Staff Directory print

Principal240-406-1300

Mr. Daniel Garcia

Principal

Daniel_E_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-406-1300

Dr. Matthew (Dr. Matthew) Paushter

Principal Asst Middle

Matthew_K_Paushter@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Carla McNeal

Principal Asst Middle

Carla_M_Mcneal@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-406-1300

Miss Krystal Greenwood

Administrative Secretary

Krystal_S_Greenwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feri Jahanmir

Office Assistant

Feri_Jahanmir@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-406-1332

Mrs. Monica Kellner

Teacher Staff Development

Monica_G_Kellner@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office240-406-1300

Mrs. Alicia (Alicia) Newlands

School Secretary

Alicia_P_Newlands@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-406-1311

Ms. Michelle Amaya-mendez

Plant Equipment Operator I

Michelle_A_Amaya-mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Benjamin

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mark_D_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Gorena

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Betty_Gorena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn Knight

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jaclyn_A_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Olivares

Building Service Worker

Amanda_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Sanford

Building Service Manager III

Sheila_D_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hongzhong Wang

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hongzhong_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Perry Young

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Perry_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-406-1350

Ms. Helene (Ellen) Berman

6th Grade Counselor

Helene_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Graham

Counselor Secondary

Kellie_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Hyman

Counselor Resource

Alison_B_Brecher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Lopez

School Secretary

Leslie_R_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-406-1312

Mrs. Mei-Chu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Mei-Chu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Cheng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lisa_C_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatema Jahan

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Fatema_Jahan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Mccarthy

Cafeteria Mgr III

Michael_P_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charisse Williams

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Charisse_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist240-406-1320

Mrs. Debra Hogan

School Financial Assistant

Debra_H_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Security240-406-1300

Mr. Jonathan Greer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jonathan_T_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael Mason

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rafael_S_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Art240-406-1300

Mrs. Amanda Kates

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_Kates@mcpsmd.org

Computers240-406-1300

Mrs. Kathleen Campbell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathleen_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Levine

English/Reading

Jason_H_Levine@mcpsmd.org

English240-406-1300

Mrs. Jamie Andrews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jamie_M_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayra Coles

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ayra_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Hunter Thomas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_K_HunterThomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin Jennifer

Teacher Resource

Jasmin_A_Jennifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Jiron

Teacher Resource

Shannon_M_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunju (April) Moon

English 6 and Developmental Reading

Eunju_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Sivak

6th & 8th Grade English Teacher

Susan_G_Sivak@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-406-1300

Mrs. Kirsten Schultz

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_M_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist240-406-1319

Mrs. Sharon Vaughn

IT System Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Health Education240-406-1300

Ms. Heather White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-406-1309

Ms. Cynthia Thomas

Health Tech

Cynthia_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-406-1300

Ms. Rachel Bucklin

Math Teacher

Rachel_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Del Castillo

Math Teacher

Katherine_DelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Kimmel

Teacher, Focus

Brittany_L_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy McDonald

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_C_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Parker

Math Teacher

Douglas_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Paskvan

Teacher Resource

Christopher_R_Paskvan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanee Satchell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shanee_D_Satchell@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-406-1300

Media Center240-406-1318

Mrs. Rita Green

Media Assistant

Rita_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Portocarrero Pitt

Media Specialist

Elisabeth_A_PortocarreroPitt@mcpsmd.org

Music240-406-1324

Ms. Katelyn Chiles

Chorus Teacher

Katelyn_M_Chiles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Proszkow

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicholas_J_Proszkow@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-406-1330

Mrs. Jody Tyler

Teacher Resource

Jody_D_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeleine Conroy

P.E. & Alternative Programs Teacher

Madeleine_S_Conroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Hernandez

Physical Education Teacher

Edward_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Obendorfer

P.E. Teacher

Keith_J_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Oliver

P.E. Teacher

Jason_B_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker240-406-1336

Mrs. Audrik Bonilla

Pupil Personnel Worker

Audrik_V_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Reading240-406-1300

Mrs. Margaret Knudsen-Gleason

English and Reading Teacher Resource

Margaret_E_Knudsen-Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monika Barman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monika_E_Barman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kapree Budd

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kapree_R_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Wade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_D_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Science240-406-1300

Ms. Anne Merrell

Science Resource Teacher

Anne_M_Merrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emiko (Emi) Markey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emiko_K_Markey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Parker

Science Teacher

Beth_A_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Namrata Presswala Vora

Classroom Teacher Middle

Namrata_Vora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Tao

Science Teacher

Andrea_L_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Vaughn

Science Teacher

Barbara_A_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-406-1300

Mrs. Audrey Fincher

Teacher Resource World Languages and Social Studies

Audrey_C_Fincher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba Abrego

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alba_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Braz

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Jodi_A_Braz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Dimarco

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

David_J_Dimarco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Mack

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_N_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-406-1325

Miss Aviance Addison

Paraeducator

Aviance_S_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Bailey

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

Donna_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Barton

6th Grade Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_Barton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anna_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Curtis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

April_L_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Friedman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_P_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Greenwood

6th Grade Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_S_Greenwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Grossett

Teacher, Special Education

Kyle_Grossett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikki Harrison

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lobien

7th Grade Teacher Special Education

Sarah_Lobien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nafiseh Lundquist

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Nafiseh_Z_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lynn Naing

Teacher, Special Education

Lynn_L_Naing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan Nelson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Alan_D_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mallory Potter

Teacher Resource

Mallory_A_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonne Seeley

Teacher Special Education

Yvonne_M_Seeley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Wagner-James

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_A_Wagner-James@mcpsmd.org

Speech240-406-1300

Ms. Sara Edelberg

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Edelberg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-406-1300

Mrs. Maria Armas-Huerta

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_G_Armas-huerta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Ezeonu

Teacher Resource

Sara_J_Ezeonu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Meszaros

Spanish Teacher

Megan_R_Meszaros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maxxia Sebastien

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maxxia_N_Sebastien@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tina Giustiniani

Resource Teacher

Tina_A_Giustiniani@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Ridgeview MS web team
Click here to log in