Staff Directory print

Principal 301-650-6650

Mr. Matt W Johnson

Principal

Matt_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-650-6650

Mrs. Shenice N Brevard

Assistant Principal

Shenice_N_Brevard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles S Feamster

Assistant Principal

Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org

Humanities Office 301-650-6654

Mr. Matthew F Kerwin

Magnet Coordinator

Matthew_F_Kerwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Goldstein

Magnet Secretary

Leslie_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-650-6650

Mrs. Aleyda V Portillo-Holsey

School Administrative Secretary

Aleyda_V_Portillo-Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda I Mendoza

Main Office Secretary

Wanda_I_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Pineda-alfaro

Attendance Secretary

Sylvia_Pineda-alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 301-650-6664

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) R Wilhelm

Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-650-6660

Ms. Caitlin Pulver

Resource Counselor - Grade 7

Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Herenia V Lovo

Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Herenia_V_Lovo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli N Henderson Petty

Counselor - Grade 6

Kelli_N_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Kermanchi

Counselor - Grade 8

Yasmin_Kermanchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth F Magden

Counselor

Beth_F_Magden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Tremblay

Counselor

Morgan_Tremblay@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-650-6650

Ms. Dominique Y Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Dominique_Y_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-650-6671

Ms. Susan B Brake

Media Assistant 10 month

Susan_B_Brake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennefir J Lamb

Media Specialist

Jennefir_J_Lamb@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-650-6659

Security 301-650-6650

Mr. Arnold F Fair

Assistant

Arnold_F_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Jones

Assistant

John_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-650-6665

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoff) G Powell

Manager

Geoffrey_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Enoch Fatal

Assistant Manager

Enoch_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yuderka Payano De La Rosa

Plant Equipment Operator

Yuderka_PayanoDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lidia G Clavijo

Worker

Lidia_G_Clavijo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy A Hayes

Worker

Peggy_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy E Henderson

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Roy_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean Mathieu

Worker

Jean_Mathieu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard C Mgongo

Worker

Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mavis A Nyarko

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mavis_A_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-650-6667

Mrs. Dina C Offman

Manager

Dina_C_Offman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Smith

Worker

Amy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorett M Wilson

Worker

Dorett_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jian G Yang

Worker

Jian_G_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Dimas

Worker

Maria_C_Dimas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Damiana Escoe

Worker

Damiana_Escoe@mcpsmd.org

English / Reading 301-650-6650

Mrs. Michelle Ray

Content Specialist

Michelle_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kiernan O Cantergiani

Accelerated and Enriched Support Teacher

Kiernan_O_Cantergiani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dunlap

Teacher

Emily_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan R Flynn

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 7

Ryan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina E Furbay

Teacher

Christina_E_Furbay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul V Haynos

Teacher

Paul_V_Haynos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia M Hill

Teacher

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Pleasants

Teacher

Crystal_Pleasants@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Quintiere

Teacher

Karen_L_Quintiere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya M Rowe

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 6

Tanya_M_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana K Straathof

Teacher, Special Education

Mariana_K_Straathof@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Valentine

Teacher

Megan_E_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-650-6650

Mr. Christopher (Chris) R Merkle

Content Specialist

Christopher_R_Merkle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura H Desobry

Teacher

Laura_H_Desobry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga E Feliciano

Teacher

Olga_E_Feliciano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabian E Painemilla

Paraeducator

Fabian_E_Painemilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzan Peterson

Team Leader-Middle School

Suzan_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Sartor

Paraeducator

Francisca_Sartor@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts 301-650-6650

Mr. Ned D MacFadden

Teacher - Media Production 7 / LCL

Ned_D_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine D Moody

Teacher - Technology

Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana K Pelzman

Teacher - Art 6, 7, 8

Dana_K_Pelzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Daniel) D Puckett

Teacher - Instrumental Music

Jonathan_D_Puckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonah B Rabinowitz-buchanan

Teacher - Music

Jonah_B_Rabinowitz-buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren V Scheib III

Teacher - Media Production / Art

Warren_ScheibIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany A Shatuck

Teacher - Music

Brittany_A_Shatuck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas (Nic) P Towson

Teacher - Media Production /Technology

Nicholas_P_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-650-6650

Mrs. Jennifer R Peter

Content Specialist

Jennifer_R_Peter@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-650-6650

Mr. Bruce A Carrington

Teacher

Bruce_A_Carrington2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra N Daniels

Teacher

Alexandra_M_Niemiec@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian M Duryea

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jillian_M_Duryea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Kuhn

Teacher

Lauren_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toby J Salahuddin

Teacher

Toby_J_Salahuddin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Shannon

Teacher

Kathryn_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dekel Tucker

Teacher

Dekel_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew White

Teacher

Matthew_White@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education / Health 301-650-6650

Ms. Tonya N Banks

Physical Education

Tonya_N_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine E Estes

Content Specialist

Katherine_E_Estes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Minturn

Teacher

Brooke_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avery Queen

Teacher

Avery_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel K Van Valkenburgh

Teacher

Rachel_K_VanValkenburgh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Barry Webb

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barry_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey N Yammarino

Teacher

Geoffrey_N_Yammarino@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-650-6650

Mrs. Beth Y Thompson

Content Specialist

Beth_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena N Almodovar

Teacher

Elena_N_Almodovar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa L Brown

Teacher

Lisa_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy S Hartung

Teacher

Amy_S_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Mainente

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Mainente@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Roff

Teacher

Christopher_J_Roff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Sullivan Jr

Teacher

Samuel_SullivanJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily T Vo

Teacher

Emily_T_Vo@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-650-6650

Mrs. Angelisa V Rice

Content Specialist

Angelisa_V_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayesha Ahmad

Teacher

Ayesha_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence J Earley

Teacher

Terence_J_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Hall

Teacher

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua I Halpren

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 8

Joshua_I_Halpren1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Isaac

Teacher

Erica_M_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany A Porter

Teacher

Brittany_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin Sanchez

Teacher

Jasmin_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher B Taliano

Teacher

Christopher_B_Taliano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-650-6668

Ms. Emily Genovese

Speech Pathologist

Emily_Genovese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sweety Sebastian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sweety_Sebastian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aiysha Taylor

Social Worker

Aiysha_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - ED Program 301-650-6668

Ms. Jennifer C Frazier

RTSE

Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea N Broaddus

Paraeducator

Andrea_N_Broaddus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judea A Hill

Teacher

Judea_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin L Kreitman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benjamin_L_Kreitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seymour Mainu

Paraeducator

Seymour_Mainu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh Nesselt

Teacher

Ashleigh_Nesselt2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Hours Base 301-650-6668

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

RTSE

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela D Mason-Parham

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Mason-Parham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolin L Baehr

Paraeducator

Carolin_L_Baehr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Obadele Y Brown

Teacher

Obadele_Y_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JoAnn E Burke

Paraeducator

JoAnn_E_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Espada

Paraeducator

Jose_Espada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin F Heyden

Paraeducator

Kevin_F_Heyden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette J Irons

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Antoinette_J_Irons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi M Janosky

Special Education Teacher Middle

Jodi_M_Janosky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison N Scepura

Teacher

Madison_N_Scepura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph P Stoddard

Team Leader-Middle School

Ralph_P_Stoddard2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica R Weintrop

Teacher

Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy J White

Paraeducator

Mindy_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph B Willman

Paraeducator

Joseph_B_Willman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie R Wilson-Martinez

Teacher

Melanie_R_Wilson-Martinez@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-650-6650

Mrs. Sheyla Alspach

Teacher

Sheyla_Alspach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Alvarez-garcia

Teacher

Samuel_A_Alvarez-garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen S Chavarria

Teacher - Spanish

Carmen_S_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ludmilla S DeBord

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ludmilla_S_Debord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa K Han

Teacher - French

Lisa_K_Han@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

Resource Teacher

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Frazier

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Eastern Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in