Save the Date:
Back To School Night

Parents and guardians - please note that Back To School Night will take place on Thursday, September 18th at 7:00 pm. Come to school to meet your children's teachers and learn more about Northwood's programs and activities.


Register To Vote

Mr. Boorstein and Ms. Reazer will be sponsoring a National Voter Registration Day on September 23, 2014 during lunch. It will be open to all students who will be 18 before November 4, 2014 and any interested members of the community and staff. For more information visit: http://www.nationalvoterregistrationday.org/register-to-vote 


Fall Musical Auditions

 2014 Musical Auditions 


Football Fundraiser

9.2.14 Fundraiser 

Download the fundraising flyer. 


PTSA Freshman Parent Reception

2014 Freshman Parent Reception

 Monthly Parent Information 


Wellness Center 

News


Upcoming Events

Monday, September 01
Holiday - Labor Day

Tuesday, September 02
B Day
Musical Auditions - Workshop
Football Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 03
A Day
Musical Auditions

Thursday, September 04
B Day
Musical Auditions

Friday, September 05
A Day
Musical Auditions

Sunday, September 07
PTSA Freshman Parent Reception

Monday, September 08
B Day

Tuesday, September 09
A Day

Wednesday, September 10
B Day
Athletic Booster Meeting

Thursday, September 11
A Day

Friday, September 12
B Day

Saturday, September 13
ACT Administered

Monday, September 15
A Day


cyber-civility 

Quick Notes 

emergency 

Sign up here to help work concessions at our Gladiator athletic events!
Sign Up Now  

Use the eScrip Online Mall to earn money for Northwood. Learn how.


 
This page is maintained by the Northwood High School Web Team
 
Click here to log in