Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1740

Assistant Principal 240-740-1748

Ms. Charlene M Parilla

Assistant Principal

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Health 240-740-1751

Administration 240-740-1740

Mrs. Mariam R Jamgochian

Administrative Secretary

Mariam_R_Jamgochian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy A Holden

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_A_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Maura J Backenstoe

Kindergarten Teacher

Maura_J_Backenstoe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pamela M Merritt

Kindergarten Teacher

Pamela_M_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Arielle M Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

Arielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorli B Satterwhite

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher

Dorli_B_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Amanda Driscoll

1st Grade Teacher

Amanda_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey K Empson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_K_Empson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Girson

1st Grade Special Education Teacher

Anneliese_Girson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl A Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Cheryl_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Enit L Curry

2nd Grade Teacher

Enit_L_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Day

2nd Grade Special Education Teacher

Justin_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre B Salcetti

2nd Grade Teacher

Deirdre_B_Salcetti@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Catherine Black

3rd Grade Teacher

Catherine_Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coleen A Carone

3rd Grade Teacher

Coleen_A_Carone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alana G Kiviat

3rd Grade Teacher

Alana_G_Kiviat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori A Morgan

3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Lori_A_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marni L Olesker

3rd Grade Teacher

Marni_L_Olesker@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Mary B Kunst

4th Grade Teacher

Mary_B_Kunst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bronwyn L Smith

4th GradeTeacher

Bronwyn_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel J Kratz

4th Grade Special Education Teacher

Samuel_J_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather J Whitby

4th Grade Teacher

Heather_J_Whitby@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. J. Patrick Byrne

5th Grade Teacher

J.Patrick_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary B Jacobsohn

5th Grade Special Education Teacher

Hilary_B_Jacobsohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia M Sandbloom

5th Grade Teacher

Celia_M_Sandbloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M. (Judy) J Shapiro

5th Grade Teacher

Marlene_J_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Donna M Dieckman

Staff Development Teacher

Donna_M_Dieckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana R Lipowsky

Reading Specialist

Dana_R_Lipowsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite F Hoffman

Reading Initiative Teacher

Marguerite_F_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Mrs. Valerie (Val) A Fell

Instrumental Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Fell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hei Jung Kim

Music Teacher

HeiJung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan J Loftus

Physical Education Teacher

Susan_J_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Parrott

Art Teacher

Jennifer_A_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Nancy S Barry

Media Specialist

Nancy_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan O Ishimoto

Media Assistant

Joan_O_Ishimoto@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor

Mrs. Jennifer L Fleming

Counselor

Jennifer_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Karen L Jones

ESOL Teacher

Karen_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Raue

ESOL Teacher

Mary_K_Raue@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center

Ms. Rachael E Gordon

Learning Center Coordinator

Rachael_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael E Gordon

Special Education Teacher

Rachael_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Jennifer M Kahn

Home School Model Teacher

Jennifer_M_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. January K Heiberger

Home School Model Teacher

January_B_Kolker@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Felice R Grossman

Speech Pathologist

Felice_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda (Miranda) Steinbeck

Speech Pathologist

Miranda_Steinbeck@mcpsmd.org

Physical Therapy

Support Professionals

Mr. Marvin E Barnes

Special Education Paraeducator

Marvin_E_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa W Brundige

Special Education Paraeducator

Vanessa_W_Brundige@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larisa A Bychkova

Special Education Paraeducator

Larisa_A_Bychkova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Collins

Special Education Paraeducator

Mark_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Finch

Paraeducator

Margaret_A_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonja K Olson

Special Education Paraeducator

Tonja_K_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Reilhac-Gay

Paraeducator

Corinne_Reilhac-Gay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryam Sabetan Fadaei

Special Education Paraeducator

Maryam_SabetanFadaei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Shay

Paraeducator

Lisa_F_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honorine G Soro

Special Education Paraeducator

GLOUNDE_D_HONORINE@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1753

Mrs. Li-Chun Lin

Food Services Manager

Li-Chun_L_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yali Lin

Cafeteria Worker

Yali_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin E Barnes

Lunch Hour Aide

Marvin_E_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa W Brundige

Lunch Hour Aide

Vanessa_W_Brundige@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larisa A Bychkova

Lunch Hour Aide

Larisa_A_Bychkova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Collins

Lunch Hour Aide

Mark_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta C Reed-Harper

Lunch Hour Aide

Roberta_C_Reed-Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Shay

Lunch Hour Aide

Lisa_F_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Finch

Lunch Hour Aide

Margaret_A_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonja K Olson

Lunch Hour Aide

Tonja_K_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honorine G Soro

Lunch Hour Aide

GLOUNDE_D_HONORINE@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Reilhac-Gay

Lunch Hour Aide

Corinne_Reilhac-Gay@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1754

Mr. Julio Provincia

Building Service Manager

Julio_Provincia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Frempong

Assistant Building Services Manager

Michael_Frempong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel A Blanco

Building Service Worker

Raquel_A_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jethro Julien

Building Service Worker

Jethro_Julien@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org