See also

Home → Departments  → Special Education


Special Educationspecial ed


  • Ms. Manal Agabein, Special Ed Content Specialist
  • Ms. Sherri Bergstein
  • Mr. Farida Elminyawi
  • Ms. Leeran Harel Seraf, Hearing
  • Ms. C. Lyndsay Madden
  • Ms. Elizabeth Villanyi, Speech
  • Mr. Benjamin Wixson
  • Ms. Chrinstine Zapata
This page is maintained by the White Oak MS web team. Questions? Contact Madelyn Badger at
Click here to log in