Staff Directory print

Principal

Ms. Rosario Velasquez (Paola)

Principal

Rosario_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jason R Reinke

Assistant Principal

Jason_R_Reinke@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0800

Ms. Brenda G Aguilar

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Brenda_G_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Family Support Services

Mr. Christopher R Callisto

Community School Liaison

Christopher_R_Callisto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luz S Lambert (Luz)

Parent Community Coordinator

Luz_S_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor

Ms. Aimee Mcbride

School Counselor

Aimee_Mcbride@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana G Williamson

School Couselor

Lana_G_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Miss Sheila R Harrigan

Pre-K Teacher

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanny M Eusebio

Paraeducator

Johanny_M_Eusebio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Riley

Paraeducator

Caroline_M_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Stephanie J Grozbean

Kindergarten Teacher

Stephanie_J_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice S Hospedales

Kindergarten Teacher

Shanice_S_Hospedales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet D Leftwich

Kindergarten Teacher

Janet_D_Leftwich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria S Pisano

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria_S_Pisano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh B String

Kindergarten Teacher, Team Leader

Leigh_B_String@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Bridget M Christen

Grade 1 Teacher

Bridget_M_Christen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amoramenkum Foy

Grade 1 Teacher

Amoramenkum_Foy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Lindstrom

Grade 1 Teacher, Team Leader

Jessica_M_Cuttler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura B Ryan

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_B_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Sparber

Grade 1 Teacher

Emily_M_Sparber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna S Wilson

Grade 1 Teacher

Brianna_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Arielle R Derby

Grade 2 Teacher

Arielle_R_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genea E Matthias

Grade 2 Teacher

Genea_E_Matthias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Von Schaumburg

Grade 2 Teacher

Alexandra_VonSchaumburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly E Wainwright

Grade 2 Teacher, Team Leader

Kelly_E_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magdalena M Watts

Grade 2 Teacher

Magdalena_M_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Megan R Amaya

Grade 3 Teacher

Megan_R_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chloe M Gilreath

Grade 3 Teacher

Chloe_M_Gilreath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adoni Rodriguez

Grade 3 Teacher

Adoni_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Walsh

Grade 3 Teacher

Nicole_M_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Wolkoff

Grade 3 Teacher, Team Leader

Sarah_A_Wolkoff2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Evan Gropper

Grade 4 Teacher

Evan_Gropper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie M Lee

Grade 4 Teacher

Jessie_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer G Rabanales

Grade 4 Teacher

Jennifer_G_Rabanales2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily P Rubin

Grade 4 Teacher, Team Leader

Emily_P_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Pablo-antonio Flores (Pablo)

Grade 5 Teacher

Pablo-antonio_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly E Hughes

Grade 5 Teacher, Team Leader

Kelly_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Monteros

Grade 5 Teacher

Nicole_M_Monteros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa M Romero

Grade 5 Teacher

Rosa_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kamita R Thigpen

Grade 5 Teacher

Kamita_R_Thigpen@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program

Mr. Jared M Williams

PEP Parent Educator

Jared_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly V Goodwin

PEP Teacher

Kelly_V_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily K Haje (Kyle)

PEP Teacher

Emily_K_Haje@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra A Holman-howard

PEP Teacher

Debra_A_Holman-howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hina Khan

PEP Teacher

Hina_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Poretsky

PEP Teacher

Sandra_L_Poretsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Petchratn Choksatitgul (Pet)

Paraeducator

Petchratn_Choksatitgul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa M Derrick

Paraeducator

Alyssa_M_Derrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda L Diaz

Paraeducator

Amanda_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morganne Edwards

Paraeducator

Morganne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fatima Ilyas

Paraeducator

Fatima_Ilyas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith E Mena

Paraeducator

Edith_E_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine A Schiller

Paraeducator

Claudine_A_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Segura

Paraeducator

Claudia_Segura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa D Trone

Paraeducator

Melissa_D_Trone@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program

Mrs. Rosa A Vales

Paraeducator

Rosa_A_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics Support

Mrs. Jodi B Whalen

Math Content Coach

Jodi_B_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi M Grant

Math Teacher

Heidi_M_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Pappano (Liz)

Math Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Pappano@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Melissa C Salvesen (Missy)

Reading Specialist

Melissa_C_Salvesen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas A Rowan (Doug)

Reading Teacher

Doug_A_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daina L Seale

Reading Teacher

Daina_L_Seale@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Ms. Lilah Bruland

ELD Teacher

Lilah_Bruland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri L Gobell

ELD Teacher

Sheri_L_Gobell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie L Lund

ELD Teacher

Carrie_L_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chau N Morina

ELD Teacher

Chau_G_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Petrarca

ELD Teacher, Team Leader

Kristen_L_Petrarca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dionna D Ricks

ELD Teacher

Dionna_D_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Resource/Home School Model

Ms. Emory D Brooks

Resource/HSM Teacher

Emory_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Gleason

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Mary_K_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Maxwell

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Joshua_Maxwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Via

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Jessica_L_Via@mcpsmd.org

Speech Therapy

Ms. Johanna R Diaz

Speech Pathologist

Johanna_R_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Princess Evans

Speech Pathologist

Princess_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danait T Mehari

Speech Pathologist

Danait_T_Mehari2@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy

Ms. Mercedes E Anderson

Occupational Therapist

Mercedes_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan B Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chessa Nekka A Taboada

Occupational Therapist

ChessaNekka_A_Taboada@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Samantha T Martin

Art Teacher

Samantha_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Rozdilsky

Art Teacher

Christine_M_Rozdilsky@mcpsmd.org

General Music

Ms. Lauren McDougle

General Music Teacher

Lauren_Mcdougle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia K Davis

General Music Teacher

Virginia_K_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Ms. Stephanie E Oeur

Instrumental Music Teacher

Stephanie_E_Oeur@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Ralph D Schwartzback

Physical Education Teacher

Ralph_D_SchwartzbackJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D McCarty

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Gigi A Wilson

Media Specialist

Gigi_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Zacapa

Media Assistant

Wendy_A_Zacapa@mcpsmd.org

STEM

Ms. Sarah S Hirabayashi

STEM Teacher

Sarah_S_Hirabayashi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Dankmyer

STEM/Math Teacher

Lindsay_Dankmyer@mcpsmd.org

Professional Development

Mrs. Jacqueline S Cody

Staff Development Teacher

Jacqueline_S_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew G Stone

Primary Talent Development Coach

Matthew_G_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Andrea V Acosta

Paraeducator

Andrea_V_Acosta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine Bellard

Paraeducator

Jasmine_Bellard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda L Diaz

Paraeducator

Amanda_L_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva-maria Hernandez

Paraeducator

Eva-maria_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Riley

Paraeducator

Caroline_M_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa L Rogers

Paraeducator

Melissa_L_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bepherly Y Turcios

Paraeducator

Bepherly_Y_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franz Jemuel T Virtudes

Paraeducator

FranzJemuel_T_Virtudes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla I Zacapa Arias

Paraeducator

Karla_I_ZacapaArias@mcpsmd.org

Itinerant Paraeducators

Ms. Kimberly C Caffi

Itinerant Paraeducator

Kimberly_C_Caffi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lewis P Castle

Itinerant Paraeducator

Lewis_P_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Dimichael

Itinerant Paraeducator

Amy_Dimichael@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Food Services

Ms. Yesenia I Amaya

Food Services Manager

Yesenia_I_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shafiqa Karzai

Cafeteria Worker

Shafiqa_Karzai@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Oscar A Ventura

Building Service Assistant Manager

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven R Johnson

Building Service Worker

Steven_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariatu Kanu

Building Service Worker

Mariatu_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wazhma Nazhand

Building Service Worker

Wazhma_Nazhand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar I Rubenstein

Building Service Worker

Edgar_I_Rubenstein@mcpsmd.org