Staff Directory print

Principal 240-722-1800

Mrs. Jolynn E Tarwater

Principal

Jolynn_E_Tarwater@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 240-722-1800

Mrs. Despina (Debbie) L Cascio

School Secretary I 10 Month

Despina_L_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randhir (Mickey) K Gulati

Assistant Principal

Randhir_K_Gulati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hertel

School Administrative Secretary

Tammy_Hertel@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Mr. Victor H Alulema

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Victor_H_Alulema@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Atabek

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Karen_C_Atabek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke B Augello

Grade 5

Brooke_B_Augello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph J Briscuso

Grade 4

Joseph_J_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey R Cisneros

Grade 3

Kelsey_R_Cisneros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamarra A Condon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tamarra_A_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna M Cronin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deanna_M_Cronin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene P Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_P_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle E DeHaas

Grade 2

Michelle_E_DeHaas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cacy F Dillon

Paraeducator Prek

Cacy_F_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rona A Dixon

Psychologist

Rona_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Dowling

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_E_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin K Ferragut

Grade 4/5 Teacher, Special Education

Kristin_K_Ferragut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher General Music

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlisa M Fullmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marlisa_M_Fullmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy C Gonsalves

Grade 2

Judy_C_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmelina M Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmelina_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie A Graham

paraeducator

Lorie_A_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Greif

Counselor

Rachel_S_Greif@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie L Helvey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_L_Helvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen J Herron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_J_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Miss Jamie B Katzen

Grade 3

Jamie_B_Katzen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Katzman

Occupational Therapist

Amy_J_Katzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn L Konefal

Lynn_L_Konefal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) A Lakey

Unassigned

Elizabeth_A_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Kathy) G Lawson

Health Tech

Katherine_G_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet E Levy

Teacher Special Education

Janet_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

assigned

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather M McIntosh

Speech Pathologist

Heather_M_McIntosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Mercer

Building service Manager

Denise_M_Mercer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna (Jenna) M Miller

para educator

Jenna_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Murfin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_E_Murfin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hannah M Newcomb

Grade 2 Teacher Special Education

Hannah_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maree B Nicoll

HSM Resource

Maree_B_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Rahr

Media Assistant

Ellen_Rahr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsie L Rites

Grade 3/4 Teacher, Special Education

Kelsie_L_Rites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Romero

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Santos_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Sabella

Teacher ESOL

Mary_E_Sabella@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Chas) B Southworth Jr

Grade 5

Charles_B_SouthworthJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri E St Laurent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_E_StLaurent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel T Stern

Grade 4

Samuel_T_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa B Teage

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Melissa_B_Teage2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Upton

Paraeducator

Kenneth_Upton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn K Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Song (Jin Song "Mae") Zhang

Food Service Satellite Manager

JinSong_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org