Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0800

Mrs. Sally Macias

Principal Elementary

Sally_A_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0800

Mr. Jason Reinke

Principal Asst Elementary

Jason_R_Reinke@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0800

Ms. Luzmaria Cartagena

School Administrative Secretary

Luzmaria_Cartagena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Pineda-alfaro

Attendance Secretary

Sylvia_Pineda-alfaro@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor 240-740-0800

Ms. Gail Carr

Counselor Elementary

Gail_A_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Palmer

Counselor Elementary

Valerie_A_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0800

Ms. Deirdra Fuller

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Deirdra_T_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Kloehn

Paraeducator

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0800

Mrs. Leesha Cook

Kindergarten Teacher

Leesha_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Grozbean

Kindergarten Teacher

Stephanie_J_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Margenthaler

Kindergarten Teacher

Courtney_L_Margenthaler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Molzahn

Kindergarten Teacher, Team Leader

Ashley_E_Molzahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie Powers

Kindergarten Teacher

Corie_N_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh String

Kindergarten Teacher

Leigh_B_String@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0800

Mrs. Tara Persaud

Grade 1 Teacher

Tara_L_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Peterson

Grade 1 Teacher

Emily_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Ross

Grade 1 Teacher

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jodi Whalen

Grade 1 Teacher

Jodi_B_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Wood

Grade 1 Teacher, Team Leader

Rachel_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Zarrelli

Grade 1 Long Term Substitute

Christina_A_Zarrelli@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0800

Ms. Amanda Johnston

Grade 2 Teacher

Amanda_N_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Konieczka

Grade 2 Teacher

Sarah_A_Konieczka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Lechmann

Grade 2 Teacher

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Nicholas

Grade 2 Teacher

Julie_C_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice Rampersad

Grade 2 Teacher

Shanice_S_Rampersad2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Wainwright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_E_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Wirdzek

Grade 2 Teacher, Team Leader

Kelli_L_Wirdzek@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0800

Mrs. Erin Brownlee

Grade 3 Long Term Substitute Teacher

Erin_Brownlee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Hugo

Grade 3 Teacher

Anna_Hugo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jada Launi

Grade 3 Teacher, Team Leader

Jada_M_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kassandra Saravia

Grade 3 Teacher

Kassandra_D_Saravia2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0800

Mrs. Jaime Brown

Grade 4 Teacher

Jaime_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly Hughes

Grade 4 Teacher, Team Leader

Kelly_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Lieberman

Grade 4 Teacher

Claire_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Roberts-harris

Grade 4 Teacher

Deborah_L_Roberts-harris@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0800

Ms. Najet Aniba

Grade 5 Teacher

Najet_Aniba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya Eberle

Grade 5 Teacher, Team Leader

Maya_N_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica George

Grade 5 Teacher

Erica_C_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney (Beth) League

Grade 5 Teacher

Courtney_E_League@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program 240-740-0808

Mrs. Carissa Harper

PEP Parent Coordinator

Carissa_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Davis

PEP Teacher

Erica_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily (Kyle) Haje

PEP Teacher

Emily_K_Haje@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merida Kelly

PEP Teacher

Merida_F_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Moon

PEP Teacher

Kelly_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri Slade

PEP Teacher

Sheri_D_Slade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malak Abdel-Razig

Paraeducator

Malak_M_Abdel-Razig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba Gomez

Paraeducator

Alba_G_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raniya Hussain

Paraeducator

Raniya_A_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hina Khan

Paraeducator

Hina_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Svetlana Klimchenko

Paraeducator

Svetlana_Klimchenko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith Mena

Paraeducator

Edith_E_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Oluwatoyin Oni

Paraeducator

Oluwatoyin_A_Oni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Vales

Paraeducator

Rosa_A_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program 240-740-0808

Mathematics Support 240-740-0800

Ms. Leslie Brew

Math Content Coach

Leslie_J_Brew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Pappano

Math Teacher/Primary Talent Development Coach

Elizabeth_A_Pappano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erinn Wright

Math Teacher

Erinn_E_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support 240-740-0800

Mrs. Melissa (Missy) Salvesen

Reading Specialist

Melissa_C_Salvesen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Folsom

Reading Teacher

Linda_J_Folsom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Rowan

Reading Teacher

Doug_A_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daina Seale

Reading Teacher

Daina_L_Seale@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0800

Mrs. Alicia Esteban

ESOL Teacher

Alicia_S_Esteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kirsch

ESOL Teacher

Katherine_Kirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chau Morina

ESO Teacher

Chau_G_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Halley Moses

ESOL Teacher, Team Leader

Halley_L_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dionna Ricks

ESOL Teacher

Dionna_D_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Resource/Home School Model 240-740-0800

Mrs. Sarah Balagtas

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Sarah_Y_Balagtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Fary

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Rachel_E_Fary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Merrick

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Emma_L_Merrick@mcpsmd.org

Speech Therapy 240-740-0800

Ms. Edwige Charles

Speech Pathologist

Edwige_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Jeffries

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_M_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Wachowiak

Speech Pathologist

Joanne_E_Wachowiak@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy 240-740-0800

Mrs. Cristen Malone

Occupational Therapist

Cristen_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole Wade

Physical Therapist

Nicole_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0800

Mr. Mario Bloomfield

Art Teacher

Mario_Bloomfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly (Holly) Brunetti

Art Teacher

Holly_J_Brunetti@mcpsmd.org

General Music 240-740-0800

Ms. Lauren McDougle

General Music Teacher

Lauren_Mcdougle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

General Music Teacher

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-0800

Mr. Alexander Conti

Instrumental Music Teacher

Alexander_J_Conti@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0800

Mr. Ralph Schwartzback

Physical Education Teacher

Ralph_D_SchwartzbackJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian McCarty

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0800

Ms. Kerri Jakobsen

Media Specialist

Kerri_E_Jakobsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Media Assistant

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

STEM 240-740-0800

Ms. Sarah Hirabayashi

STEM Teacher

Sarah_S_Hirabayashi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0800

Mrs. Julie Harrison

Staff Development Teacher

Julie_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Assistants 240-740-0800

Miss Brenda Aguilar

Paraeducator

Brenda_G_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Asato

Paraeducator

Jill_Asato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Bruning

Paraeducator

Cindy_M_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia Dialektakos

Paraeducator

Georgia_H_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pablo-antonio (Pablo) Flores

Paraeducator

Pablo-antonio_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey Steelman

Paraeducator

Carey_D_Steelman2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Tinkham

Paraeducator

Caroline_H_Tinkham@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Services

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0800

Mrs. Alison Elombo

Lunch Hour Aide

Alison_D_Elombo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo Gutierrez

Lunch Hour Aide

Consuelo_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Perez

Lunch Hour Aide

Esther_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0800

Ms. Yesenia Amaya

Food Services Manager

Yesenia_I_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shafiqa Karzai

Cafeteria Worker

Shafiqa_Karzai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zelliah Stewart

Cafeteria Worker

Zelliah_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0800

Mr. Jacxonn Clerge

Building Service Assistant Manager

Jacxonn_J_Clerge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Levar Harris

Building Service Worker

Levar_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariatu Kanu

Building Service Worker

Mariatu_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hani Mahaini

Building Service Worker

Hani_Mahaini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cielo Rivera

Building Service Worker

Cielo_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in