Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0140

Mrs. Dorothea A Fuller

Principal Elementary

Dorothea_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0140

Mr. Nathaniel J Hamilton (Nate)

Principal Asst Elementary

Nathaniel_J_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-0140

Mrs. Latina Bobo

Assistant School Administrator

Latina_Bobo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0140

Ms. Cindy C Espinal

Administrative Secretary

Cindy_C_Espinal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie D Dorsey

Attendance/Registrar

Stacie_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra M Reyes

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sandra_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0140

Ms. Sherri Stevens (Sherri)

Staff Development

Sherri_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0140

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Reading Specialist

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0140

Dr. Dwayne E Ham

Counselor Elementary

Dwayne_E_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allah Rakhi

Counselor Elementary

Allah_Rakhi@mcpsmd.org

Math Content Coach 240-740-0140

Talent Developer Coach 240-740-0140

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher 240-740-0140

Mr. Maxwell S Albinson

Grade 5 Team Lead

Maxwell_S_Albinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha P McKnew

Grade 5

Samantha_P_Mcknew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon K Ofumbi

Grade 5

Sharon_K_Ofumbi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Parrott

Grade 5

Meaghan_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren P Ramsden

Grade 5

Lauren_P_Ramsden@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Classroom Teacher 240-740-0140

Ms. Camille E Cocca

Grade 4 Team Lead

Camille_E_Cocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Daffan

Grade 4

Jessica_M_Daffan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Gibbs

Grade 4

Christian_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene N Julian

Grade 4

Irene_N_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew T Wendling

Grade 4

Andrew_T_Wendling@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher 240-740-0140

Ms. Reyna M Hadhiman

Grade 3

Reyna_M_Hadhiman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Mahnert

Grade 3

Elizabeth_Mahnert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen L Morina

Grade 3

Stephen_L_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie B Pritchard

Grade 3

Kylie_B_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher 240-740-0140

Ms. Doha Nassar

Grade 2 Team Lead

Doha_Nassar2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Danielle Akibo-Betts

Grade 2

Danielle_Akibo-betts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sasha S Bentley

Grade 2

Sasha_S_Bentley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Del Rosario

Grade 2

Sarah_DelRosario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angellica T Sol

Grade 2

Angellica_T_Sol2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas A Yarmas

Grade 2

Nicholas_A_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Young

Grade 2

Elizabeth_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher 240-740-0140

Ms. Sophia C Wang

Grade 1 Team Lead

Sophia_C_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronielle C Grant

Grade 1

Ronielle_C_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Helfgott

Grade 1

Matthew_Helfgott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joseline Martinez

Grade 1

Joseline_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney Mitchell

Grade 1

Sydney_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadiya Ward

Grade 1

Nadiya_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle M Whaley

Grade 1

Danielle_M_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teacher 240-740-0140

Mrs. Shayna L Walsh

Grade K Team Lead

Shayna_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iskra S Grodsky

Grade K

Iskra_S_Grodsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn N Hughey

Grade K

Kaitlyn_N_Hughey2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitisha R Jackson - Hobbs

Grade K

Chitisha_R_Jackson-Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine N Louza Dunkley

Grade K

Nadine_N_LouzaDunkley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Zipp

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Zipp@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K Teacher 240-740-0140

Learning Center Teacher 240-740-0140

Ms. Amanda R Friedman

LC Coordinator

Amanda_R_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max B Aaronson

Grade 2 LC

Max_Aaronson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Serica S Black

Teacher Special Education

Serica_S_Black@mcpsmd.org

Miss Noha B Iesawi

Grade 1 LC

Noha_B_Iesawi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0140

Mrs. Elizabeth T Bonardi

Resource/HSM

Elizabeth_T_Bonardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Silva

Resource, HSM

Ashley_M_Silva@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0140

Ms. Myunghee K Chung

ESOL Teacher

Myunghee_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elliott M Eig

Teacher ESOL

Elliott_M_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaeyoung L Park

Teacher ESOL

Chaeyoung_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea W Parker

ESOL

Andrea_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chi Ching Yu

ESOL Teacher

ChiChing_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-0140

Mrs. Susan Lee

Teacher- Focus

Susie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Lusby

Teacher, Focus

Jessica_L_Lusby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Rodriguez

Teacher, Focus

Denise_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessalyn A Schaefer (Jessie)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jessalyn_A_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0140

Ms. Princess Evans

Speech Pathologist

Princess_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi A Vailes

Speech Pathologist

Jodi_A_Vailes@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0140

Mrs. Gina L Cannan

Media Assistant 10 month

Gina_L_Cannan@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0140

Mr. Jonathan T Borneman

Teacher Art

Jonathan_T_Borneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Foust

Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0140

Ms. Christina L Griffin

Teacher General Music

Christina_L_Griffin2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Instrumental Music Teacher

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel V Kelly

Teacher General Music

Rachel_V_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0140

Mr. Evan Howard

Teacher Physical Education

Evan_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel T Wright

Teacher Physical Education

Samuel_T_Wright2@mcpsmd.org

STEM Specialist 240-740-0140

Mrs. Maria L Mauras

Teacher, STEM

Maria_L_Mauras@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-0140

Mrs. Jade L Gilchrist

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist

Ms. Cierra R Dotson

Psychologist

Cierra_R_Dotson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0140

Ms. Rehana Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colette Anammah

Paraeducator

Colette_Anammah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakia M Baldwin

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Nakia_M_Baldwin-Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desrae L Drew

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Desrae_L_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desrae L Drew

Desrae_L_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Frazier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin M Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jasmine_M_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda M Servellon

Paraeducator, PreK

Glenda_M_Servellon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beth C Thompson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

MaryBeth_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0144

Ms. Noris E Gallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Noris_E_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Lam Dao

Cafeteria Worker I

KimLam_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0143

Mr. Jorge A Galdamez

Building Services Manager III

Jorge_A_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fredis O Bernal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fredis_O_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar A Hernandez

Building Services

Edgar_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto E Herrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_E_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Lopez Garcia

Building Service Worker

Claudia_L_LopezGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin A Moreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marvin_A_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Tran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Annie_Tran@mcpsmd.org