Staff Directory print

Administration240-740-1120

Mrs. Mary (Marita) Sherburne

Principal

Marita_Sherburne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul (Giovanni) Aleman

School Administrative Secretary

Raul_Y_Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Knight

Principal Asst Elementary

Melanie_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri (Terri) Reveron

Attendance School Secretary

Terri_E_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Student Attendance240-740-1127

Health Room240-740-1121

Kindergarten

Miss Leslie Morrell

Kindergarten Teacher

Leslie_F_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Ostrove

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_M_Ostrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Pecoraro

Kindergarten Teacher

Allison_C_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylie Widerman

Kindergarten Teacher

Kylie_N_Widerman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Catherine Ladd

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_E_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Betsy) Rogers

Grade 1 Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Triay

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_C_Triay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily Tuck

Grade 1 Teacher

Emily_B_Tuck@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Kelsey Dermatas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelsey_E_Dermatas2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Hetchkop

Grade 2 Teacher

Samantha_L_Hetchkop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moira Pagano

Grade 2 Teacher

Moira_P_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gillian Ruttkay

Grade 2 Teacher

Gillian_M_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Catherine Kashatus

Grade 3 Teacher

Catherine_M_Kashatus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Mckay

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_F_Mckay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terese (Terri) Noenickx

Grade 3 Teacher

Terese_O_Noenickx@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Romer

Grade 3 Teacher

Kelly_S_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Jennifer Fedder

Grade 4 Teacher

Jennifer_Fedder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Gedling

Grade 4 Teacher

Rachael_M_Gedling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Lee-kwon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_J_Lee-kwon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Wagner

Grade 4 Teacher

Rebecca_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Amy Ahearn

Grade 5 teacher

Amy_M_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Adams

Grade 5 Teacher

Rachel_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kirsten Crabtree

Grade 5 Teacher

Kirsten_G_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie Herndon

Grade 5 Teacher

Stefanie_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Andrea Solazzo

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_C_Solazzo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Jessica Goldstein

ESOL Teacher

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Kathryn Copeland

Media Specialist

Kathryn_L_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Schmidt

Media Assistant

Susan_J_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Tina Carmichael

Paraeducator

Tina_A_Carmichael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Kennedy

Paraeducator

Barbara_D_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Anne Kisslinger

Paraeducator

Anne_P_Kisslinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Monahan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_Monahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren (Lauren) Sczudlo

Paraeducator

Lauren_H_Sczudlo@mcpsmd.org

PEP240-740-1120

Ms. Shana Ainsfield

Teacher, PEP

Shana_S_Ainsfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margita Nanz

Teacher, PEP

Margita_O_Nanz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Newman

PEP Parent Educator

Kathleen_M_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Newman

Teacher, Special Education

Kathleen_M_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Segal

Speech Pathologist PEP

Judith_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Sienkiewicz

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_F_Sienkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Brennan

Reading Initiative Teacher

Beverly_H_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Randy Briggs

Special Education Teacher

Randy_S_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rori (Rori) Brown

Special Education Teacher

Rori_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Mulholland

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_H_Mulholland@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Sharon Zatorski

Speech Pathologist

Sharon_Zatorski@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Erica Apatov

Art Teacher

Erica_L_Apatov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianne (Gianne) McNeil

Teacher General Music- Part TIme

Gianne_M_McNeil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Stempel

Teacher Physical Education

Natalie_R_Stempel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia Studt

Teacher General Music

Celia_M_Studt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Vaughn

Instrumental Music Teacher - Part Time

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Steven Parker

Teacher Staff Development

Steven_H_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff240-740-1122

Ms. Tonia Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Tonia_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sergio_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dauda Koroma

Building Service Worker

Dauda_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Mcdaniel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Seth_R_Mcdaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Perez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Evelyn_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niurka (Nikki) Talavera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Niurka_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff240-740-1123

Ms. Charlene Brodie

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Charlene_R_Brodie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teat (Mike) Tang

Cafeteria Worker

Teat_S_Tang@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Mrs. Francis Carmelino

Lunch/Recess Aide

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Carmichael

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tina_A_Carmichael@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Clarke

Lunch/Recess

Travis_R_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia (Shazia) Khan

Lunch/Recess

Shazia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Kisslinger

Lunch/Recess Aides

Anne_P_Kisslinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Monahan

Lunch/Recess Aides

Christine_Monahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Puglisi

Lunch/Recess Aide

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Wood Acres Elementary School Web Team
Click here to log in