Welcome to Sligo Creek Elementary School 

Home of the Salamanders

  

Principal:  Diantha Swift    Assistant Principal:  Chrystal Brown 

     School Hours:  9:15 am – 3:30 pm   

Nobody Has the Power to Ruin Your Day

Country singer Lizzie Sider Visits Sligo Creek!

 Lizzie Sider at Sligo Creek 

Lizzie Sider visited Sligo Creek to share her anti-bullying message.

    


UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, March 30
Academy Open House

Thursday, April 02
Salamander Stride

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Monday, April 13
MSA Science Grade 5

Monday, April 20
PARCC End of Year

Wednesday, April 22
PEP Rally:K-2

Thursday, April 23
PEP Rally:3-5

ANNOUNCEMENTS


 

 

 

 

 


Click here to log in