Principal: Mr. Frank Kaplan
Principal Intern: Mrs. Elise Burgess

School Hours: 8:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
School Phone Number: 301-840-7112
School Fax Number: 301-840-7114 

twitter 

Students should arrive between 8:30 a.m. and 8:40 a.m. each morning. 

Breakfast is served for all students in the classroom beginning at 8:40 a.m. Students arriving after 8:50 a.m. will need to pick up a late slip from the office. There will be no breakfast for late arrivals.  


Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
Science MSA Grade 5

Wednesday, April 15
Science MSA Grade 5

Thursday, April 16
Science MSA Grade 5

Friday, April 17
Science MSA Grade 5
Talent Show

Monday, April 20
PARCC Grade 5 ELA

Tuesday, April 21
PARCC Grade 4 ELA

Wednesday, April 22
PARCC Grade 5 Mathematics

Friday, April 24
PARCC Grade 4 Mathematics

Announcements

Click here to log in