Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2440

Dr. Louise J Worthington

Principal, 8th Grade Administrator

Louise_J_WorthingtonBrock@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-207-2440

Ms. Melanie M Humphries

Principal Middle Asst M

Melanie_M_Humphries@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-207-2441

Mrs. Janet M Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2440

Ms. Romana Z Lawrowycz

Administrative Secretary

Romana_Z_Lawrowycz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha N Bowens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Ferrante

School Secretary II 10 mo

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thanairy L Guerra Diaz

Main Office Staff

Thanairy_L_GuerraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nahomi J Salmeron Colindres

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nahomi_J_SalmeronColindres@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office/Registrar 240-207-2410

Mrs. Bonnie J Nichols

Registrar; Counseling Secretary

Bonnie_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey C Buffum

Resources Counselor, Grade 6 Counselor

Lindsey_C_Buffum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori A Headdings

Grade 8 Counselor

Lori_A_Headdings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary H Slotkowski

Grade 7 Counselor

Mary_H_Slotkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Jones

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Counseling/Student Support 240-207-2413

Mrs. Amy M Elza

Pupil Personnel Worker

Amy_M_Elza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Hammond

School Psychologist

Laura_L_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly S Kim

Parent Community Coordinator

Molly_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-207-2420

Mrs. Lynne P Murray

School Financial Specialist

Lynne_P_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2444

Security 240-207-2412

Mr. Robert C Wilkie (Robb)

Security Assistant 10 Month

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Rice (Joe)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_A_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-207-2407

Ms. Pecoe J Fleming

Building Service Manager III

Pecoe_J_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Huy T Khong

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Huy_T_Khong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Flickinger

Building Service Worker

John_M_Flickinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Maness

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Chris_A_Maness@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curlie C Pritchett

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Curlie_C_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob B Rosenberg

Building Service Worker

Jacob_B_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan H Zhao (Wendy)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2406

Mrs. Katherine A Bishop Plog (Katy)

Cafeteria Manager III

Katherine_A_BishopPlog@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hacer Karadag (Hacer)

Cafeteria Worker I

Hacer_Karadag@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Y Constanza De Chavez

Cafeteria Worker I

Wendy_Y_ConstanzaDeChavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei-Fen Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Wei-Fen_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nahomi J Salmeron Colindres

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nahomi_J_SalmeronColindres@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology Systems 240-207-2440

Mrs. Kathryn A Higgins (Kit)

ITSS

Kathryn_A_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-207-2435

Mrs. Bridget K Friedman

Media Specialist

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha N Bowens

Media Assistant 10 month

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Arts Rotations 240-207-2440

Mrs. Kari A Liuzzi

Content Specialist

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M Dimisa (Tina)

Classroom Teacher - Art

Christine_M_Dimisa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrison Q Fisher

Classroom Teacher - Theatre, Dance

Harrison_Q_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Hinsl Henry

Classroom Teacher Middle - Technology

ChristinaHinsl_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Maddox

Classroom Teacher - General Music

Michael_W_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Moxley

Classroom Teacher - FACS

Stephanie_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Peters

Classroom Teacher - Communications Tech, Photography

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-207-2440

Mrs. Jennifer R Frye

Content Specialist, Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_R_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela E Blankenship

Classroom Teacher

Angela_E_Blankenship2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Bliven

Classroom Teacher

Karen_E_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

Classroom Teacher LAD

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yaseman Bright

Classroom Teacher

Yaseman_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Cole

LAD Teacher

David_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Kelley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha A Laraia

Classroom Teacher

Samantha_A_Laraia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Lechlider (Kimmi)

LAD Teacher

Kimberly_M_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory S Webster (Scott)

Classroom Teacher

Gregory_S_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittani N Wyant

LAD Teacher

Brittani_N_Malone@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-207-2440

Mrs. Andrea Ciccarello

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-207-2440

Mrs. Brittany Gagle

Teacher ESOL

Brittany_Gagle@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB 240-207-2408

Ms. Alyssa Heflin

Teacher, Special Education

Alyssa_Heflin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna M Hershey

Classroom Teacher - LFI

Julianna_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia L Nichols

Classroom Teacher - SCB

Patricia_L_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Dallas

Occupational Therapist

Lauren_A_Dallas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana C Avery

LFI Paraeducator

Diana_C_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kim M Parsley

SCB Paraeducator

Kim_M_Parsley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carrie L Reed

LFI Paraeducator

Carrie_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly N Walsh

SCB Paraeducator

Kimberly_N_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-207-2440

Mr. Tarrick D Moore

Content Specialist, Classroom Teacher

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel G Hostler (Dan)

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_G_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Lechlider (Kimmi)

LAD Teacher

Kimberly_M_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A McKay (Mike)

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader Grade 8

Michael_A_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Pressel

LAD Teacher

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Ruocco

Classroom Teacher

Mark_E_Ruocco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Sprankle

Classroom Teacher

Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Woodward

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader Grade 8

Shannon_M_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-207-2440

Mrs. Kari A Liuzzi

Content Specialist, Classroom Teacher - Choral Music

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie A Fell

Classroom Teacher - Instrumental Music

Valerie_A_Fell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Maddox

Classroom Teacher - General Music

Michael_W_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-207-2440

Mrs. Ashley E Chandler

Content Specialist, Classroom Teacher

Ashley_E_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia A Abbott

Classroom Teacher

Tricia_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Benden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_C_Benden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Frye

Classroom Teacher

Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia T Paredes

Classroom Teacher

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Smith

Classroom Teacher

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James G Standford (Greg)

Classroom Teacher

James_G_Standford@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-207-2440

Mr. Andrew A White

Content Specialist, Classroom Teacher

Andrew_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola Ciccarello (Nick)

Classroom Teacher

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Haren

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader Grade 6

Joseph_A_Haren1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T Pekar

Classroom Teacher

John_T_Pekar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Pennington (Pam)

Classroom Teacher

Pamela_A_Pennington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard J Rose

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Richard_J_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-207-2411

Ms. Dawn A Haren

Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Smith

Classroom Teacher

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Benden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_C_Benden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua M Deslauriers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joshua_M_Deslauriers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion L Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mcpheeters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_Mcpheeters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Volley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_J_Volley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie M Woodward

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kylie_M_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 240-207-2440

Ms. Alison E Giardini

Speech Pathologist

Alison_E_Giardini2@mcpsmd.org

SSL - Student Service Learning 240-207-2440

Mrs. Patricia T Paredes

SSL Coordinator

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-207-2440

Mrs. Benae E Eakins

Teacher, Staff Development

Benae_E_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-207-2440

Mrs. Kari A Liuzzi

Content Specialist

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana S Alvarado Granados (Sofia)

Classroom Teacher

Ana_S_AlvaradoGranados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heydi E Dupre

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka C Hardy

Classroom Teacher

Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-207-2440

Mrs. Heather M Sneddon

Content Specialist, Classroom Teacher

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina R Beddick

Classroom Teacher

Gina_R_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stewart W Cummings

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader Grade 7

Stewart_W_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey D Kenst

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader Grade 7

Jeffrey_D_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mann

Classroom Teacher

Tara_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony R Rettig

Classroom Teacher

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org