Principal: Mrs. Donna Michela
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Courtney Jones 

School Hours: 9:15 am - 3:30 pm

Lunch Menu  | MyLunchMoney 

   CareerDay.2014  

Career Day 2014
Please see our Photo Gallery for more photos!

Welcome to Wayside Elementary School!

Our Vision: 

The Wayside Elementary School community builds successful, life-long learners through its commitment to the highest standards of teaching and learning.

Wayside News: 

Monthly News from our Principal, Mrs. Michela:

March/April 2014 

The Wayside Way 

Click here for our Golden Dolphin winning classes for March 2014!



Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21
School resumes
Make up day

Wednesday, April 23
Class Photos and Individual Spring Photos

Friday, April 25
Wayside Spirit Day

Saturday, April 26
PTA's Spring Picnic, 4 pm

Monday, April 28
Eating the Rainbow Week

Tuesday, April 29
Eating the Rainbow Week
Principal's Coffee, 9 - 10 am
Cultural Arts

Wednesday, April 30
Kindergarten Orientation
Eating the Rainbow Week

Thursday, May 01
Eating the Rainbow Week
Kindergarten Orientation

Friday, May 02
Eating the Rainbow Week
Wayside Spirit Day
1st Grade Show

Tuesday, May 06
5th Grade In House Field Trip
PTA's General Membership Meeting, 7 pm

Friday, May 09
Wayside Spirit Day

Tuesday, May 13
5th Grade Panoramic Photo
Patrol Picnic

Friday, May 16
Wayside Spirit Day
Kindergarten & First Grade Field Trip

Announcements

Click here to log in