Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8050

Mrs. Amy D Bryan

Principal

Amy_D_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Assistant Principal

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith (Judi) A Starlings

School Administrative Secretary

Judith_A_Starlings@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Jennifer T Atanda

School Counselor

Jennifer_T_Atanda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Btissame I Bencheqroun

PEP Classic/Classic Paraeducator

Btissame_I_Bencheqroun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey R Booth

Grade 2 Teacher

Lindsey_R_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nikora (Niki) C Boucher

Grade 5 Teacher

Nikora_C_Boucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyce Brauwerman

Occupational Therapist

Elyce_Brauwerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyne E Brown

Grade 4 Teacher

Kristyne_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) W Burdette

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson K Clipper

HSM Resource Teacher

Allyson_K_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Coates

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Coates

Paraeducator, Focus

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie L Cole

Focus Teacher

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie L Cole

Staff Development

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) L Edmundson

Grade 2 Teacher

Cathleen_L_Edmundson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan D Evans

Grade 1 Teacher

Megan_Gesualdi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara E Farrell

SCB Teacher

Kara_E_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Fox

Grade 4 Teacher

Samantha_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcella Fuller-benjamin

HSM Resource Teacher

Marcella_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria E Garay

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Gupta

HSM Paraeducator

Monica_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Gupta

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Monica_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine L Hambly

Speech Pathologist - PEP PILOT & Classic

Catherine_L_Hambly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tehreem Haq

SCB Paraeducator

Tehreem_Haq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Hillman

Physical Therapist - PEP

Heidi_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Y Ho

PEP 5 Teacher

Amy_Y_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Howard

HSM Resource Teacher

Janine_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime B Howenstein

Media Assistant

Jaime_B_Howenstein@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Gayle M Kamachaitis

HSM Paraeducator

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle M Kamachaitis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia M Kennedy

Art Teacher

Patricia_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vinita Khare

PEP-5 Paraeducator

Vinita_Khare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline E Kiernan

Grade 4 Teacher

Caroline_E_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeongsook (Joy) Kim

SCB Paraeducator

Jeongsook_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia King

SCB Paraeducator

Alicia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal N Kissal

Grade 2 Teacher

Crystal_N_Kissal1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pushkala G Krishnamoorthy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Pushkala_G_Krishnamoorthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pushkala G Krishnamoorthy

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Pushkala_G_Krishnamoorthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra J Lea

Grade 3 Teacher

Debra_J_Lea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea T Logie

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_T_Logie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meegan A Marino

Grade 5 Teacher

Meegan_A_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Mathous

SCB Teacher

Deanna_Mathous@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

PEP PILOT & Classic Teacher

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri E Minehan

Grade 1 Teacher

Terri_E_Minehan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimmi) Photinakis

SCB Pareducator - Itin

Kimberly_Photinakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena M Raichura

OT

Beena_M_Raichura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry D Reed

PEP Parent Educator

Gerry_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) M Savino

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathryn_M_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan K Schindler

PEP Parent Educator

Susan_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Safisha Seifullah

Speech Pathologist

Safisha_Seifullah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia J Solis Ramirez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Leticia_J_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci A Stevens

PEP Classic & PILOT Paraeducator

Traci_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Taylor

Reading Specialist

Amy_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol L Wellen

Media Specialist

Carol_L_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Yap

Food Services Mgr I

Tracy_M_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org