Arts Electives Department


David Gentzel*

Department Chair

Charity Chandiwana Computers
Sonia D'Agnese Studio Art 
Adrian Unger Yearbook

Min Nam

Choral Music/General Music

Michelle Roberts

Instrumental Music

Scott Cameron      Instrumental Music

Charles Pozonsky

Technology Education/Engineering/

*Department Content Specialist

MCPS Art Web site:

MCPS Technology Education Web site:

MCPS General and Choral Music Web sites:

Wootton Patron of the Arts