Staff Directory print

Principal301-610-8000

Miss Laura Hermansdorfer

School Administrative Secretar

Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon (Damon) Monteleone

Principal

Damon_A_Monteleone@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-610-8000

Mr. Mark (Mark) Brown

Assistant Principal

Mark_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Garrick

Assistant Principal

Jonathan_L_Garrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Micah Wiggins

Assistant Principal

Micah_E_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-610-8000

Ms. Mary Ayala

School Secretary II 10 Month

Mary_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Fahrner-Swenson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Julie_M_Fahrner-Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) Stec

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne Weiler

School Secretary I 10 Month

Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org

IB Magnet Office301-610-8100

Mrs. Cheryl Day

Paraeducator

Cheryl_I_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Montgomery

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cynthia_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-610-8015

Attendance Office301-610-8010

Miss Claire Wall

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-610-8070

Ms. Pey-huey Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pey-huey_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuohui Chung

Cafeteria Manager III

Zhuohui_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia Granados Gochez

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichu Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-610-8000

Mrs. Kathryn Broullire

Staff Development

Kathryn_O_Broullire@mcpsmd.org

Business Office301-610-8011

Ms. Ozmara Hernandez

School Business Administrator

Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-610-8069

Mrs. Maria Aroni

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_E_Aroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane (Diane) Bush

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Diane_E_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ibrahim Conteh

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr

Ibrahim_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Americo Da Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Americo_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilak Dhall

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tilak_R_Dhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Lee

Building Service Manager

Tyrone_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Services

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest Matthews Jr

Building Service Worker

Ernest_E_MatthewsJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Molina

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Asaad Obeid

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Asaad_Y_Obeid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Slater

Plant Equipment Operator II

John_M_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Collin_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cupertino Unda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Devika Weerasinghe

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Devika_N_Weerasinghe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-610-8012

Mrs. Jennifer Yu

School Financial Specialist

Jennifer_L_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-610-8050

Ms. Evan Anderson

Counselor Secondary

Evan_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Chen

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Craft

Counselor Secondary

Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laree Harbour

Psychologist

Laree_Harbour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin-Drake James

Counselor Secondary

Austin-drake_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica LeBright

Counselor Secondary

Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigid (Brigid) McKelvey

Counselor Secondary

Brigid_D_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Phillips

Counselor Resource

Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Stamets

Counseling Secretary

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Turner

Counselor Secondary

Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Welch

Counselor Secondary

Molly_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-610-8055

Mrs. Cynthia Goodman

School Registrar

Cynthia_P_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Security301-610-8065

Mr. Michael Brown

Security Assistant

Michael_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandi Coutu-Sanders

Security Assistant

Sandi_M_Coutu-Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Fyanes

Security Assistant

Thomas_L_Fyanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Whalen

Security Team Leader

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Yankie

Security Assistant

Daniel_W_Yankie@mcpsmd.org

Art301-610-8177

Ms. Heather Domeier

Art

Heather_Domeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Gould

Art

Kimberly_J_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McDermott

Art

Michael_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Posey

Art

Kelly_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Stanton

Art

Katherine_M_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Weaver

Teacher Resource

Amy_J_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-610-8075

Mr. Chamara (Chamy) Wijeratne

Teacher Athletic Director

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-610-8064

Ms. Mary Hull

College/Career Info Coord

Mary_F_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music301-610-8046

Mr. Ronald Frezzo

General Music

Ronald_P_Frezzo@mcpsmd.org

Cluster ED Program301-610-8156

Mr. Dennis Coleman

Paraeducator

Dennis_V_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavares Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tavares_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette Dowtin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_R_Dowtin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Haslett

Special Education

Karen_W_Haslett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Heyniger

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Kristen_A_Heyniger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Kort

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Susan_M_Kort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lali Koshy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lali_Koshy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Somarriba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna Uribe-Ramos

English

Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Wright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edward_W_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-610-8176

English301-610-8095

Mr. James Agnew

English

James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Brown

English

Laurie_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margretta Browne

English

Margretta_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Dean

English

Julie_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Dumas

English

David_M_Dumas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy Fine

English

Marcy_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dustin Flake

English

Dustin_Flake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Halloran

English

Stephanie_Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Hashem Liles

English

Sara_A_Liles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindi) Holgash

English Composition Assistant

Cynthia_M_Holgash@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Klotz

English

Joshua_Klotz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Koenig

English

Jeremy_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Kraus

English

Christine_C_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Leckie

English

Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc MacDonald

English

Marc_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Oakes

English

Michael_P_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Peyer

English

Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas (Doug) Prouty

English

Douglas_G_Prouty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Romm

English Composition Assistant

Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Shay

Resource Teacher

Nancy_S_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davina Smith

English

Davina_T_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Whaley

English Composition Assistant

Michele_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Wilson

English

Leah_B_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-610-8113

Mrs. Jackie DeLucia

Resource Teacher

Jackie_R_DeLucia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Violeta Kocani

Paraeducator, ESOL

Violeta_Kocani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Nunez

ESOL

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Porter Parks

ESOL

Melissa_A_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda Rabbat

Paraeducator, ESOL

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Rodgers

ESOL

Gregory_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Schuck

ESOL

Jill_L_Schuck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danka Zoric Milojkovic

Teacher ESOL

Danka_ZoricMilojkovic@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-610-8173

Global Access301-610-8024

Mrs. Olayemi Onaghise

IT Systems Specialist

Olayemi_A_Onaghise@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-610-8045

Mr. Kenneth Goldsborough

Music

Kenneth_A_Goldsborough@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter (Dr. Peter Perry) Perry

Instrumental Music

Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Internship301-610-8158

Mathematics301-610-8175

Mr. Markos Beyaregaw

Math

Markos_E_Beyaregaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia Catita

Math

Sofia_T_Catita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Chaney

Math

Stephanie_M_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-610-8175

Mr. John Chase

Math

John_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elwyn (Chip) Comstock

Math

Elwyn_C_Comstock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Davis

Math

Matt_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Engelmann

Math

Angela_J_Engelmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Katie) England

Teacher, Focus

Kathleen_M_England@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Fry

Mathematics

Cheryl_R_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Gaffney

Math

Carrie_R_Gaffney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Staci Gallun

Math

Staci_C_Gallun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Goetz

Resource Teacher

Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Jon) Goetz III

Math

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Gruenspecht

Math

Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Kim

Math

GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Liu

Math

Lynne_Y_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Douglas McDonald

Classroom Teacher High

Douglas_F_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie McDonald

Math

Leslie_P_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassidy Paine

Math

Cassidy_N_Paine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Petulante

Math

Kristina_S_Petulante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schuler

Math

Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith Song

Math

Faith_S_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Wiegner

Math

Brandi_L_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-610-8022

Dr. Michelle Alexander

Media Specialist

Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Arbacher

Media Assistant

Judith_B_Arbacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl Bernstein

Media Assistant

Meryl_B_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Rodney

Media Services Technician

Eric_Rodney@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program301-610-8157

Ms. Molly Clarkson

MYP Coordinator

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys301-610-8080

Mr. John Fahrner

Physical Education

John_A_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Freda

Physical Education

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Davy) Rogers

Physical Education

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Wheeler

Physical Education

Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls301-610-8080

Mrs. Barbara Contino

Health Education

Barbara_A_Contino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Wayerski

Physical Education

Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aryn Wheeler

Physical Education

Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

PILOT (Alternative Program)301-610-8082

Mr. Robert Eagleson

Alternative Programs

Robert_J_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org

Rocket Corps301-610-8157

Science301-610-8165

Mr. Stuart Albaugh

Science

Stuart_O_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Azuree

Chemistry

Virginia_A_Azuree@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Boccher

Science

Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Denion

Biology/Horticulture

Laura_A_Denion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Durbin

Teacher Resource

Scott_W_Durbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Ghent Paolucci

Biology/Anatomy

Helen_J_GhentPaolucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Jon) Goetz III

Science

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Kreske

Biology

Damian_P_Kreske@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Mallory

Chemistry

Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor

Science

Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Martz

Physics/Matter & Energy

Kevin_R_Martz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Shaw

Science

Megan_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wendy Sparks

Science

Wendy_O_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Stevens

Biology

Cynthia_D_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Tolson

Teacher

Julia_R_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth (Lissa) Vincent

Science

Elisabeth_A_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Willard

Physics/Env Science

Michael_J_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-610-8130

Mr. Peter Beach

Social Studies

Peter_D_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Breslaw

Social Studies

David_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Donlon

Social Studies

Brian_J_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Eagleson

Robert_J_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Gausman-burnett

Long Term Substitute

Robyn_H_Gausman-burnett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Grosfeld-Katz

Social Studies

Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Heeg

Social Studies

Patrick_J_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hines

Social Studies

Robert_P_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johannes Hoffman

Social Studies

Johannes_P_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni Kellinger

Social Studies

Toni_L_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Lyons

Social Studies

Andrea_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa MacFarlane

Social Studies

Lisa_J_MacFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

Social Studies

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pearce

Social Studies

John_G_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Robinson

Social Studies

Angela_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany Stevenson

Social Studies

Bethany_M_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Stillman

Teacher Resource

Todd_E_Stillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Taylor

Government

Jonathan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Thomas

Social Studies

Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vicari

Social Studies

William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Vires

Psychology

Sharon_Vires@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed301-610-8129

Mrs. Takeeta Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Takeeta_A_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Bell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_C_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Boyd

Special Education

Teresa_J_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bustamante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn Cular

Special Education (English)

Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Del Favero

Special Education

Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Furr

Resource Teacher

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelida Gama

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hinsvark

Special Education

Christopher_S_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Lara

Special Education

Adriana_C_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Lumley

Special Education

Joan_M_Lumley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Melis

Paraeducator

Adam_C_Melis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa O'Brien

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Lisa_M_OBrien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy Richardson-Booker

Special Education

Kathy_A_Richardson-Booker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Rubin

Social Studies

Joshua_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Sahr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Sahr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Schauer

Special Education

Christopher_L_Schauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-610-8073

Technology Education301-610-8177

Ms. Allison Candelora

Technology/Computer Science

Allison_M_Candelora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ollie Hardy

Technology Education

Ollie_T_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Heather Hennis

Science/Technology

Heather_Hennis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merily Horwat

Long Term Substitute

Merily_A_Horwat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Mizrahi

Technology Education

David_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Starks

Technology Education

Kimberly_Starks@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-610-8030

Mrs. Olga Benito-Kristovich

Spanish

Olga_Benito-Kristovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Falloux

French

Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerard Giblin

French

Gerard_P_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez Pescador

Spanish

Carmen_GonzalezPescador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Spanish

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Letourneau

French

Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu-Ling (Sherry) Lin

Chinese

Hsiu-Ling_S_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti

Spanish

NilmaMaria_MartinAntonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Pagos

Latin

Marianne_Pagos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Poo

Chinese

Margaret_Poo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Sloane

Spanish

Nicole_F_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Solernou

Resource Teacher

Maria_D_Solernou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Trovillion

Teacher, Focus

Aaron_M_Trovillion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean (Jeannie) Van Duzer

Spanish

Jean_VanDuzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Veltri

Spanish/French

Amber_D_Veltri@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Furr

Resource Teacher

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Heyniger

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Kristen_A_Heyniger@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Richard Montgomery High School's Web Team, webmaster contact: Laura Hermansdorfer
Click here to log in