Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1660

Mrs. Maria D Watson

Principal Elementary

Maria_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holli B Swann

Principal Asst Elementary

Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eftuhia P Frankowski (Effie)

School Attendance Secretary

Eftuhia_P_Frankowski@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Rachael L Bensley (Rachael Cusick)

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Rachael_L_Bensley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly C Cates

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 2

Holly_C_Cates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Chaffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Kindergarten

Kristen_L_Chaffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Donaldson

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_A_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen M Duda

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Colleen_M_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Hudson

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Diane_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariah C McCullough

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 1

Mariah_C_Mccullough2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariah C McCullough

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 1

Mariah_C_Mccullough2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M McGeogh

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Jennifer_M_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Mees

Classroom Teacher Grade Kindergarten

Kimberly_E_Mees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Mees

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_E_Mees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Payton J Middleton

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Payton_J_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kagngna Op

Teacher, Grade 1

Kagngna_Op2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan K Peterson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_K_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Peterson (Beth)

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Pruiksma

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Julia_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon N Stanbro

Teacher Special Education

Devon_N_Stanbro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda C Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 2

Amanda_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan E Turner

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Regan_E_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie K Watt

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_K_Watt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakeesha S Williamson

Teacher Special Education

Lakeesha_S_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mr. Juan G Aznar

Teacher Elementary Physical Education

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan G Aznar

Teacher, Adptd Physical Ed

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia D Billig (Trish)

Teacher ESOL

Tricia_D_Billig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah J Cairns

Teacher Elementary Art

Sarah_J_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Ms. Caitlin C Faunce

Teacher, Special Education HSM

Caitlin_C_Faunce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Hirsch

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_A_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Rose

Media Specialist

Lisa_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Scott

Reading Specialist

Donna_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Shifflett (Lily)

Teacher Focus

Maria_I_Shifflett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro D Silva

PT General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie S Ward

Counselor Elementary

Cherie_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Ms. Sandy A Corrales

Parent Community Coordinator

Sandy_A_Corrales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Curry

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine L Dunham

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Christine_L_Dunham2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney D Garey

Paraeducator, Itinerant

Whitney_D_Garey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Hedquist (Shelly)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_M_Hedquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn A Herron (Kitty)

Paraeducator Special Education

Kathryn_A_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amalie E Joseph

Paraeducator

Amalie_E_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy L Krotz

Paraeducator Special Education

Betsy_L_Krotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Lambert

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carol_L_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohra Mateen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zohra_Mateen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Petgrave

Paraeducator Special Education

Daniel_Petgrave@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia K Skidmore (Patty)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Taltavull

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_M_Taltavull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Wilson

Paraeducator, Special Education

Vanessa_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Juan G Ventura

Bldng Svc Mgr

Juan_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela D Dye (Pam)

Building Service Worker

Pamela_D_Dye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Esperanza

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_H_Esperanza@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Eva M Kung

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy L Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1660