Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5300

Ms. Lisa S Seymour (Lisa)

Principal Elementary

Lisa_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayla Walker

Assistant Principal

Shayla_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-204-5300

Ms. Nancy B Dana (Nancy)

Administrative Secretary

Nancy_B_Dana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne M Jones

School Secretary/Registrar

Dianne_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Emily E Schriner (Emily)

Teacher Staff Development

Emily_E_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Laurenne S Moreland (Laurenne)

School Counselor

Laurenne_S_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Robinson (Michelle)

Counselor Elementary

Michelle_M_Robinson2@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Karen G Sanchez (Karen)

Reading Specialist Teacher

Karen_G_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rule-Peterson

Reading Initiative

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Zoy Calomiris (Zoy)

Art Teacher

Zoy_Calomiris@mcpsmd.org

Chorus Gen Music

Mr. Jacob M Fry (Jacob)

Music

Jacob_M_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Becky A Kohlbrenner (Becky)

Media Specialist

Becky_A_Kohlbrenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeng-Jeng C Hsu (Jeng)

Media Assistant

Jeng-Jeng_C_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Stephen C Boyd (Stephen)

Physical Education Teacher

Stephen_C_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Julie S Petrossian (Julie)

ELD Teacher

Julie_S_Petrossian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth J Boula

ELD Teacher

Elizabeth_J_Boula@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Burke (Matthew)

ELD Teacher

Matthew_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Occupation/Physical Therapist

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Warfield

Physical Therapist

Amy_C_Warfield@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Ann P Feinroth (Annie)

Teacher, Special Education

Ann_P_Feinroth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Fleischner (Madison)

Teacher, Special Education

Madison_Fleischner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda V Regan

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_V_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Solender (Sarah)

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_A_Solender@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily B Warshaw

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Emily_B_Warshaw@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Samantha B Becker (Sam)

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_B_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Carolina Mckenzie (Carolina)

Kindergarten Teacher

Carolina_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina D Flannery (Kristina)

Kindergarten Teacher

Kristina_D_Flannery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon G Kesterman (Devon)

Kindergarten Teacher

Devon_G_Kesterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara P Mcilwain (Tara)

Kindergarten Teacher

Tara_P_Mcilwain@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer Brenneman (Jennifer)

First Grade Teahcer

Jennifer_Brenneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Meyer (Donna)

1st Grade Teacher

Donna_M_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah J Sibbald (Sarah)

1st Grade Teacher

Sarah_J_Sibbald@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Teachers

Ms. Golnaz Ziaee (Golnaz)

1st Grade Teacher

Golnaz_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Adrienne F Gardiner (Adrienne)

2nd Grade Teacher

Adrienne_F_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Coyle (Jessica)

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen J Kaufman (Karen)

3rd Grade Teacher

Karen_J_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Salinas (Kristen)

2nd Grade Teacher

Kristin_E_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Sullivan (Heather)

Second Grade Teacher

Heather_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. Kelly L Zanchuck (Kelly)

3rd Grade Teacher

Kelly_Dabbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Dingle (Jennifer)

3rd Grade Teacher

Jennifer_L_Dingle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice S Kupersmith (Janice)

3nd Grade Teacher

Janice_S_Kupersmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Risa B Shine (Risa)

3rd Grade Teacher

Risa_B_Shine@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Ms. Jessica M Dicks-Mireaux (Jessica)

4th Grade Teacher

Jessica_M_Dicks-mireaux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Benjamin (Katherine)

4th Grade Teacher

Katherine_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth E Levine (Beth)

4th Grade Teacher

Beth_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Warren (Kathy)

4th Grade Teacher

Mary_M_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Meredith Denisco (Meredith)

5th Grade Teacher

Meredith_Denisco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen M Piemme (Cathleen)

5th Grade Teacher

Cathleen_M_Piemme@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Zukoski (Christopher)

5th Grade Teacher

Christopher_J_Zukoski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Kendall B Butler (Kendall)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Kendall_B_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda D Smith (Linda)

Building Service Worker, Sh 1

Linda_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Food Service

Ms. Faye E Holland (Faye)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Faye_E_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm - M. Neary/S.King

Paraeducators

Ms. Niloofar Ashtary-Yazdi (Niloo)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Niloofar_Ashtary-Yazdi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian Bailey

Paraeducator

Jillian_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Das Varma (Patricia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_DasVarma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Charles_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theodora Koutsouli (Theodora)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theodora_Koutsouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pi-yu Kuo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pi-yu_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elly Royster (Elly)

Paraeducator

Elly_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael A Slater (Rachael)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Rachael_A_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louise A Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Louise_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti A Terry (Patti)

Paraeducators

Patti_A_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alani K Tydings

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alani_K_Tydings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelica D Vinluan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angelica_D_Vinluan@mcpsmd.org