Staff Directory print

Administration 301-353-8050

Mrs. Amy D Bryan

Principal

Amy_D_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Taylor

Assistant Principal

Amy_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8050

Ms. Judith (Judi) A Starlings

School Administrative Secretary

Judith_A_Starlings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aisha Y Dukes

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Aisha_Y_Dukes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-353-8050

Mr. Huy T Khong

Building Service Manager II

Huy_T_Khong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sunil G Mallawaarachchi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Sunil_G_Mallawaarachchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Bonilla

Building Service Worker

Maria_F_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell V Summerour

Building Service Worker

Mitchell_V_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittnay M Tarpley

Building Service Worker

Brittnay_M_Tarpley@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-353-8050

Mrs. Tracy M Yap

Food Services Mgr I

Tracy_M_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria E Garay

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Mrs. Amy Y Ho

PEP 5 Teacher

Amy_Y_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Leizear

PEP Classic Teacher

Amanda_Leizear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

PEP PILOT & Classic Teacher

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry D Reed

PEP Classic Parent Educator (P/T)

Gerry_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan K Schindler

PEP 5 & Classic Parent Educator (P/T)

Susan_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Btissame I Bencheqroun

PEP Classic Paraeducator

Btissame_I_Bencheqroun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vinita Khare

PEP-5 Paraeducator

Vinita_Khare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci A Stevens

PEP Classic & Pilot Paraeducator

Traci_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie M West

PEP-5 Paraeducator

Bonnie_M_West@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Suzonn A Malek

Kindergarten Teacher & Team Leader

Suzonn_A_Malek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) M Savino

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathryn_M_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Wysong

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_E_Wysong@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Megan D Evans

1st Grade Teacher

Megan_Gesualdi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Fox

1st Grade Teacher

Samantha_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri E Minehan

1st Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Terri_E_Minehan@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lindsey R Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Lindsey_R_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) L Edmundson

2nd Grade Teacher

Cathleen_L_Edmundson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal N Kissal

2nd Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Crystal_N_Kissal1@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Debra J Lea

3rd Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Debra_J_Lea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah M Srour

3rd Grade Teacher

Hannah_M_Srour@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Kristyne E Brown

4th Grade Teacher

Kristyne_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline E Kiernan

4th Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Caroline_E_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Nikora (Niki) C Boucher

5th Grade Teacher

Nikora_C_Boucher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meegan A Marino

5th Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Meegan_A_Marino@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based (SCB)

Ms. Kara E Farrell

SCB Teacher

Kara_E_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew E Fishman

SCB Teacher

Matthew_E_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Mathous

SCB Teacher

Deanna_Mathous@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin M Chesemore

SCB Itinerant Paraeducator

Jazmin_M_Chesemore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tehreem Haq

SCB Paraeducator

Tehreem_Haq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeongsook (Joy) Kim

SCB Paraeducator

Jeongsook_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia King

SCB Paraeducator

Alicia_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patience O Kwaning

SCB Paraeducator

Patience_O_Kwaning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adjoke A Olympio

SCB Itinerant Paraeducator

Adjoke_A_Olympio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimmi) Photinakis

SCB Paraeducator

Kimberly_Photinakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Trask

SCB Paraeducator

Andrea_M_Trask@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model (HSM)

Mrs. Allyson K Clipper

HSM Resource Teacher

Allyson_K_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcella Fuller-benjamin

HSM Resource Teacher

Marcella_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah J Hokanson

HSM Resource Teacher (P/T)

Deborah_J_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle M Kamachaitis

HSM Paraeducator

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peejay F Romantsev

HSM Paraeducator

Peejay_F_Romantsev@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators K-5

Ms. Christina Coates

Paraeducator

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Paraeducator

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language

Ms. Catherine L Hambly

Speech Pathologist - PEP Classic & Pilot

Catherine_L_Hambly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Safisha Seifullah

Speech Pathologist - K-5, SCB, PEP-5

Safisha_Seifullah@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Jennifer T Atanda

School Counselor

Jennifer_T_Atanda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie L Cole

Staff Development Teacher & Academic Support

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dejulis

Academic Intervention Teacher (P/T)

Angela_Dejulis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea T Logie

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_T_Logie@mcpsmd.org

Arts' Team

Ms. Amber M Balch

General Music Teacher

Amber_M_Balch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) W Burdette

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia M Kennedy

Art Teacher

Patricia_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark C Mitchell

Instrumental Music Teacher

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol L Wellen

Media Specialist

Carol_L_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime B Howenstein

Media Assistant

Jaime_B_Howenstein@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy

Ms. Suzannah J Baker

Occupational Therapist - SCB

Suzannah_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Burns

Physical Therapist - K-5, SCB

Brian_C_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Saponara

Physical Therapist - PEP 5

Tracy_L_Saponara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine P Schroeder-smith

Occupational Therapist - K, SCB, PEP

Katherine_P_Schroeder-smith@mcpsmd.org

Lunch & Recess Aides

Ms. Christina Coates

Lunch/Recess Aide

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle M Kamachaitis

Lunch/Recess Aide

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Lunch/Recess Aide

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peejay F Romantsev

Lunch/Recess Aide

Peejay_F_Romantsev@mcpsmd.org

IT Support

Mr. Theodore (Ted) P Natale

Technology Consultant

Theodore_P_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org