Staff Directory print

Principal 240-722-1800

Mr. Travis A Payne (Travis)

Principal Elementary

Travis_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 240-722-1800

Mrs. Despina L Cascio (Debbie)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Despina_L_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randhir K Gulati (Mickey)

Assistant Principal

Randhir_K_Gulati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hertel (Tammy)

Elementary School Administrative Secretary

Tammy_Hertel@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Ms. Se Y An

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Se_Y_An@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Anatsui

paraeducator

Stephanie_M_Anatsui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily E Arker (Emily)

Psychologist

Emily_E_Arker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke B Augello

Grade 5 Teacher

Brooke_B_Augello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth J Bauer

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elisabeth_J_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Bentz

Kindergarden Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Bentz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Berardi

paraeducator

Nicole_Berardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen B Blake

Reading Initiative, ESOL Teacher

Karen_B_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Blow

Paraeducator

Mary_E_Blow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Blow

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_E_Blow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine M Bonelli

1st grade Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elaine_M_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie V Braun

Teacher Special Education

Melanie_V_Braun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Brunner (Joanna)

HSM Special Education

Joanna_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dimitri J Cascio (Dimitri)

paraeducator

Dimitri_J_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Young Mee Choi

Parent Community Coordinator

YoungMee_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey R Cisneros

5th Grade Teacher

Kelsey_R_Cisneros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M Civick

Teacher Learning Center Grade 1/K

Christine_M_Civick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arleen M Clipper (Arlene)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Arleen_M_Clipper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Cohen (Donna)

Special Education Teacher 5th grade

Donna_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby L Crawford

speech pathologist

Shelby_L_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Creel

4th Grade Teacher

Megan_Creel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna M Cronin

1st grade Teacher

Deanna_M_Cronin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene P Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_P_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene P Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_P_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Deegan (Denise)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Deegan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen DeLisi

Grade 3

Ellen_Delisi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cacy F Dillon

Paraeducator Prek

Cacy_F_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher General Music

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy C Gonsalves

Grade 2

Judy_C_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmelina M Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmelina_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana M Hamilton (Diana)

Teacher Special Education

Diana_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivy D Han

3rd grade teacher

Ivy_D_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen M Harp

4th grade teacher

Allen_M_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie L Helvey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_L_Helvey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaocong Huang (Terry)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Shaocong_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Jeffery-Velazquez (Tina)

Media Assistant

Tina_M_Jeffery-Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Kapp (Ashley)

Special Ed Teacher 3rd Grade

Ashley_M_Kapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Katzman

Occupational Therapist

Amy_J_Katzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helen L Kelly (Helen)

Paraeducator

Helen_L_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Kent (Laura)

Counselor

Laura_Kent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadra A Khalil

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadra_A_Khalil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Lakey (Elizabeth)

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Lakey (Elizabeth)

paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angel L Marshall (Angel)

HSM Special Education

Angel_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Martinez (Hilda)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

Pupil Personal Worker

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica A McPherson

Reading Specialist

Monica_A_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan T Medina (Ryan)

building service

Ryan_T_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Mercer

Building service Manager

Denise_M_Mercer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna M Miller (Jenna)

4th grade Teacher Special Education

Jenna_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chandrika Paidi

paraeducator

Chandrika_Paidi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia M Philip (Cynthia)

Teacher HSM

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie A Prather (Willie)

paraeducator

Willie_A_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary R Reed

Media Specialist

Hillary_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christi J Restrepo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christi_J_Restrepo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deborah D Rollings (Deborah)

Kindergarten Learning center teacher

Deborah_D_Rollings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Romero

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Santos_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Sabella

Teacher ESOL

Mary_E_Sabella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney E Salmon

HSM Teacher

Courtney_E_Salmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. An G Silberman

Teacher, Focus

An_G_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn I Smith (Kathryn)

Grade 1/2 Teacher Special Education

Kathryn_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri E St Laurent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_E_StLaurent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin J Steele

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristin_J_Steele@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George P Svejda (George)

P.E Teacher

George_P_Svejda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Akiko Takahashi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Akiko_Takahashi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaylin A Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

Kaylin_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaylin A Taylor

Paraeducator

Kaylin_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula D Teixeira

Learning Center Coordinator

Paula_d_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Tust

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jacqueline_A_Tust@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Upton

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kenneth_Upton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn K Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina D Wandres

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_D_Wandres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Young (Jeffrey)

Special Education Teacher 5th Grade

Jeffrey_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Song Zhang (Jin Song "Mae")

Food Service Satellite Manager

JinSong_Zhang@mcpsmd.org