Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8050

Mrs. Amy D Bryan

Principal

Amy_D_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Assistant Principal

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith (Judi) A Starlings

School Administrative Secretary

Judith_A_Starlings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aisha Y Dukes

Attendance Secretary

Aisha_Y_Dukes@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Jennifer T Atanda

School Counselor

Jennifer_T_Atanda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Balch

Teacher General Music

Amber_M_Balch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Btissame I Bencheqroun

PEP Classic/Classic Paraeducator

Btissame_I_Bencheqroun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Bonilla

Building Service

Maria_F_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey R Booth

Grade 2 Teacher

Lindsey_R_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nikora (Niki) C Boucher

Grade 5 Teacher

Nikora_C_Boucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyne E Brown

Grade 4 Teacher

Kristyne_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) W Burdette

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson K Clipper

HSM Resource Teacher

Allyson_K_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Coates

Paraeducator, Focus

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie L Cole

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie L Cole

Teacher, Staff Development

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) L Edmundson

Grade 2 Teacher

Cathleen_L_Edmundson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan D Evans

Grade 1 Teacher

Megan_Gesualdi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara E Farrell

SCB Teacher

Kara_E_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew E Fishman

Teacher, Special Education

Matthew_E_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Fox

Grade 1 Teacher

Samantha_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcella Fuller-benjamin

HSM Resource Teacher

Marcella_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria E Garay

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Gupta

HSM Paraeducator

Monica_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tehreem Haq

SCB Paraeducator

Tehreem_Haq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Y Ho

PEP 5 Teacher

Amy_Y_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime B Howenstein

Media Assistant

Jaime_B_Howenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle M Kamachaitis

HSM Paraeducator

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia M Kennedy

Art Teacher

Patricia_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vinita Khare

Paraeducator PEP

Vinita_Khare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Huy T Khong

Building Service Manager II

Huy_T_Khong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline E Kiernan

Grade 4 Teacher

Caroline_E_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeongsook (Joy) Kim

SCB Paraeducator

Jeongsook_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia King

SCB Paraeducator

Alicia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal N Kissal

Grade 2 Teacher

Crystal_N_Kissal1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Paraeductor

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra J Lea

Grade 3 Teacher

Debra_J_Lea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Leizear

PEP Classic/Classic Teacher

Amanda_Leizear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea T Logie

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_T_Logie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzonn A Malek

Kindergarten Teacher

Suzonn_A_Malek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meegan A Marino

Grade 5 Teacher

Meegan_A_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Mathous

SCB Teacher

Deanna_Mathous@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

PEP PILOT & Classic Teacher

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri E Minehan

Grade 1 Teacher

Terri_E_Minehan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark C Mitchell

Instrumental Music

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimmi) Photinakis

SCB Pareducator - Itin

Kimberly_Photinakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) M Savino

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathryn_M_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan K Schindler

PEP Parent Educator

Susan_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Safisha Seifullah

Speech Pathologist

Safisha_Seifullah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah (Hannah) M Srour

Grade 3 Teacher

Hannah_M_Srour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci A Stevens

PEP Classic & PILOT Paraeducator

Traci_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell V Summerour

Building Service Worker

Mitchell_V_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittnay M Tarpley

Building Service Worker

Brittnay_M_Tarpley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Taylor

Reading Specialist

Amy_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Trask

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Trask@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol L Wellen

Media Specialist

Carol_L_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie M West

Paraeducator PEP-5

Bonnie_M_West@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Wysong

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_E_Wysong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Yap

Food Services Mgr I

Tracy_M_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org