Staff Directory print

Principal 301-595-2930

Mrs. Dorothea A Fuller

Principal Elementary

Dorothea_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-595-2930

Ms. Nichola A Wallen

Principal Asst Elementary

Nichola_A_Wallen@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-595-2930

Ms. Yesenia Trejo

School Administrative Secretar

Yesenia_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole D Burkhalter

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nicole_D_Burkhalter@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-595-2930

Mrs. Julie K Kelly

Teacher Staff Development

Julie_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-595-2930

Mrs. Tova (Tova) Irving

Reading Specialist

Tova_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-595-2930

Ms. Allah Rakhi

Counselor Elementary

Allah_Rakhi@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dwayne E Ham

Counselor Elementary

Dwayne_E_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Nathaniel J Hamilton

Grade 5

Nathaniel_J_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Kwon

Grade 5

Angela_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amali D Panakure

Grade 5

Amali_D_Panakure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Parrott

Grade 5

Meaghan_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Shuchatowitz

Grade 5

Arielle_Shuchatowitz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Maxwell S Albinson

Grade 4

Maxwell_S_Albinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille E Cocca

Grade 4

Camille_E_Cocca2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Daffan

Grade 4

Jessica_M_Daffan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene N Julian

Grade 4

Irene_N_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy E Ruffa

Grade 4

Joy_E_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Jennifer Hendrix

Grade 3

Jennifer_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey M Hopper

Grade 3

Jeffrey_M_Hopper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Jackson

Grade 3

David_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen M Moreland

Grade 3

Coleen_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessalyn (Jessie) A Schaefer

Grade 3

Jessalyn_A_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Mrs. Samantha P McKnew

Grade 2

Samantha_P_Mcknew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen L Morina

Grade 2

Stephen_L_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doha Nassar

Grade 2

Doha_Nassar2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie B Pritchard

Grade 2

Kylie_B_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan L Robar

Grade 2

Morgan_L_Robar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toyia Thompson

Grade 2

Toyia_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Young

Grade 2

Elizabeth_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher 301-595-2930

Miss Ronielle C Grant

Grade 1

Ronielle_C_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simran Kharod

Grade 1

Simran_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Lusby

Grade 1

Jessica_L_Lusby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joseline Martinez

Grade 1

Joseline_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia C Wang

Grade 1

Sophia_C_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle M Whaley

Grade 1

Danielle_M_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel T Wright

Grade 1

Samuel_T_Wright2@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Dymoni A Cook

KG

Dymoni_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea A Feeney

KG

Chelsea_A_Feeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iskra S Grodsky

KG

Iskra_S_Grodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Helfgott

KG

Matthew_Helfgott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitisha R Jackson - Hobbs

KG

Chitisha_R_Jackson-Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia C Lohr

KG

Claudia_C_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shayna L Walsh

KG

Shayna_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center Teacher 301-595-2930

Mr. Max B Aaronson

Grade 1/2 Teacher

Max_Aaronson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda R Friedman

Learning Center Coordinator

Amanda_R_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kinta C Jones

Grade 1 Teacher

Kinta_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Migden

Learning Center, KG

Todd_Migden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Widlyn Paul

Learning Center, Grade 2

Widlyn_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K Teacher 301-595-2930

Ms. Cynthia R Riddick

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Cynthia_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-595-2930

Ms. Cathryn I Herrfurth

Teacher- Focus

Cathryn_I_Herrfurth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Lee

Teacher, Focus

Susie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L Moore

Teacher, Focus

Mary_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda K O'Connor

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amanda_K_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-595-2930

Ms. Amanda Foust

Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Milloy

Teacher Art

Cynthia_Milloy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-595-2930

Mrs. Elizabeth T Bonardi

Resource/HSM

Elizabeth_T_Bonardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronda M Braden

Occupational Therapist

Ronda_M_Braden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Masler

Resource/HSM

Patrick_Masler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L Moore

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_L_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Romero-martinez

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Ashley_Romero-martinez@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-595-2930

Ms. Rebecca M Destefanis

General Music Teacher

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel V Kelly

Teacher General Music

Rachel_V_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-595-2930

Mrs. Nsombi T Brown

Nsombi_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myunghee K Chung

Teacher ESOL

Myunghee_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin R Green

ESOL

Robin_R_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Rodriguez

ESOL

Denise_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chi Ching Yu

Teacher ESOL

ChiChing_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-595-2930

Mr. Evan Howard

Teacher Physical Education

Evan_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A O'Reilly

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_A_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-595-2930

Ms. Esmeralda L Gallo

Media Assistant 10 month

Esmeralda_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell Schorr

Media Specialist

Mitchell_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jennifer A Donahue Meade

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_A_DonahueMeade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi A Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Jodi_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah E Lipsky

Speech

Leah_E_Lipsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joe (Jo) A Robinson

Speech Pathologist-Head Start

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 301-595-2930

Mrs. Jade L Gilchrist

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-595-2930

Mrs. Edith Y Alfaro

Cafeteria Worker I

Edith_Y_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Lam Dao

Cafeteria Worker I

KimLam_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noris E Gallo

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Noris_E_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-595-2930

Ms. Rehana Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nakia M Baldwin-Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nakia_M_Baldwin-Wells@mcpsmd.org

Miss Guanee L Belle

Paraeducator, Focus

Guanee_L_Belle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol A Criswell

Paraeducator

Carol_A_Criswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Frazier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tafessework Gebeyehu

Paraeducator

Tafessework_Gebeyehu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany L Hill

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tiffany_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Grace) G Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_G_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine N Louza Dunkley

Paraeducator

Nadine_N_LouzaDunkley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jasmin M Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jasmine_M_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abdul-kareem O Olasewere

Paraeducator

Abdul-kareem_O_Olasewere@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Perry

Paraeducator, Focus

Brian_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky A Studds

Paraeducator

Vicky_A_Studds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beth C Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

MaryBeth_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-595-2930

Mr. Fredis O Bernal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fredis_O_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Galdamez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jorge_A_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter O Guardado

Building Service Worker

Walter_O_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles E Harris

Building Service Manager III

Charles_E_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton N Holmes

Building Services

Clifton_N_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Sanchez-Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_S_Sanchez-Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Tran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Annie_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar A Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in