Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1660

Mrs. Maria Watson

Principal

Maria_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindi) Hustek

School Administrative Secretary

Cynthia_E_Hustek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Doherty

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Jordan Mateo

Building Services Manager

Jordan_E_Mateo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Ventura

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Juan_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_W_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Eva Kung

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Katlyn (Katy) Benish

Teacher, Special Education

Katlyn_Benish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Bensley

Teacher, Grade 3

Rachael_L_Bensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Chaffman

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kristen_L_Chaffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Claywell

Teacher, Grade 4

Whitney_Claywell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Duda

Teacher, Grade 1

Colleen_M_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarissa Florida

Teacher, Grade 2

Sarissa_M_Florida@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Geisel

Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_A_Geisel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Greene

Teacher, Grade 5

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Hudson

Teacher, Grade 3

Diane_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer McGeogh

Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_M_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Murphy

Teacher, Grade 1

Kimberly_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Peterson

Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Pierce

Teacher, Grade 2

Kristin_B_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Pruiksma

Teacher, Grade 2

Julia_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina Sarantopoulos

Teacher, Special Education

Elaina_M_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara Steichen

Teacher, Special Education

Dara_F_Steichen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate Stone

Teacher, Grade 5

Kate_E_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Thorn

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kelly_Thorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regan Turner

Teacher, Grade 4

Regan_E_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Watt

Teacher, Grade 3

Valerie_K_Watt@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Professional Support Staff

Mr. Nathan Berry

Teacher, Physical Education

Nathan_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Cairns

Teacher, Art

Sarah_J_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Sarah_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Estey

Teacher ESOL

Dana_J_Estey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Faunce

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_C_Faunce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Hevner

Resource Teacher

Kara_M_Hevner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Joseph-Hamilton

Speech Pathologist

Erin_C_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Miller

Media Specialist

Lori_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Scott

Reading Specialist

Donna_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Sell

Teacher, Special Education

Beth_A_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro Silva

Teacher, General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Ward

Counselor Elementary

Cherie_S_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Miss Michelle Cuttitta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_A_Cuttitta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Diaz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jamie_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fanney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_F_Fanney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eftuhia (Effie) Frankowski

Media Assistant 10 month

Eftuhia_P_Frankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Green

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christie_J_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Grim

Itinerant Paraeducator

Alison_J_Grim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Shelly) Hedquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_M_Hedquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kitty) Herron

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathryn_A_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Beth) Jalickee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_B_Jalickee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy Krotz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Betsy_L_Krotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Lambert

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Carol_L_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator

Lubna_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohra Mateen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zohra_Mateen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Skidmore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_K_Skidmore@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org