Staff Directory print

Principal301-929-2161

Mrs. Cheryl Pulliam

Principal

Cheryl_D_Pulliam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Ventura

Assistant Principal

Angela_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Front Office301-929-2161

Mrs. Judie Deane

Attendance Secretary

Judie_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Hill

School Administrative Secretar

Katherine_D_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support301-929-2161

Miss Genevieve (Genny) Dorsainvil

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Genevieve_E_Dorsainvil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Howard

Teacher- Focus

Andrew_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa Royall

Teacher Staff Development

Elissa_M_Royall@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-929-2161

Mrs. Lori Marquis

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_D_Marquis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misty Wine

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Misty_Wine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mona Bah

Teacher, Special Education

Mona_J_Bah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bambi Barnes

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bambi_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Gibbons

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_E_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemary (Rosie) McGowan

Teacher, Special Education

Rosemary_L_Mcgowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Nance

PEP, Parent Support

Angela_Nance@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-929-2161

Mrs. Alanna Don

Speech Pathologist

Alanna_M_Don@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Lane

Speech Pathologist

Joan_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Health Room/Counseling301-929-2161

Counseling301-929-2161

Ms. Kimberly Hughes

Counselor

Kimberly_B_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-929-2161

Mrs. Jennifer Barrett

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_A_Lankasky1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ria Cheung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ria_N_McCurdy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmine Kamel

Teacher Kindergarten

Yasmine_Kamel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kim_R_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten301-929-2161

Ms. Alexandra (Allie) Schellin

Teacher, PEP

Alexandra_A_Schellin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Hanfman

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Holly_M_Hanfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Minnick

Teacher, PEP

Lori_J_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya-Denise Pettaway

Teacher, PEP

Tonya-denise_Pettaway@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1301-929-2161

Ms. Cheryl Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cheryl_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen Nicholson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gretchen_A_Nicholson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Empson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_K_Empson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-929-2161

Mrs. Kelly Noxon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_G_Noxon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Beckley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_Beckley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Finelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_P_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Galbo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Galbo@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-929-2161

Mrs. Nadya Bafitis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nadya_Bafitis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lanita Callahan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lanita_S_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-929-2161

Grade 4301-929-2161

Mrs. Jennifer Fields

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Prather

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_W_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Shuster

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_E_Shuster@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-929-2161

Mrs. Becky Clemmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Becky_R_Clemmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Mason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tanya_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Weiss

Classroom Teacher

Lawrence_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E.301-929-2161

Mrs. Teryl Nawezi

Teacher General Music

Teryl_M_Mertzeis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Mathis

Teacher Instrumental Music

Susan_C_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Moxley

Physical Education

Daniel_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Torres

Teacher-Art

Paula_L_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Watkins

Teacher Physical Education

Jeffrey_R_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Whitehead

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Whitehead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Williams

Teacher Art

Shirin_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-929-2161

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Rupprecht

Media Assistant

Rebecca_L_Rupprecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Warnock-Safford

Media Specialist

Patricia_Warnock-Safford@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-929-2161

Mr. William (Bill) Koustenis

ESOL

William_J_Koustenis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemary (Rosie) McGowan

Teacher ESOL

Rosemary_L_Mcgowan@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-929-2161

Mrs. Lisa Curro

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Curro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Groven

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marianne_E_Groven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_R_Hein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hillman

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Anne_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) Kinsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_H_Kinsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh (Leigh) Leverrier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leigh_S_Leverrier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Meads

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_A_Meads@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia (Sonia) Mix

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_E_Mix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Quiroga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roberto_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Reed

Paraeducator

Pamela_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid Sadrolhefazi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_Z_Sadrolhefazi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Teigen

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Marlene_J_Teigen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Tovar

Paraeducator, PreK

Jacqueline_Tovar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Van Zalk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_F_VanZalk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-929-2161

Mrs. Lesbia (Lilllian) Osorio

Building Service Manager II

Lesbia_L_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto Padilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gilberto_I_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Gutierres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_M_Gutierres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Hilda) Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-929-2161

Mrs. Estela Koncke

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Estela_E_Koncke@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Oakland Terrace Elementary School Web Team
Click here to log in