Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4950

Mrs. Ann B Dolan Rindner

Principal

Ann_B_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4950

Ms. Kelly A Bean

Assistant Principal

Kelly_A_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erminia F Rosanova

Assistant Principal

Erminia_F_Rosanova@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-4951

Ms. Sashaa Ahyleen C Lorenzana

Attendance Secretary

SashaaAhyleen_C_Lorenzana@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4950

Mrs. Phyllis G Levy

School Administrative Secretary

Phyllis_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emely R Orellana (Emely)

School Secretaary

Emely_R_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-4966

Mrs. Tyleen M Krop

School Financial Specialist

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 240-740-4950

Art 240-740-4950

Mrs. Senem D Duru

Classroom Teacher Middle

Senem_D_Duru@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 240-740-4988

Mrs. Farzana Amin

Paraeducator Special Education

Farzana_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth E Bandura

Resource Teacher Special Education

Elizabeth_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric T Britton

Teacher Adapted Physical Education

Eric_T_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Cabrera

Teacher Special Education

Catherine_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christine M Cariello

Psychologist

Christine_M_Cariello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin B Dougherty

Teacher Special Education

Erin_B_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin K Ferragut

Teacher Special Education

Kristin_K_Ferragut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia N Hott (Olivia)

Paraeducator Special Educarion

Olivia_N_Hott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorrie S Hurst

Social Worker

Lorrie_S_Hurst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa R Keene

Paraeducator Special Education

Theresa_R_Keene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet R Kerivan

Paraeducator Special Education

Janet_R_Kerivan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel K Lawrence (Hazel)

Paraeducator Special Education

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Saunders

Paraeducator Special Education

Victor_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia H Sigler (Trish)

School Secretary

Patricia_H_Sigler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4950

Mr. Miguel P Cerbito

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_P_Cerbito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Y Chavez

Building Service Worker Assistant Manager Sh 2

Sandra_Y_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Oeun Kum

Building Service Worker Sh 2

SamOeun_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Mitchell (Phil)

Building Service Manager

Philip_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victorien D Nyetam

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victorien_D_Nyetam@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4960

Ms. Susie I Ikpemgbe

Resource Counselor

Susie_I_Ikpemgbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica A Merrill Oben

Counselor Grade 7

Erica_A_MerrillOben@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Himilse N Pinto Roman

Counseling Secretary

Himilse_N_PintoRoman@mcpsmd.org

Electives 240-749-4950

Mr. Charles E Edwards (Chuck)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_E_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fotini Karamboulis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Fotini_Karamboulis@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4950

Mr. Thomas T Evans Jr (Tom)

Content Specialist

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taleya S Hurdle

Team Leader Grade 6

Taleya_S_Hurdle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noel B Larcamp

Classroom Teacher Middle

Noel_C_Bolmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Nicoll (Shelly)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_M_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam L Richardson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_L_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kesia Ryan-webster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kesia_Ryan-webster@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4954

Ms. Blanca E Ayala

Cafeteria Worker

Blanca_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Verenice Beltran

Cafeteria Worker

Verenice_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ada I Castillo

Cafeteria Worker

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia A Medrano

Cafeteria Worker

Yesenia_Camarena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia P Sakhi

Cafeteria Manager

Patricia_P_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alma R Villeda Hernandez

Cafeteria Worker

Alma_R_VilledaHernandez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4950

Ms. Victoria Alvarado

Counselor ESOL

Victoria_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. El Hadji M Diongue

Teacher ESOL

ElHadji_M_Diongue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori M Dodson

Teacher ESOL

Lori_M_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darakshinda T Farooq

Paraeducator Special Education ESOL

Darakshinda_T_Farooq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra G Jarquin

Parent Community Coordinator

Alejandra_G_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine J Petersen

Teacher ESOL

Catherine_J_Petersen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina Rossiter

Teacher ESOL

Sabrina_Rossiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ann Ryan

Teacher ESOL

MaryAnn_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camila Souza-Pu

Teacher ESOL

Camila_Souza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ung

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_Ung@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Mr. Ian P Blair

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ian_P_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary S Damico

Team Leader Grade 7

Hillary_S_Damico@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4950

Mr. Brandon T Dewitt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brandon_T_Dewitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin C Diggs

Team Leader Grade 8

Erin_C_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Hendy

Content Specialist

Megan_E_Hendy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Noffsinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_Noffsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared N Thomas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jared_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deniz Umitli

Paraeducator Special Programs

Deniz_Umitli@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4950

Ms. Joycelyn C Nelson

Media Specialist

Joycelyn_C_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra N Runnings

Media Assistant

Alexandra_N_Runnings@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4950

Ms. Lisa C Ehrenspeck

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melodia M Rinaldi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melodia_M_Rinaldi@mcpsmd.org

Permanent Substitute Teachers 240-740-4950

Ms. Francine E Minty (Francine)

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Francine_E_Minty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Q Quarcoo

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Samuel_Q_Quarcoo@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4950

Ms. Andrea M Barnes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie E Becker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katie_E_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Evans

Classroom Teacher Health

Erin_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse W Frawley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jesse_W_Frawley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara M Simmons

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara_M_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-4950

Ms. Thania T Torres

Pupil Personnel Worker

Thania_T_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4950

Ms. Nicole Z Rodriguez Caraballo

Psychologist

Nicole_Z_RodriguezCaraballo@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-4950

Ms. Amanda E Daniels

Team Leader-Middle School

Amanda_E_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya R Dyson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Latoya_R_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi A Hart

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jodi_A_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Restorative Justice 240-740-4950

Ms. Michelle L Bateman

Restorative Justice Coach

Michelle_L_Bateman@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4950

Mr. Philip Brando

Classroom Teacher Middle

Philip_Brando@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur B Fuller

Content Specialist

Arthur_B_Fuller2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa P Gravatt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_Paciotti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allix L Kidd

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allix_L_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel R Mccall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_R_Mccall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Vorhauer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_A_Vorhauer@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4950

Mr. Kevin D Garey (Kevin)

Security Assistant

Kevin_D_Garey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mechele L Schneider (Shelly)

Security Assistant

Mechele_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4950

Mrs. Courtney E Hoffman

Content Specialist

Courtney_E_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick A Lukulay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patrick_A_Lukulay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Sanders

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa A Taffo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vanessa_A_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael P Termini

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachael_P_Termini@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4967

Mrs. Patricia M Allen

Teacher Special Education

Patricia_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa M Banegas

Paraeducator Special Education

Elsa_M_Banegas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey M Beaton

Teacher Special Education

Stacey_M_Beaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin P Cheris

Teacher Special Education

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith W Cromwell

Resource Teacher Special Education

Judith_W_Cromwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittnis A Decker

Paraeducator Special Education

Brittnis_A_Decker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daianary R Duran (Dalanary)

Paraeducator Special Educarion

Daianary_R_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica N Giron Granados

Paraeducator Special Education

Jessica_N_GironGranados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren W Hill

Teacher Special Education

Lauren_W_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa J Ogden

Paraeducator Special Education

Lisa_J_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olena Smirnova

Teacher Special Education

Olena_Smirnova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Talbot

Paraeducator Special Education

Theresa_L_Talbot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Destinee S Turner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Destinee_S_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4950

Mrs. Heidi L Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darla D Hunt

Speech Pathologist

Darla_D_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4950

Mrs. Kathleen M Jacobs

Staff Development Teacher

Kathleen_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-4950

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Social Studies French Immersion & French

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Gizaw

Content Specialist

Sarah_Gizaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean-marie J Guibert

French Immersion

Jean-marie_J_Guibert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle L Hssain

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielle_L_Hssain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagros D Jurado (Milie)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Milagros_D_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olimpia Reyes

Classroom Teacher

Olimpia_Reyes@mcpsmd.org