Welcome to Wood Acres Elementary School

school 

News


Upcoming Events

Monday, April 20
PARCC Gr. 3

Tuesday, April 21
PARCC Gr. 3

Wednesday, April 22
PARCC Gr. 4

Thursday, April 23
PARCC Gr. 3

Friday, April 24
PARCC Gr. 3

Monday, April 27
PARCC Gr. 4

Wednesday, April 29
PARCC Gr. 4

Thursday, April 30
PARCC Gr. 4

Monday, May 04
PARCC Gr. 5

Wednesday, May 06
PARCC Gr. 5

Thursday, May 07
PARCC Gr. 5

MCPS SSIF - School Support and Improvement Framework 

Parents Newsletters 

MCPS Curriculum 2.0 

Emergency Info for MCPS 

 
This page is maintained by the Wood Acres Elementary School Web Team
 
Click here to log in