Principal: Mr. Frank Kaplan
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Rosemary Ford

School Hours: 8:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.

twitter 

Students should arrive between 8:30 a.m. and 8:40 a.m. each morning. 

Arrival procedures for this year have changed  

  

Welcome to a New School Year! 

Click below for some news and information!

/uploadedImages/schools/strawberryknolles/homepage/firstdayschoolFY13.JPG 

Supply Lists 

 

Bus Schedules 



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 16
Spring break

Thursday, April 17
Spring break

Friday, April 18
Holiday - Easter

Monday, April 21
Make up day

Friday, April 25
Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, April 28
Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday, April 29
Scholastic Book Fair
Pancake Dinner
Scholastic Book Fair

Wednesday, April 30
Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, May 01
Kindergarten Registration
Scholastic Book Fair

Friday, May 02
Kindergarten Registration
Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, May 05
Class Picture Day
2PM Grade 5 Panoramic Photo
PARCC Assessment Wiles EnglishLanguageArts

Tuesday, May 06
PARCC Assessment Philbin Math

Wednesday, May 07
PARCC Assessment Wiles EnglishLanguageArts

Thursday, May 08
PARCC Assessment Philbin Math

Announcements

Click here to log in