Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4900

Mrs. Meredith McNerney

Principal Elementary

Meredith_M_McNerney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Berg

Asst Principal

Jason_J_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Tilkens

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Christine_M_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Christina Abernethy

Grade 4 Teacher

Christina_C_Abernethy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Ayoub

Teacher, Reading Support

Sarah_R_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Baldoni

Teacher General Music 0.7

Maria_J_Baldoni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Belan

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 1

Allison_D_Belan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Bennett

Literacy Intervention

Martha_G_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Bergel

Teacher Art

Shari_L_Bergel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Bernstein

Paraeducator

Elaine_S_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Brewer

Teacher, Focus

Teresa_P_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Brown

Paraeducator

Anthony_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min Cai

Teacher Kindergarten

Min_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Capellman

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_L_Capellman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa Casey

Language Literacy

Alissa_C_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Cheung

Media Assistant 10 month

Cheryl_C_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chu

Math Intervention

Kristin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Coco-Birman

Counselor Elementary

Erin_M_Coco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Conti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alexander_J_Conti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bethany_G_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruthven Cooper

Building Service Manager III

Routhoun_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianne (Julie) Di Tommaso

Teacher Kindergarten

Julianne_DiTommaso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Durr

Grade 5

Linda_J_Durr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sondra Edward

Teacher Kindergarten

Sondra_L_Edward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Ellis

Literacy Intervention

Susan_C_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Foti

Teacher Physical Education 1.0

Mark_S_Foti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Frega

Paraeducator

Susana_D_Frega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyn Futrowsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Kristyn_E_Futrowsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Galentine

Teacher, Focus

Kelly_M_Tievy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabiah George

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Rabiah_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakia Green Obiezue

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Lakia_S_GreenObiezue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Griffin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristin_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Hankins

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Laura_D_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Hassen

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Erica_J_Hassen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hayden

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Laura_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Heil

Classroom Teacher Elementary- Grade 2

Lindsey_M_Heil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Heister

Teacher Kindergarten

Lisa_A_Heister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latina Hilton

Teacher Special Education

Latina_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia Hunt

Teacher, Literacy Support

Cynthia_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Johnson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Michelle_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Jones

Teacher Language Literacy - Grade 5

Sarah_B_Schoppman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Kahn

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Carrie_E_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Kaufman

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Aaron_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha Kharod

Paraeducator, PreK

Sudha_D_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Kim

Teacher ESOL

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vikki Lakner

Teacher Kindergarten

Vikki_L_Lakner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Lee

Teacher, IDA

Valerie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Lloyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Lopez-matos

Paraeducator, Focus

Veronica_Lopez-matos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Lord

Teacher, Grade 4

Matthew_Lord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mann

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Max

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_Max@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia McCaffrey

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Patricia_M_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina McCarty

General Music 1.0

Karina_I_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McCutcheon

Staff Development

Laura_C_McCutcheon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika McKenzie

Teacher, Special Education

Erika_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mendes

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Mendes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Meyer

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Rachael_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Payton Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Payton_J_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Miranda

Teacher ESOL

Jose_J_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Moore

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Megan_T_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Mulrain

Teacher Special Education

Alexis_Mulrain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Oldroyd

Teacher, Focus

Laura_K_Oldroyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Osher

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_A_Osher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Padilla

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Bianca_E_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keriann Panno

Speech Pathologist

Keriann_Panno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Papuchis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sophia_Papuchis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Park

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_M_Park@mcpsmd.org

Miss Myrna Perez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Myrna_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Phal

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Joanna_Phal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tia (Marie) Pineda

School Administrative Secretary

Tia_M_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Pistar

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Tara_J_Pistar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Epifania Ponce

Paraeducator, Focus

Epifania_O_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Potcner

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Donna_Potcner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Quinn

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Abigail_G_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ramirez

Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_B_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharline Rene

Primary Talent Development

Sharline_Rene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Ryan

School Secretary I

Kathleen_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Santiago

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Victor_R_Santiago@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janeth Santiesteban

Counselor Elementary

Janeth_B_Santiesteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Robyn_N_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_H_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Shea

Paraeducator

Caitlin_E_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Sherman

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Rebecca_E_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Shimoura

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Michael_J_Shimoura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Shinsky

Teacher, Focus

Gregory_D_Shinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Siegel

Teacher Art 1.0

Stephanie_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Skye

Media Specialist

Naomi_R_Skye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Sterling

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Megan_D_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Strachan

Teacher ESOL

Lindsey_Strachan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Stuart

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Molly_L_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ani Tekeyan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ani_Tekeyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Thoman

Special Education - Speech

Jennifer_L_Thoman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Thornton

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Ashley_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Tish

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Jeremy_A_Tish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annkatherine Tobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Annkatherine_Tobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylene Toomey

Teacher, Focus

Kylene_V_Toomey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul Toscana

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Raul_A_Toscana1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Trupp

Teacher, Special Education

Tracy_E_Trupp-Granetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Valencia

Paraeducator - Special Education - Autism

Brandi_L_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Vallarino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_G_Vallarino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Kenny) Voigt

Teacher Physical Education

Kenneth_B_Voigt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Vollmer

Paraeducator

Sandra_F_Vollmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Angela_C_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Weeden

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Megan_E_Weeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethanie Weitz

Teacher, Special Education

Bethanie_G_Weitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Williams

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Wolf

Teacher, Special Education

Caroline_H_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Yatsuk

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_M_Yatsuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Zarchin

Paraeducator

Laura_D_Zarchin@mcpsmd.org

Food Service

Mrs. Ana Valencia

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuei-Shin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Kuei-shin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raymonda Ziadi

Food Service Manager

Raymonda_F_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terel Reid

Resource Teacher

Terel_Reid@mcpsmd.org