Staff Directory print

Principal301 320-6502

Mrs. Mary (Marita) Sherburne

Principal

Marita_Sherburne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Wiebe

Assistant Principal

Travis_J_Wiebe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan (Linda) Schultz

Administrative Secretary

Xuan_L_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri (Terri) Reveron

Attendance Secretary

Terri_E_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-320-7611

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Carpenter

School Health Room Aide

Deborah_M_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Kylie (Kylie) Loube

Kindergarten Teacher

Kylie_N_Loube@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie (Leslie) Morrell

Kindergarten Teacher

Leslie_F_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin (Erin) Ostrove

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_M_Ostrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison (Allison) Pecoraro

Kindergarten Teacher

Allison_C_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily (Emily) Tuck

Kindergarten Teacher

Emily_B_Tuck@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Samantha Hetchkop

Grade 1 Teacher

Samantha_L_Hetchkop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily (Emily) Anderson

Grade 1 Teacher

Emily_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patti (Patti) Klobus

Grade 1 Teacher

Patti_A_Klobus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Triay

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_C_Triay@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Krista (Krista) DeAngelo

Grade 2 Teacher

Krista_L_DeAngelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara (Sara) Ganoza

Grade 2 Teacher

Sara_K_Ganoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael (Rachael) Gedling

Grade 2 Teacher

Rachael_M_Gedling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moira (Moira) Pagano

Grade 2 Teacher

Moira_P_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gillian (Gillian) Ruttkay

Grade 2 Teacher

Gillian_M_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Miss Kelly (Kelly) Emery

Grade 3 Teacher

Kelly_S_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie (Leslie) Johnson

Grade 3 Teacher

Leslie_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Kashatus

Grade 3 Teacher

Catherine_M_Kashatus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Krieger

Grade 3 Teacher

Michelle_A_Krieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terese (Terri) Noenickx

Grade 3 Teacher

Terese_O_Noenickx@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Jennifer Fedder

Grade 4 Teacher

Jennifer_Fedder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina (Regina) Gratton

Grade 4 Teacher

Regina_A_Gratton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Lee-kwon

Grade 4 Teacher

Michelle_J_Lee-kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Muench

Grade 4 Teacher

Patrick_C_Muench@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline (Jacquie) Tolan

Grade 4 Teacher

Jacqueline_B_Tolan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Rachel (Rachel) Abramson

Grade 5 Teacher

Rachel_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kirsten (Kirsten) Crabtree

Grade 5 Teacher

Kirsten_G_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie (Stefanie) Herndon

Grade 5 Teacher

Stefanie_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Rice

Grade 5 Teacher

Brian_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Miss Erin (Erin) Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Theresa (Terry) King

Counselor

Theresa_L_King@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Jessica (Jessica) Goldstein

ESOL Teacher

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Assistant

Miss Jean Marie (Jean Marie) Johnson

Instructional Data Analyst

JeanMarie_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Jennifer (Jennifer) Lauchlan

Media Specialist

Jennifer_Lauchlan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susan) Schmidt

Media Assistant

Susan_J_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Jocelyn Causey

Paraeducator

Jocelyn_C_Causey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Checchia

Paraeducator

Maria_J_Checchia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Kennedy

Paraeducator

Barbara_D_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Leonard

Paraeducator

Ann_S_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Monte-Bovi

Paraeducator

Diane_M_Monte-Bovi@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Sienkiewicz

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_F_Sienkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly (Bev) Brennan

Reading Initiative Teacher

Beverly_H_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Randy (Randy) Briggs

Special Education Teacher

Randy_S_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara (Lara) Hausman

Special Education Teacher

Lara_S_Hausman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cynthia) Mulholland

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_H_Mulholland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Wagner

Special Education Teacher

Rebecca_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Carol (Carol) Konar

Art Teacher

Carol_Konar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) Brownstein

Music Teacher

Nancy_N_Brownstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph (Ed) Hogan

Physical Education Teacher

Ralph_E_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol (Carol) Pisciotta

Physical Education Teacher - Part Time

Carol_A_Pisciotta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Dubose

Music Teacher - Part Time

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Thai

Physical Education Teacher - Part Time

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Vaughn

Instrumental Music Teacher

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miri Yim

Art Teacher - Part Time

Miri_Yim@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Sharon (Sharon) Zatorski

Speech Pathologist

Sharon_Zatorski@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Melanie (Melanie) Bachrach

Staff Development Teacher

Melanie_S_Bachrach@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff301-320-6502

Mrs. Vonda (Vonda) Wyatt

Building Service Manager

Vonda_L_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Burgraff

Building Service Asst. Manager

Olga_Burgraff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niurka Talavera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Niurka_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yaofang (Lucy) Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yaofang_L_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Lakesha (Lakesha) Akinsade

Cafeteria Manager

Lakesha_H_Akinsade@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Mrs. Maria Checchia

Lunch/Recess Aide

Maria_J_Checchia@mcpsmd.org

 
This page is maintained by the Wood Acres Elementary School Web Team
Click here to log in