Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1660

Mrs. Maria D Watson

Principal Elementary

Maria_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holli B Swann

Principal Asst Elementary

Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindi) E Hustek

School Administrative Secretary

Cynthia_E_Hustek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Doherty

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Juan G Ventura

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Juan_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Diane) D Cruzan

Building Service Manager III

Margaret_D_Cruzan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Esperanza

Building Service Worker

Maria_H_Esperanza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eliseo Orellana

Building Service Worker

Eliseo_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Eva M Kung

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy L Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Rachael L Bensley

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Rachael_L_Bensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Chaffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Kindergarten

Kristen_L_Chaffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Claywell

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Whitney_Claywell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa (Melissa) A Donaldson

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_A_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen M Duda

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Colleen_M_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarissa M Florida

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Sarissa_M_Florida@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Foley

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Jessica_L_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Hudson

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Diane_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blair L Luise

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Blair_L_Luise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M McGeogh

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Jennifer_M_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) R Murphy

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Kimberly_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) A O'Hern-Crook

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Robert_A_Crook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) A Peterson

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin B Pierce

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Kristin_B_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Pruiksma

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Julia_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina M Sarantopoulos

Classroom Teacher Special Education SCB

Elaina_M_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara F Steichen

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Dara_F_Steichen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate E Stone

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Kate_E_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Thorn

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_Thorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan E Turner

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Regan_E_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie K Watt

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_K_Watt@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Mr. Juan G Aznar

Teacher Elementary Physical Education

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Dr. Julie C Betta

Physical Therapist

Julie_C_Betta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) D Billig

Teacher ESOL

Tricia_D_Billig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) D Billig

Teacher Reading Initiative

Tricia_D_Billig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah J Cairns

Teacher Elementary Art

Sarah_J_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Sarah_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana J Estey

Teacher ESOL

Dana_J_Estey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin C Faunce

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Caitlin_C_Faunce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara M Hevner

Teacher Special Education Resource

Kara_M_Hevner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin C Joseph-Hamilton

Speech Pathologist

Erin_C_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori E Miller

Media Specialist

Lori_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon P O'Rourke

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena M Raichura

Occupational Therapist

Beena_M_Raichura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Scott

Reading Specialist

Donna_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro D Silva

Teacher Elementary General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie S Ward

Counselor Elementary

Cherie_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alycia N Wepasnick

Teacher, General Music

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mrs. Maria (Fatima) F Almeida Rocha

Paraeducator, Special Education

Maria_F_Almeida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Buscher

Paraeducator Special Education

Laura_M_Buscher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie L Diaz

Paraeducator Special Education

Jamie_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa F Fanney

Paraeducator

Rosa_F_Fanney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eftuhia (Effie) P Frankowski

Media Assistant 10 month

Eftuhia_P_Frankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison J Grim

Itinerant Paraeducator

Alison_J_Grim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Shelly) M Hedquist

Paraeducator

Michelle_M_Hedquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kitty) A Herron

Paraeducator Special Education

Kathryn_A_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy L Krotz

Paraeducator Special Education

Betsy_L_Krotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Lambert

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carol_L_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohra Mateen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zohra_Mateen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) K Skidmore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Taltavull

Paraeducator

Denise_M_Taltavull@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org