-Yun (Grace) Lin

LHA

Shih-Yun_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Prue

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bobbi_Prue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yongqing Zhang

Lunch Hour Aide

Yongqing_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Dorothy G Scanlan

Media Specialist

Dorothy_G_Scanlan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen (Carmen) L Albuquerque

Media Assistant 10 month

Carmen_L_Albuquerque@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Victoria Ahinful

Paraeducator

Victoria_Ahinful@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen G Angert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_G_Angert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felice (Lisa) G Griffith

Itinerant Paraeducator

Felice_G_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leonia K Kabiritsi

Paraeducator

Leonia_K_Kabiritsi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Prue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bobbi_Prue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sapna A Shah

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sapna_A_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist & Reading I

Mrs. Francie M Leibovitch

Reading Initiative Teacher

Francie_M_Leibovitch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jade Liu

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Jade_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Shakir

Teacher Reading Initiative

Sarah_Shakir@mcpsmd.org

Special Education/Speech

Mrs. Shannon L Glazier

Teacher, Special Education

Shannon_L_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie L Grant

Teacher Special Education

Julie_L_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Humphrey

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Lechlider

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_A_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org