Welcome to Wood Acres Elementary School

school 

News


Upcoming Events

Monday, March 02
PARCC Grade 3

Tuesday, March 03
PARCC Gr. 3 &5

Wednesday, March 04
PARCC Gr. 3 & 5

Thursday, March 05
PARCC Gr. 5 & 3

Friday, March 06
PARCC Gr. 3 and 5

Monday, March 09
PARCC Gr. 3 and 4

Tuesday, March 10
PARCC Grade 3 and 4

Wednesday, March 11
PARCC Gr. 3 and 4

Thursday, March 12
PARCC Gr. 5 and 4

Friday, March 13
PARCC Gr. 3 and 4

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers

MCPS SSIF - School Support and Improvement Framework 

Parents Newsletters 

CyberCivility - Your Characters Count 

MCPS Curriculum 2.0 

Emergency Info for MCPS 

 
This page is maintained by the Wood Acres Elementary School Web Team
 
Click here to log in