Staff Directory print

Principal 301-595-2930

Mrs. Dorothea Fuller

Principal Elementary

Dorothea_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-595-2930

Ms. Nichola Wallen

Principal Asst Elementary

Nichola_A_Wallen@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-595-2930

Ms. Yesenia Trejo

School Administrative Secretar

Yesenia_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Burkhalter

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nicole_D_Burkhalter@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-595-2930

Mrs. Julie Kelly

Teacher Staff Development

Julie_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-595-2930

Mrs. Tova (Tova) Irving

Reading Specialist

Tova_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-595-2930

Ms. Allah Rakhi

Counselor Elementary

Allah_Rakhi@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dwayne Ham

Counselor Elementary

Dwayne_E_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Angela Kwon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Lee

Teacher, Focus

Susie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amali Panakure

Grade 5

Amali_D_Panakure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Parrott

Grade 5

Meaghan_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Shuchatowitz

Grade 5

Arielle_Shuchatowitz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Camille Cocca

Grade 4

Camille_E_Cocca2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Daffan

Grade 4

Jessica_M_Daffan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Hamilton

Grade 4

Nathaniel_J_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Radzinschi

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Erin_M_Radzinschi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Ruffa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joy_E_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mrs. Bethany Akindana

Grade 3

Bethany_A_Akindana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Coleen Hill

Grade 3

Coleen_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Hopper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_M_Hopper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene Julian

Grade 3

Irene_N_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan Robar

Grade 3

Morgan_L_Robar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Maxwell Albinson

Grade 2

Maxwell_S_Albinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Miller

Grade 2

Nicole_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Morina

Grade 2

Stephen_L_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessalyn (Jessie) Schaefer

Grade 2

Jessalyn_A_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn St George

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_A_StGeorge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toyia Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Toyia_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. David Jackson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

David_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Lusby

Grade 1

Jessica_L_Lusby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Mattern

Grade 1

Michelle_K_Mattern@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Palmer

Grade 1

Karen_L_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie Pritchard

Grade 1

Kylie_B_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Wang

Classroom Teacher, Gr 1

Sophia_C_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Whaley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_M_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Chelsea Feeney

Teacher Kindergarten

Chelsea_A_Feeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iskra Grodsky

Teacher Kindergarten

Iskra_S_Grodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Helfgott

Teacher Kindergarten

Matthew_Helfgott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitisha Jackson - Hobbs

Teacher Kindergarten

Chitisha_R_Jackson-Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Lohr

Teacher Kindergarten

Claudia_C_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iyanna Nelson

Teacher Kindergarten

Iyanna_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shayna Walsh

Teacher Kindergarten

Shayna_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Max Aaronson

Grade 1/2 Teacher

Max_Aaronson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Aliya

KG, Learning Center

Megan_S_Aliya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kinta Jones

Grade 1 Teacher

Kinta_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Migden

Learning Center, 2nd

Todd_Migden@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Cynthia Riddick

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Cynthia_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K Teacher 301-595-2930

Academic Support 301-595-2930

Ms. Cathryn Herrfurth

Teacher- Focus

Cathryn_I_Herrfurth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Moore

Teacher- Focus

Mary_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda O'Connor

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amanda_K_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-595-2930

Ms. Amanda Foust

Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Milloy

Teacher Art

Cynthia_Milloy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-595-2930

Mrs. Elizabeth Bonardi

Resource/HSM

Elizabeth_T_Bonardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronda Braden

Occupational Therapist

Ronda_M_Braden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Friedman

Learning Center Coordinator

Amanda_R_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Masler

Resource/HSM

Patrick_Masler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Romero-martinez

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Ashley_Romero-martinez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-595-2930

Mr. Jorge Galdamez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jorge_A_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Harris

Building Service Manager III

Charles_E_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Sanchez-Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_S_Sanchez-Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Vargas

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Miguel_A_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-595-2930

Mrs. Rachel Kelly

Teacher General Music

Rachel_V_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erren Lee

Teacher General Music- Choral

Erren_D_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-595-2930

Mrs. Edith Alfaro

Cafeteria Worker I

Edith_Y_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Lam Dao

Cafeteria Worker I

KimLam_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noris Gallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Noris_E_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-595-2930

Mrs. Nsombi Brown

Nsombi_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Green

ESOL

Robin_R_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Rodriguez

ESOL

Denise_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chi Ching Yu

Teacher ESOL

ChiChing_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-595-2930

Mr. Evan Howard

Teacher Physical Education

Evan_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael O'Reilly

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_A_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-595-2930

Mrs. Nakia Baldwin-Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nakia_M_Baldwin-Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Bratcher

Paraeducator

Janice_Bratcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Criswell

Paraeducator

Carol_A_Criswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Frazier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esmeralda Gallo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Esmeralda_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tafessework Gebeyehu

Paraeducator

Tafessework_Gebeyehu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deena Groshong

Paraeducator, CAPP

Deena_Groshong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Hill

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tiffany_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Grace) Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_G_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Maurey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryAnn_Maurey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paskaline Nga Epse Tana

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Paskaline_T_NgaEpseTana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abdul-kareem Olasewere

Paraeducator

Abdul-kareem_O_Olasewere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Seigler

Paraeducator

Shannon_Seigler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Studds

Paraeducator

Vicky_A_Studds@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-595-2930

Mrs. Alexandra (Alexandra) Seraphin Waters

Media Assistant

Alexandra_L_SeraphinWaters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wallace

Media Specialist

Jennifer_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jennifer Donahue Meade

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_A_DonahueMeade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Jodi_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joe (Jo) Robinson

Speech Pathologist-Head Start

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jade Gilchrist

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in