Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Xavier Kimber

Principal Elementary

Xavier_Kimber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise J Fleet

Assistant Principal Elementary

Denise_J_Fleet@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team

Mrs. Alicia C Beatley

Administrative Secretary

Alicia_C_Beatley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Martinez Carino

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jennifer_MartinezCarino@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mr. Nicolas J Pritchard

Counselor

Nicolas_J_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Cristina A Ulrich

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Cristina_A_Ulrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah A Earnest

Paraeducator, PreK

Deborah_A_Earnest@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Elizabeth D Cieplak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_D_Cieplak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Mantzouranis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anastasia_Kyritsopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth D Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Rachel M Gale

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_M_Ogburn2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna N Ballios

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_N_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosianna E Ezzell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rosianna_E_Ezzell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randi F Lapidus

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Randi_F_Lapidus@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Barbara L Brooks

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbara_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel S Jackson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabriel_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole A Seiler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_A_Seiler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kori Whiteside

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kori_Whiteside@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Kristen Halloran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika L Weaver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_L_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben H Weinstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ben_H_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Regina A Quintero

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Regina_A_Quintero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward D Clark

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Edward_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Peter A Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah H Gray

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Noah_H_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica R Vasquez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_R_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

LAD / Special Education Team

Ms. Katrina E Urbanski

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Katrina_E_Urbanski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger Chung

Teacher, Special Education

Ginger_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelynn T Knowles

Teacher, Special Education

Katelynn_T_Knowles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie V Rodriguez

Psychologist

Jamie_V_Kish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly L Wilson

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

PEP Team

Ms. Danielle J Berman

Teacher, PEP

Danielle_J_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Dickstein

Teacher, PEP

Sarah_L_Dickstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shante Flores

Teacher, PEP

Shante_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine J Beane-fox

Teacher, PEP

Katharine_J_Beane-fox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua E Kram

Paraeducator PEP

Joshua_E_Kram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia M Barnes

Physical Therapist, PEP

Sylvia_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Brustad

PEP Parent Educator

Karen_A_Brustad@mcpsmd.org

PEP Team

Mrs. Wendy S Eckenrode

Occupational Therapist, PEP

Wendy_S_Eckenrode@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanna T Ma

Paraeducator, PEP

Juanna_T_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessie K McGinley

PEP, Paraeducator

Jessie_K_McGinley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nafiseh Shamim

PEP, Paraeducator

Nafiseh_Shamim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassidy A Walter

Speech Pathologist

Cassidy_A_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K- Vision Team

Ms. Diana L Garcia-Mejia

Teacher, Vision

Diana_L_Garcia-mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcello A Beatley

Paraeducator, Vision

Marcello_A_Beatley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Copp

Vision Parent Educator

Laura_Copp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jackquline Davis

Paraeducator, Vision

Jackquline_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Support Teachers

Mrs. Janelle A Spalding

Staff Development

Janelle_A_Spalding@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Karl

Community Liaison

Rachel_Karl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy M Orsini

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Tammy_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen D Cornelius

Teacher Reading

Kristen_D_Cornelius@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie M Kemper

Teacher-Focus

Jamie_M_Kemper@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Christopher P Ewing

Teacher, Physical Education

Christopher_P_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michalina Fulmore

Teacher, General Music

Michalina_Fulmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison S McGowan

Teacher, STEM

Allison_S_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda K Wilburn

Teacher, Art

Amanda_K_Wilburn@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team

Mr. Jose M Flores

Teacher ESOL

Jose_M_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Negar Jahanbin

Teacher, ESOL

Negar_Jahanbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriet W Mulongo

Teacher, ESOL

Harriet_W_Mulongo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette B Thebaud

Teacher, ESOL

Jeanette_B_Thebaud@mcpsmd.org

Media Center Team

Ms. Kathryn E Lee

Specialist, Media

Kathryn_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Colbert

Media Assistant

Lourdes_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Team

Mrs. Piari Singh

Cafeteria Manager

Piari_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Diaz

Cafeteria Worker I

Jenny_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator / Support Team

Ms. Mary E Abrams-Kuchar

Paraeducator, Focus

Mary_E_Abrams-Kuchar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niomi D Armstrong

Paraeducator

Niomi_D_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karmela D Bean

Lunch & Recess Aide

Karmela_D_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David D Doyle

Paraeducator

David_D_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sawsan A Hamid

Paraeducator 10 mo

Sawsan_A_Hamid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Hamilton

Paraeducator

Katherine_L_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie W Reiz

Paraeducator

Stefanie_W_Reiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariama Samateh

Paraeducator, Focus

Mariama_Samateh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asinsala J Wijeratne

Paraeducator 10 mo/ Lunch our Aide

Asinsala_J_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Team

Ms. Socorro Tellez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Socorro_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma E Contreras

Building Service Worker

Vilma_E_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desmond M Garvey

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Desmond_M_Garvey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Isreal

Building Service

Ryan_M_Isreal@mcpsmd.org