Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0680

Mrs. Lita M Yates

Principal Elementary

Lita_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0680

Mrs. Allison E Li (Alli)

Principal Asst Elementary

Allison_E_Li@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0680

Ms. Yvonne Arias

School Secretary I 10 Month

Yvonne_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda L Sheahin

Administrative Secretary

Linda_L_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0680

Ms. Jennifer M Hitchcock

Counselor

Jennifer_M_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie A Noonan

Counselor

Carrie_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0680

Ms. Diana Daca

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Diana_Daca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana Gartner

Paraeducator, PreK

Liliana_Gartner@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0680

Ms. Melanie K Bagwell

Kindergarten

Melanie_K_Bagwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vimol Gawlik

Kindergarten

Vimol_Gawlik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie E Lewis

Kindergarten

Jamie_E_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Park

Kindergarten

Stephanie_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice B Tweedy

Kindergarten

Janice_B_Tweedy@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Rebekah G Oliver

Grade 1

Rebekah_G_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia C Rosario

Grade 1

Amelia_C_Rosario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna M Simmons

Grade 1

Jenna_M_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda J Banks

Long Term Substitute

Rhonda_J_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Cynthia J Bleistein

Grade 2

Cynthia_J_Bleistein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyra T Jackson

Grade 2

Kyra_T_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorinda E Lane

Grade 2

Lorinda_E_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zaira P Melendez

Grade 2

Zaira_P_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pinegar

Grade 2

Emily_Pinegar@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Lisa B Lehmann

Grade 3

Lisa_B_Lehmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Permison

Grade 3

Jennifer_L_Permison2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reyes

Grade 3

Lisa_R_Inches@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0680

Mrs. Sarah K Abercrombie

Grade 4

Sarah_K_Abercrombie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin E France

Grade 4

Erin_E_France@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine L Fritschlanski

Grade 4 CES

Kristine_L_Fritschlanski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy M Guzman Saavedra

Grade 4

Cindy_M_GuzmanSaavedra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Metz

Grade 4

Angela_M_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly G Petrola (Kim)

Grade 4 CES

Kimberly_G_Petrola@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Maria del Pilar B Lipford

Grade 5

MariadelPilar_B_Lipford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Murray

Grade 5 CES

Meghan_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia N Reed

Grade 5 CES

Alicia_N_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Waters

Grade 5

Linda_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole R Webb

Grade 5

Nicole_R_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Academic Focus 240-740-0680

Mrs. Daniella J Burdette

Math Focus

Daniella_J_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Nieberding

Academic Intervention

Rachel_Nieberding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia A Street

Teacher

Julia_A_Street@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0680

Ms. Clare B Christopher

Teacher Art

Clare_B_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma E Parker

Teacher Art

Emma_E_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0683

Ms. Paulette A Irvin

Building Manager

Paulette_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilwoong Ahn

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gilwoong_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Ayala-Pineda

Building Services

Angela_Ayala-Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Gonzalez

Building Services

Jose_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh L Henning

Building Services

Josh_L_Henning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar R Lara

Building Services

Cesar_R_Lara@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0680

Ms. Brittany C Bible

ESOL

Brittany_C_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa F Lacritz

ESOL

Lisa_F_Lacritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katarina Petkovic

ESOL

Katarina_Petkovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Portillo

ESOL

Laura_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-0684

Ms. Danielle D Anderson

Cafeteria

Danielle_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chrystal L Scheetz

Cafeteria Manager

Chrystal_L_Scheetz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0681

Media Center 240-740-0680

Ms. Rachel E Burroughs

Media Specialist

Rachel_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie S Park

Media Assistant

Jamie_S_Park@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0680

Ms. Elizabeth A Griffith

General Music

Elizabeth_A_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa J McPhee

Teacher General Music

Lisa_J_McPhee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley H Mullarkey

Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0680

Mr. Brian Palmer

Physical Education

Brian_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

School Support/Specialist 240-740-0680

Mrs. Georgia Anderson

Staff Development

Georgia_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Chambers

Reading Specialist

Jenny_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Lamiman (Kate)

Speech Pathologist

Kathleen_Lamiman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael B Mccartney

Long Term Substitute

Michael_B_Mccartney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Zegarra

ITSS

Michael_C_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0680

Ms. Mary Garner

Special Education

Mary_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandria J Huff-Reynolds

Special Education

Alexandria_J_Huff-reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Leal (Gabby)

Special Education

Gabriela_G_Leal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley E Libbee

Special Education

Ashley_E_Libbee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen S Snay

Long Term Substitute

Helen_S_Snay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ester Washington

Special Education

Ester_S_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Student Support 240-740-0680

Ms. Tamara E Anderson

Paraeducator

Tamara_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Toluwalase K Baiyeshea

Paraeducator

Toluwalase_K_Baiyeshea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ragini Jain

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ragini_Jain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dores Day Lizarzaburu

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

DoresDay_Lizarzaburu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary D McCaughey

Paraeducator Special Education

Mary_D_McCaughey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Era A Pandya

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Era_A_Pandya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Vinaik

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_Vinaik@mcpsmd.org