Staff Directory print

Principal301-320-6515

Ms. Alison Serino

Principal

Alison_L_Serino@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals301-320-6515

Mrs. Laura Hennessy

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade

Laura_J_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Jefferson

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade

Jason_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne Sanya

Assistant Principal - 8th grade

Yvonne_Sanya@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-320-6515

Mrs. Maria Olego

School Administrative Secretary

Maria_A_Olego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Baumgardner

School Financial Specialist

Susan_V_Baumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo Anne (Jodie) Kelsey

Secretary to the Asst Principals

JoAnne_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Scholl

Attendance Secretary

Rhonda_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Alternative301-320-6515

Ms. Bonnie Hodkinson

Alternative Programs

Bonnie_E_Hodkinson@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-320-6525

Mrs. Maria Kohlerman

Counselor Resource/Grade 7

Maria_F_Kohlerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara (Sally) Belott

Counseling Secretary

Sara_A_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn Fischer

Counselor Secondary/Grade 8

Caryn_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita Gama

Counselor Secondary/Grade 6

Rita_P_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geraldine (Gerry) Thomas

Secondary Counselor/Grade 8

Geraldine_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Counseling fax301-320-7053

Security301-320-6515

Mr. Freddie (Fred) Mills

Security Assistant

Freddie_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson Swailes

Security Assistant

Allyson_P_Swailes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-320-7048

Mr. Gerald Bennett

Building Service Manager

Gerald_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. June Lee

Building Service Asst. Manager

June_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milagro Flores

Plant Equipment Operator I

Milagro_D_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Monterroso

Building Service Worker

Gloria_Monterroso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elvia Onate

Building Service Worker

Elvia_Onate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo Palaquibay

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Consuelo_A_Palaquibay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vasquez

Building Service Worker

Jessica_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Electives301-320-6515

Ms. Anne Boyer

Art

Anne_K_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Earley

Theater/TV Studio

Lauren_M_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Guerra

Choral/Digital Music

Christopher_G_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Hausknecht

Art

Allison_L_Hausknecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Johns

MYP

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Themis Johnson

MYP

Themis_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi Licare

Instrumental Music

Kristi_M_Licare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Tinney

Computers/Photography

Tracey_L_Tinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea Uzupis

Computers/Media

Tamea_Uzupis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wambach

Instrumental Music

John_D_Wambach@mcpsmd.org

English301-320-6515

Mr. Robert (Bob) Scribner

Resource Teacher, English

Robert_W_Scribner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) Guise

English

Robert_G_Guise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Hsieh

English/Reading

Natalie_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Kass

English

Sarah_W_Kass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Khouri

English

Joyce_S_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Kimball

Reading

Sandra_C_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Moore

English

Debra_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margery (Margie) Prokos

Reading

Margery_C_Prokos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jolie Seton

English/Reading

Jolie_L_Seton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Sturla

English

Amy_C_Sturla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilee Thursby

English

Emilee_L_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-320-6515

Ms. Bonnie Hodkinson

ESOL

Bonnie_E_Hodkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Ragsdale

ESOL

Stacy_E_Ragsdale@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-320-7047

Mrs. Jean Li

Cafeteria Manager

Jean_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latonya Abrom

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Latonya_N_Abrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu (Cindy) Lee

Cafeteria Worker

ChenHsiu-Yueh_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chia-Fang (Jamie) Tsai

Cafeteria Worker

Chia-Fang_A_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharay Williams

Cafeteria Worker

Sharay_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology301-320-6515

Math301-320-6515

Mr. Steven (Steve) Katz

Resource Teacher, Math

Steven_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gruenspecht

Math

Susan_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent Kariya

Math

Kent_S_Kariya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Kellerman

Math

Maureen_Kellerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Lappat

Math

Amanda_E_Lappat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malaika Stewart

Math

Malaika_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Walstein

Resource Teacher/6th Grade, Math

Alyssa_C_Walstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yiping (Helen) Wang

Math

Yiping_H_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jayme Ferguson

Math

Jayme_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-320-6524

Mrs. Sarah Salnick

Media Specialist

Sarah_P_Salnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Biggs

Media Assistant

Janet_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-320-6524

Physical Education/Health301-320-6515

Mr. David (Dave) Obstgarten

Resource Teacher, PE/Health

David_S_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Clise

Physical Education

Michelle_R_Clise@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dana Coleman

Physical Education

Dana_M_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Crane

Physical Education/Health

Timothy_J_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Felix

Physical Education/Health

Alexis_F_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Ferrigno

Physical Education/Health

Jamie_M_Ferrigno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Hill

Teacher Resource

Marvin_F_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Science301-320-6515

Mrs. Jean Emery

Resource Teacher, Science

Jean_M_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Adler

Science

Carrie_B_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bret Hadfield

Science

Bret_T_Hadfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae Kneisley

Science

Janae_C_Kneisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Lappat

Science

Amanda_E_Lappat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yianna Marinos

Science

Yianna_P_Marinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Morley

Science

Margaret_M_Morley@mcpsmd.org

Special Services301-320-6515

Ms. Melissa Picciano

Resource Teacher for Special Education (RTSE)

Melissa_Picciano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Assari-Keyani

Special Education

Shirin_Assari-Keyani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taraneh Azani

Special Education

Taraneh_Azani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn (Carrie) Bazyluk

Paraeducator

Carolyn_P_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Bloch

Special Education

Claire_B_Bloch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Missy) Crawford

Paraeducator

Melissa_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Cromwell

Special Education

Judith_W_Cromwell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Crutchfield

Special Education

Nicole_L_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dyan Daniels

Special Education

Dyan_E_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Ginolfi

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Ginolfi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haya Hakim

Speech Pathologist

Haya_B_Hakim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Linn Kanon

Special Education

Linn_Kanon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Kauffman

Paraeducator

Melissa_L_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Markenson

Paraeducator

Lynn_Markenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Mehlert

Paraeducator

Patrick_M_Mehlert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Meyers

Paraeducator

Dana_L_Meyers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Moriarty

Paraeducator

Ruth_L_Moriarty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda O'Reilly

Special Education

Linda_D_O'Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn Pallotta

Special Education

Jaclyn_R_Pallotta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherida Parkins

Paraeducator

Sherida_Parkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Peacock

Paraeducator

Lisa_M_Peacock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia (Lucy) Pontes

Paraeducator

Lucia_M_Pontes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sabia (Sabia) Robinson

Paraeducator

Sabia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Roth

Paraeducator

Susan_K_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Shultz

Paraeducator

Jill_Shultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Sturges

Special Education

Lina_Sturges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa (Reese) Walsh

Paraeducator

Teresa_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Watkins

Paraeducator

Jonathan_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Wolf

Paraeducator

Erica_M_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-320-6515

Mrs. Rachel Johns

Middle Years Programme (MYP) Coordinator

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Themis Johnson

Staff Development

Themis_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-320-6515

Ms. Alison Lepard

Resource Teacher, World Languages

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magali Barbaran

Spanish

Magali_Barbaran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Fuentes-Gargallo

Spanish

Alicia_Fuentes-Gargallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pingping Chang

Chinese

PingPing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Dahiya

French

Susan_B_Dahiya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto Mejia

Spanish

Alberto_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mihee Oh

Spanish/World Studies

Mihee_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Paez

Spanish

Eva_L_Paez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabriela (Gabby) Selva

Spanish

Gabriela_Selva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Watkins

French

Jonathan_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-320-6515

Mr. James Ritter

Resource Teacher, World Studies

James_E_Ritter@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jan Bufkin

World Studies

Jan_C_Bufkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Camp

World Studies

Brian_D_Camp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Hagan

World Studies

Sandra_P_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charylann Maas

World Studies

Charylann_E_Maas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Sultan

World Studies

Karen_Z_Sultan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Vanblargan

World Studies

Gregory_L_Vanblargan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Perry

Resource Teacher

Shari_N_Perry@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Westland Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in