Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4900

Mrs. Meredith M McNerney

Principal Elementary

Meredith_M_McNerney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason J Berg

Asst Principal

Jason_J_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Tilkens

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Christine_M_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tia (Marie) M Pineda

School Administrative Secretary

Tia_M_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Christina C Abernethy

Grade 4 Teacher

Christina_C_Abernethy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah R Ayoub

Teacher, Reading Support

Sarah_R_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria J Baldoni

Teacher General Music 0.7

Maria_J_Baldoni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison D Belan

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 1

Allison_D_Belan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha G Bennett

Literacy Intervention

Martha_G_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari L Bergel

Teacher Art

Shari_L_Bergel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine S Bernstein

Paraeducator

Elaine_S_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa P Brewer

Teacher, Focus

Teresa_P_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony S Brown

Paraeducator

Anthony_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min Cai

Teacher Kindergarten

Min_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Capellman

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_L_Capellman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl C Cheung

Media Assistant 10 month

Cheryl_C_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chu

Math Intervention

Kristin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Coco-Birman

Counselor Elementary

Erin_M_Coco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander J Conti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alexander_J_Conti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany G Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bethany_G_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianne (Julie) Di Tommaso

Teacher Kindergarten

Julianne_DiTommaso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Durr

Grade 5

Linda_J_Durr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sondra L Edward

Teacher Kindergarten

Sondra_L_Edward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark S Foti

Teacher Physical Education 1.0

Mark_S_Foti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana D Frega

Paraeducator

Susana_D_Frega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyn E Futrowsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Kristyn_E_Futrowsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) M Galentine

Teacher, Focus

Kelly_M_Tievy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabiah L George

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Rabiah_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakia S Green Obiezue

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Lakia_S_GreenObiezue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin L Griffin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristin_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura D Hankins

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Laura_D_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica J Hassen

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Erica_J_Hassen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Hayden

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Laura_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey M Heil

Classroom Teacher Elementary- Grade 2

Lindsey_M_Heil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Heister

Teacher Kindergarten

Lisa_A_Heister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latina M Hilton

Teacher Special Education

Latina_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia Hunt

Teacher, Literacy Support

Cynthia_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Johnson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Michelle_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Jones

Teacher Language Literacy - Grade 5

Sarah_B_Schoppman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie E Kahn

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Carrie_E_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M Kaufman

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Aaron_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha D Kharod

Paraeducator, PreK

Sudha_D_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie H Kim

Teacher ESOL

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vikki L Lakner

Teacher Kindergarten

Vikki_L_Lakner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie S Lee

Teacher, IDA

Valerie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Lloyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Lopez-matos

Paraeducator, Focus

Veronica_Lopez-matos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) R Lord

Teacher, Grade 4

Matthew_Lord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Max

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_Max@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia F McCaffrey

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Patricia_M_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina G McCarty

General Music 1.0

Karina_I_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura C McCutcheon

Staff Development

Laura_C_McCutcheon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika McKenzie

Teacher, Special Education

Erika_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Mendes

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Mendes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael L Meyer

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Rachael_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Payton J Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Payton_J_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose J Miranda

Teacher ESOL

Jose_J_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan T Moore

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Megan_T_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Mulrain

Teacher Special Education

Alexis_Mulrain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Nerud

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Laura K Oldroyd

Teacher, Focus

Laura_K_Oldroyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Osher

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_A_Osher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca E Padilla

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Bianca_E_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keriann Panno

Speech Pathologist

Keriann_Panno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Papuchis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sophia_Papuchis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Park

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_M_Park@mcpsmd.org

Miss Myrna Perez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Myrna_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna P Phal

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Joanna_Phal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara J Pistar

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Tara_J_Pistar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Epifania O Ponce

Paraeducator, Focus

Epifania_O_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Potcner

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Donna_Potcner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail G Quinn

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Abigail_G_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth B Ramirez

Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_B_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharline Rene

Primary Talent Development

Sharline_Rene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Ryan

School Secretary I

Kathleen_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor R Santiago

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Victor_R_Santiago@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janeth B Santiesteban

Counselor Elementary

Janeth_B_Santiesteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn N Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Robyn_N_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer H Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_H_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine (Lorraine) p Shaw

Teacher ESOL

Lorraine_p_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin E Shea

Paraeducator

Caitlin_E_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) E Sherman

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Rebecca_E_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Shimoura

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Michael_J_Shimoura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory D Shinsky

Teacher, Focus

Gregory_D_Shinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Siegel

Teacher Art 1.0

Stephanie_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi R Skye

Media Specialist

Naomi_R_Skye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Sterling

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Megan_D_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Strachan

Teacher ESOL

Lindsey_Strachan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly L Stuart

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Molly_L_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ani Tekeyan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ani_Tekeyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Thoman

Special Education - Speech

Jennifer_L_Thoman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley N Thornton

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Ashley_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy A Tish

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Jeremy_A_Tish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annkatherine Tobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Annkatherine_Tobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylene V Toomey

Teacher, Focus

Kylene_V_Toomey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul A Toscana

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Raul_A_Toscana1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy E Trupp

Teacher, Special Education

Tracy_E_Trupp-Granetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi L Valencia

Paraeducator - Special Education - Autism

Brandi_L_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Vallarino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_G_Vallarino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Kenny) B Voigt

Teacher Physical Education

Kenneth_B_Voigt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra F Vollmer

Paraeducator

Sandra_F_Vollmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela C Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Angela_C_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Weeden

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Megan_E_Weeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethanie G Weitz

Teacher, Special Education

Bethanie_G_Weitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia L Williams

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline H Wolf

Teacher, Special Education

Caroline_H_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather M Yatsuk

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_M_Yatsuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura D Zarchin

Paraeducator

Laura_D_Zarchin@mcpsmd.org

Food Service

Mrs. Raymonda F Ziadi

Food Service Manager

Raymonda_F_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana C Valencia

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuei-Shin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Kuei-shin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Ruthven J Cooper

Building Service Manager III

Routhoun_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Arrospide

Building Services (ICB)

Roberto_Arrospide@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence J Dawson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lawrence_J_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marckenson Gerve

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marckenson_Gerve@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joong L Kwon

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

JoongL_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza M Reynoso Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maritza_M_ReynosoArias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus M Salinas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesus_M_Salinas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terel Reid

Resource Teacher

Terel_Reid@mcpsmd.org