Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0800

Mrs. Sally Macias

Principal Elementary

Sally_A_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0800

Mr. Jason Reinke

Principal Asst Elementary

Jason_R_Reinke@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0800

School Counselor 240-740-0800

Ms. Gail Carr

Counselor Elementary

Gail_A_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Palmer

Counselor Elementary

Valerie_A_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0800

Ms. Deirdra Fuller

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Deirdra_T_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0800

Mrs. Ashley Molzahn

Teacher Kindergarten, Team Leader

Ashley_E_Molzahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesha Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leesha_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Grozbean

Teacher Kindergarten

Stephanie_J_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Margenthaler

Teacher Kindergarten

Courtney_L_Margenthaler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie Powers

Teacher Kindergarten

Corie_N_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh String

Teacher Kindergarten

Leigh_B_String@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0800

Ms. Rachel Wood

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Team Leader

Rachel_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Persaud

Grade 1

Tara_L_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Peterson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Ross

First Grade Teacher

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jodi Whalen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jodi_B_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0800

Mrs. Kelli Wirdzek

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Team Leader

Kelli_L_Wirdzek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Johnston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_N_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Konieczka

Teacher

Sarah_A_Konieczka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Lechmann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Nicholas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_C_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice Rampersad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shanice_S_Rampersad2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Wainwright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_E_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0800

Mrs. Jada Launi

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Team Leader

Jada_M_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Hugo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_Hugo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kassandra Saravia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kassandra_D_Saravia2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0800

Miss Kelly Hughes

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Team Leader

Kelly_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaime_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Lieberman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Claire_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Roberts-harris

Unassigned

Deborah_L_Roberts-harris@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0800

Ms. Maya Eberle

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Team Leader

Maya_N_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Najet Aniba

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Najet_Aniba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica George

Classroom Teacher

Erica_C_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney League

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Courtney_E_League@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program 240-740-0808

Ms. Erica Davis

Teacher, PEP

Erica_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily (Kyle) Haje

Teacher, PEP Beginnings

Emily_K_Haje@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carissa Harper

PEP Parent Coordinator

Carissa_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merida Kelly

Teacher, PEP

Merida_F_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Moon

Teacher, PEP INC

Kelly_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri Slade

Teacher, PEP

Sheri_D_Slade@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics Support 240-740-0800

Mrs. Elizabeth Pappano

Teacher, Focus

Elizabeth_A_Pappano@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support 240-740-0800

Mrs. Melissa (Missy) Salvesen

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Melissa_C_Salvesen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daina Seale

Teacher, Focus

Daina_L_Seale@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0800

Mrs. Halley Moses

Teacher ESOL, Team Leader

Halley_L_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Esteban

Teacher, ESOL

Alicia_S_Esteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kirsch

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_Kirsch@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0800

Mrs. Chau Morina

Teacher ESOL

Chau_G_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dionna Ricks

Teacher ESOL

Dionna_D_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0800

Mrs. Sarah Balagtas

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Y_Balagtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Fary

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_E_Fary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Merrick

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Emma_L_Merrick@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support 240-740-0800

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Education Support

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Cynthia Webb

Education Support

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0800

Mrs. Catherine Jeffries

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_M_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Wachowiak

Speech Pathologist

Joanne_E_Wachowiak@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy 240-740-0800

Mrs. Megan Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole Wade

Physical Therapist

Nicole_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Art Department 240-740-0800

Mr. Mario Bloomfield

Teacher Art

Mario_Bloomfield@mcpsmd.org

General Music 240-740-0800

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

Teacher General Music

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren McDougle

Teacher General Music

Lauren_Mcdougle@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-0800

Mr. Alexander Conti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alexander_J_Conti@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0800

Mr. Ralph Schwartzback

Teacher Physical Education

Ralph_D_SchwartzbackJr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0800

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Media Assistant 10 month

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-0800

Ms. Sarah Hirabayashi

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_S_Hirabayashi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0800

Mrs. Priscilla Sinon

Teacher, Staff Development

Priscilla_K_Sinon@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Assistants 240-740-0800

Mrs. Malak Abdel-Razig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Malak_M_Abdel-Razig@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenda Aguilar

Paraeducator, Focus

Brenda_G_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Asato

Paraeducator

Jill_Asato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Bruning

Paraeducator

Cindy_M_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba (Alba) Gomez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alba_G_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raniya Hussain

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Raniya_A_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hina Khan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hina_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Svetlana Klimchenko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Svetlana_Klimchenko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith Mena

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edith_E_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Oluwatoyin Oni

Paraeducator SpEd

Oluwatoyin_A_Oni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey Steelman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carey_D_Steelman2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Swallers

Paraeducator

Matthew_B_Swallers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Vales

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_A_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 240-740-0800

Ms. Jill Asato

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jill_Asato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Elombo

Lunch Hour Aide

Alison_D_Elombo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo Gutierrez

Lunch Hour Aide

Consuelo_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Perez

Lunch Hour Aide

Esther_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey Steelman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Carey_D_Steelman2@mcpsmd.org

Food Services Staff 240-740-0800

Ms. Yesenia Amaya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Yesenia_I_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shafiqa Karzai

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Shafiqa_Karzai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zelliah Stewart

Cafeteria Worker I

Zelliah_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0800

Mr. Jacxonn Clerge

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jacxonn_J_Clerge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Levar Harris

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Levar_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariatu Kanu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mariatu_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hani Mahaini

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Hani_Mahaini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cielo Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cielo_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in