Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4380

Mr. Scott T Curry

Principal

Scott_T_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4380

Mrs. Charysse R Taylor

Assistant Principal

Charysse_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4380

Mrs. Kristin M Wright

Admin Secretary

Kristin_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dominique King

Attendance Secretary

Dominique_King@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Sallie Haney 240-740-4382

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kristin N Berney

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin_N_Berney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca E Redman

Kindergarten Teacher

Rebecca_E_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen L Friedland

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristen_L_Friedland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra Wiand

Kindergarten Teacher

Kendra_Wiand@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Shannon Carneal

Grade 1 - Teacher

Shannon_Carneal2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julee E Lipsman

Grade 1 Teacher

Julee_E_Lipsman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie D Raleigh

Grade 1 - Teacher

Stephanie_D_Raleigh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A Voiner (Debi)

Grade 1 - Teacher

Debra_A_Voiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline C Brock (Carlie)

2nd Grade - Teacher

Caroline_C_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Montgomery

2nd Grade - Teacher

Michelle_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan N White

2nd Grade - Teacher

Megan_N_Buckheit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni L Dell

Grade 3 - Teacher

Toni_L_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan K Kenst

Grade 3 - Teacher

Meghan_K_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristi L Carranza

Grade 4 - Teacher

Kristi_L_Carranza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Germaine F Cooley

Grade 4 - Teacher

Germaine_F_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jake D Obendorfer

Grade 4 - Teacher

Jake_D_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Fidotta

Grade 5 - Teacher

Christopher_Fidotta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra I Hall (Irena)

Grade 5 -Teacher

Debra_I_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Cajul Ramirez

2nd Grade - Teacher

Leslie_CajulRamirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin M Cavanagh

Grade 5 - Teacher

Kaitlin_M_Cavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily A Johnson

2nd Grade - Teacher

Emily_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adria S Johnson (Adria)

Grade 4 - Teacher

Adria_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren R Loeb

Grade 3 - Teacher

Lauren_R_Loeb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Mars

Grade 5 - Teacher

Laura_B_Mars@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby Teets

Grade 3 - Teacher

Shelby_Teets@mcpsmd.org

SESES

Mr. Justin C Barrick

Social Worker 10m

Justin_C_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail H Stone (Abby)

Teacher, Special Education

Abigail_H_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigo X Hernandez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Rigo_X_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lubna Malik

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lubna_Malik2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleigh E Waters

Teacher, Special Education

Kayleigh_E_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Terry M Dorfman

Teacher, Physical Education

Terry_M_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Fleming

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joshua_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Miller

Teacher, Art

Michelle_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mrs. Melody M Monroe

Teacher, Music

Melody_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent D Weingard

Teacher, Physical Education

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Amy M Williams

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Chapman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Jane_A_Mulvihill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth E Harrington

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Maribeth_E_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Sarah S Chung

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sarah_S_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\Lang. Support

Mrs. Debra C Lerner

Speech Pathologist

Debra_C_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan C Burton

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Susan_C_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen H James

Teacher, Focus

Ellen_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

EML - Emergent Multilingual Le

Ms. Rebecca J Beadling

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_J_Beadling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Kaplan (Betsy)

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Mondesir

Teacher, ESOL

Lisa_M_Mondesir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Neukam

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_L_Neukam@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Alan S Tanzi (Scott)

Teacher, Staff Development

Alan_S_Tanzi@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Gail N Valle

Counselor Elementary

Gail_N_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen D Barnett

Counselor Elementary

Kristen_D_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Stacey P Flynn

Media Specialist

Stacey_P_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle P Carr

Media Assistant

Michelle_P_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Carrie A Butler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swati S Dixit

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda A Croom

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo 11

Linda_A_Croom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aakanksha Dwivedi

Paraeducator

Aakanksha_Dwivedi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie J Gebhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_J_Gebhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan E Haren

Special Ed. para

Jordan_E_Haren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miral M Kalaria

Paraeducator

Miral_M_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily S Rogers

Paraeducator

Lily_S_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine D Washington

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_D_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess

Mrs. Swati S Dixit

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Swati_S_Dixit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Butler

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Carrie_A_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4384

Mrs. Han-Hsing Chang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Han-Hsing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoying Cao (Shelly)

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoying_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4383

Mr. Jordan E Mateo

Building Services Manager

Jordan_E_Mateo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria H Garay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_H_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seung H Kim (Andy)

Building Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Seung_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosa_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liz R Reategui Montoya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Liz_R_ReateguiMontoya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Reyes

Building Services

Claudia_L_Reyes2@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support