Staff Directory print

Principal 301-650-6650

Mr. Matt Johnson

Principal

Matt_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yolanda (Yoly) Bonnet Soto

Administrative Secretary

Yolanda_E_BonnetSoto@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-650-6650

Mrs. Shenice Brevard

Assistant Principal

Shenice_N_Brevard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Feamster

Assistant Principal

Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Dominique_Y_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) Wilhelm

Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-650-6665

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoff) Powell

Manager

Geoffrey_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Enoch Fatal

Assistant Manager

Enoch_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yilma Aklog

Worker

Yilma_K_Aklog@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lidia Clavijo

Worker

Lidia_G_Clavijo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Hayes

Worker

Peggy_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Joseph

Worker

Marie_G_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean Mathieu

Worker

Jean_Mathieu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Mgongo

Worker

Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Riggs

Plant Equipment Operator

Aaron_C_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-650-6667

Mrs. Dina Offman

Manager

Dina_C_Offman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Smith

Worker

Amy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorett Wilson

Worker

Dorett_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jian Yang

Worker

Jian_G_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Dimas

Worker

Maria_C_Dimas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Damiana Escoe

Worker

Damiana_Escoe@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-650-6660

Ms. Caitlin Pulver

Resource Counselor - Grade 7

Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Dronen

Counselor

Morgan_Tremblay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Henderson Petty

Counselor - Grade 6

Kelli_N_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Kermanchi

Counselor - Grade 8

Yasmin_Kermanchi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Herenia Lovo

Secretary / Registrar

Herenia_V_Lovo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Magden

Counselor

Beth_F_Magden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Menth

Teacher - Alternative Program Teacher / Team Leader 6

Shawn_E_Menth@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-650-6659

Humanities Office 301-650-6654

Mr. Matthew Kerwin

Coordinator

Matthew_F_Kerwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Goldstein

Secretary

Leslie_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

English / Reading 301-650-6650

Mrs. Michelle Ray

Content Specialist

Michelle_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kiernan Cantergiani

Accelerated and Enriched Support Teacher

Kiernan_O_Cantergiani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dunlap

Teacher

Emily_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Flynn

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 7

Ryan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Furbay

Teacher

Christina_E_Furbay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Haynos

Teacher

Paul_V_Haynos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Hill

Teacher

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Pleasants

Teacher

Crystal_Pleasants@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Quintiere

Teacher

Karen_L_Quintiere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Rowe

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 6

Tanya_M_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Valentine

Teacher

Megan_E_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-650-6650

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Merkle

Content Specialist

Christopher_R_Merkle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Desobry

Teacher

Laura_H_Desobry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Feliciano

Teacher

Olga_E_Feliciano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabian Painemilla

Paraeducator

Fabian_E_Painemilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzan Peterson

Teacher

Suzan_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Sartor

Paraeducator

Francisca_Sartor@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts 301-650-6650

Mr. Ned MacFadden

Teacher - Media Production 7 / LCL

Ned_D_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine Moody

Teacher - Technology

Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Pelzman

Teacher - Art 6, 7, 8

Dana_K_Pelzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Daniel) Puckett

Teacher - Instrumental Music

Jonathan_D_Puckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonah Rabinowitz-buchanan

Teacher - Music

Jonah_B_Rabinowitz-buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Scheib III

Teacher - Media Production / Art

Warren_ScheibIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Shatuck

Teacher - Music

Brittany_A_Shatuck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas (Nic) Towson

Teacher - Media Production /Technology

Nicholas_P_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-650-6650

Mrs. Jennifer Peter

Content Specialist

Jennifer_R_Peter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Carrington

Teacher

Bruce_A_Carrington2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Daniels

Teacher

Alexandra_M_Niemiec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Gow

Teacher

Shannon_A_Gow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Kuhn

Teacher

Lauren_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-650-6650

Ms. Kathryn Shannon

Teacher

Kathryn_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dekel Tucker

Teacher

Dekel_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew White

Teacher

Matthew_White@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-650-6671

Physical Education / Health 301-650-6650

Ms. Lindsay Bumbernick

Content Specialist

Lindsay_Bumbernick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Minturn

Teacher

Brooke_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samual Nosoff

Teacher

Samual_Nosoff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avery Queen

Teacher

Avery_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Van Valkenburgh

Teacher

Rachel_K_VanValkenburgh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Yammarino

Teacher

Geoffrey_N_Yammarino@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-650-6650

Mrs. Beth Thompson

Content Specialist

Beth_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Almodovar

Teacher

Elena_N_Almodovar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Brown

Teacher

Lisa_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Hartung

Teacher

Amy_S_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anneatha Reed Williams

Teacher

Anneatha_ReedWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Roff

Teacher

Christopher_J_Roff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Sullivan Jr

Teacher

Samuel_SullivanJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Vo

Teacher

Emily_T_Vo@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-650-6650

Mr. Arnold Fair

Assistant

Arnold_F_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Jones

Assistant

John_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-650-6650

Mrs. Angelisa Rice

Content Specialist

Angelisa_V_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayesha Ahmad

Teacher

Ayesha_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence Earley

Teacher

Terence_J_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Hall

Teacher

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Halpren

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 8

Joshua_I_Halpren1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Isaac

Teacher

Erica_M_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Porter

Teacher

Brittany_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin Sanchez

Teacher

Jasmin_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Taliano

Teacher

Christopher_B_Taliano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-650-6668

Ms. Emily Genovese

Speech Pathologist

Emily_Genovese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Irons

Paraeducator

Antoinette_J_Irons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - ED Program 301-650-6668

Ms. Jennifer Frazier

RTSE

Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh Council

Paraeducator

Ashleigh_C_Council@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judea Hill

Teacher

Judea_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amirah Howard

Teacher

Amirah_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seymour Mainu

Paraeducator

Seymour_Mainu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Nana

Paraeducator

Richard_K_Nana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh Nesselt

Teacher

Ashleigh_Nesselt2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Wilson

Paraeducator

Kenneth_R_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Hours Base 301-650-6668

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

RTSE

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Mason-Parham

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Mason-Parham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolin Baehr

Paraeducator

Carolin_L_Baehr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Obadele Brown

Teacher

Obadele_Y_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JoAnn Burke

Paraeducator

JoAnn_E_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Espada

Paraeducator

Jose_Espada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Heyden

Paraeducator

Kevin_F_Heyden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Penney

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 7

Kerry_A_Penney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelda Phillip

Paraeducator

Shelda_A_Phillip@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Rogers

Teacher

Julia_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Scepura

Teacher

Madison_N_Scepura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Stoddard

Teacher

Ralph_P_Stoddard2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Weintrop

Teacher

Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy White

Paraeducator

Mindy_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Willman

Paraeducator

Joseph_B_Willman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Wilson-Martinez

Teacher

Melanie_R_Wilson-Martinez@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-650-6650

Mrs. Sheyla Alspach

Teacher

Sheyla_Alspach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Chavarria

Teacher - Spanish

Carmen_S_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ludmilla DeBord

Teacher / French / Team Leader Grade 8

Ludmilla_S_Debord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Han

Teacher - French

Lisa_K_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Lloyd

Teacher - Spanish

Christine_H_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

Resource Teacher

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Frazier

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Eastern Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in