News


Upcoming Events

Monday, September 07
Labor Day - offices and schools closed

Tuesday, September 08
Musical Parent and Student Meeting

Wednesday, September 09
Panther Program-Flex Academies Showcase Night

Thursday, September 10
Back-to-School Night

Monday, September 14
No school for students and teachers

Thursday, September 17
2nd Back to School Night (6th Grade only)

Wednesday, September 23
No school for students and teachers

Thursday, September 24
ESOL Parent Meeting

Friday, September 25
Meet the Counselors Breakfast

Wednesday, September 30
Family Life-Disease Prevention Parent Info Night

 
This page is maintained by Stacey Noonan. Please send all website inquires to Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org.
 
Click here to log in