Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0800

Ms. Rosario (Paola) Velasquez

Principal

Rosario_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0800

Mr. Jason R Reinke

Assistant Principal

Jason_R_Reinke@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0800

Ms. Shannon Mclean

School Administrative Secretary

Shannon_Mclean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashanti Jones

School Secretary

Ashanti_Jones@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor 240-740-0800

Miss Valerie A Palmer

Counselor Elementary

Valerie_A_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip A D'agnese

Counselor Elementary

Philip_A_D'agnese@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0800

Ms. Deirdra T Fuller

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Deirdra_T_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0800

Ms. Stephanie J Grozbean

Kindergarten Teacher, Team Leader

Stephanie_J_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney L Margenthaler

Kindergarten Teacher

Courtney_L_Margenthaler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie N Powers

Kindergarten Teacher

Corie_N_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh B String

Kindergarten Teacher

Leigh_B_String@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra (Ali) Wolf

Kindergarten Teacher

Alexandra_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0800

Mrs. Brittaney N Lopez-Pacheco

Grade 1 Teacher

Brittaney_Lineberry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin P Ross

Grade 1 Teacher

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jodi B Whalen

Grade 1 Teacher

Jodi_B_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Wood

Grade 1 Teacher, Team Leader

Rachel_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0800

Ms. Dana L Grimaud

Grade 2 Teacher

Dana_L_Grimaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Konieczka

Grade 2 Teacher

Sarah_A_Konieczka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Lechmann

Grade 2 Teacher, Team Leader

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie C Nicholas

Grade 2 Teacher

Julie_C_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice S Rampersad

Grade 2 Teacher

Shanice_S_Rampersad2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly E Wainwright

Grade 2 Teacher

Kelly_E_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0800

Mrs. Erin Brownlee

Grade 3 Teacher

Erin_Brownlee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Hugo

Grade 3 Teacher

Anna_Hugo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda N Johnston

Grade 3 Teacher

Amanda_N_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adoni Rodriguez

Grade 3 Teacher

Adoni_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kassandra D Saravia

Grade 3 Teacher, Team Leader

Kassandra_D_Saravia2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0800

Mrs. Jaime M Brown

Grade 4 Teacher

Jaime_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly E Hughes

Grade 4 Teacher, Team Leader

Kelly_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire G Lieberman

Grade 4 Teacher

Claire_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Schnabel

Grade 4 Teacher

Michael_G_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0800

Ms. Najet Aniba

Grade 5 Teacher

Najet_Aniba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya N Eberle

Grade 5 Teacher, Team Leader

Maya_N_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Shipler

Grade 5 Teacher

David_Shipler@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program 240-740-0808

Mrs. Carissa B Harper

PEP Parent Coordinator

Carissa_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra R Belton

PEP Teacher

Cassandra_R_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Moon

PEP Teacher

Kelly_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri D Slade

PEP Teacher

Sheri_D_Slade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine R Weddle

PEP Teacher

Catherine_R_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malak M Abdel-Razig

Paraeducator

Malak_M_Abdel-Razig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba G Gomez

Paraeducator

Alba_G_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raniya A Hussain

Paraeducator

Raniya_A_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hina Khan

Paraeducator

Hina_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Svetlana Klimchenko

Paraeducator

Svetlana_Klimchenko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith E Mena

Paraeducator

Edith_E_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Oluwatoyin A Oni

Paraeducator

Oluwatoyin_A_Oni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa A Vales

Paraeducator

Rosa_A_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics Support 240-740-0800

Ms. Leslie J Brew

Math Content Coach

Leslie_J_Brew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Pappano

Math Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Pappano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erinn E Wright

Math Teacher

Erinn_E_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support 240-740-0800

Mrs. Melissa (Missy) C Salvesen

Reading Specialist

Melissa_C_Salvesen@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support 240-740-0800

Mr. Douglas A Rowan

Reading Teacher

Doug_A_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daina L Seale

Reading Teacher

Daina_L_Seale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli L Wirdzek

Reading Teacher

Kelli_L_Wirdzek@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0800

Ms. Katherine Kirsch

ESOL Teacher

Katherine_Kirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chau N Morina

ESO Teacher

Chau_G_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Petrarca

ESOL Teacher

Kristen_L_Petrarca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dionna D Ricks

ESOL Teacher

Dionna_D_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) P Wallerstedt

ESOL Teacher

Elizabeth_P_Wallerstedt@mcpsmd.org

Resource/Home School Model 240-740-0800

Mrs. Sarah Y Balagtas

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Sarah_Y_Balagtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica H Davis

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Erica_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel E Fary

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Rachel_E_Fary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma L Merrick

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Emma_L_Merrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda M Yarn

Special Education Resource/HSM Teacher

Amanda_M_Yarn@mcpsmd.org

Speech Therapy 240-740-0800

Ms. Margaret Featherstone

Speech Pathologist

Margaret_Featherstone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine A Martini

Speech Pathologist

Katherine_A_Martini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne E Wachowiak

Speech Pathologist

Joanne_E_Wachowiak@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy 240-740-0800

Mrs. Cristen C Malone

Occupational Therapist

Cristen_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan B Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole Wade

Physical Therapist

Nicole_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0800

Mr. Mario Bloomfield

Art Teacher

Mario_Bloomfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly (Holly) J Brunetti

Teacher Art

Holly_J_Brunetti@mcpsmd.org

General Music 240-740-0800

Ms. Lauren McDougle

General Music Teacher

Lauren_Mcdougle@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-0800

Mr. Alexander J Conti

Instrumental Music Teacher

Alexander_J_Conti@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0800

Mr. Ralph D Schwartzback

Physical Education Teacher

Ralph_D_SchwartzbackJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D McCarty

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0800

Ms. Kerri E Jakobsen

Media Specialist

Kerri_E_Jakobsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Media Assistant

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

STEM 240-740-0800

Ms. Sarah S Hirabayashi

STEM Teacher

Sarah_S_Hirabayashi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0800

Mrs. Julie M Harrison

Staff Development Teacher

Julie_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Assistants 240-740-0800

Ms. Jill Asato

Paraeducator

Jill_Asato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) M Bruning

Paraeducator

Cindy_M_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia H Dialektakos

Paraeducator

Georgia_H_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Eckert

Paraeducator

Stephanie_Eckert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pablo-antonio (Pablo) Flores

Paraeducator

Pablo-antonio_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva-maria Hernandez

Paraeducator

Eva-maria_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey D Steelman

Paraeducator

Carey_D_Steelman2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edwina H Thompson

Paraeducator

Edwina_H_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline H Tinkham

Paraeducator

Caroline_H_Tinkham@mcpsmd.org

Itinerant Paraeducators 240-740-0800

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0800

Mrs. Alison D Elombo

Lunch Hour Aide

Alison_D_Elombo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo M Gutierrez

Lunch Hour Aide

Consuelo_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther E Perez

Lunch Hour Aide

Esther_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0800

Ms. Yesenia I Amaya

Food Services Manager

Yesenia_I_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shafiqa Karzai

Cafeteria Worker

Shafiqa_Karzai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zelliah B Stewart

Cafeteria Worker

Zelliah_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0800

Mr. Audley K Mundy

Building Service Manager

Audley_K_Mundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cielo Rivera

Building Service Assistant Manager

Cielo_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denis D Avelar

Building Service Worker

Denis_D_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariatu Kanu

Building Service Worker

Mariatu_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hipolito E Saravia

Building Service Worker

Hipolito_E_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in