Citrus Order Pick Up Dates

Citrus fruits have finally arrived to Northwood. Pick up will be from Wednesday (12/17/14) to Friday (12/19/14), 2:30-5:00 p.m. at the ticket booth behind the school. Also, Saturday, (12/20/14) from 8:30-11:00 a.m.


Congratulations Yearbook Staff!

2014 Yearbook Staff 

Congratulations! Northwood High School has been awarded "First Class" by the National Scholastic Press Association for these current students and their work on the 2014 yearbook. Pre-order your 2015 yearbook today! Prices increase after December 19, 2014. All senior ads must also be submitted by December 19, 2014.

Click the following link to pre-order: 2015 Yearbook   


Fundraiser For Cancer Research

 2015 Hot Chocolate Fundraiser 


2015 Winter Dance Concert

 2015 Winter Dance Concert 


SSL Hours Due January 9, 2015

Attention students - ALL SSL hours earned this fall are DUE right after the winter break on January 9, 2015. Please see your SSL Coordinator, Mrs. Endicter, in room E112 if you have any questions.


 Monthly Parent Information 


Wellness Center 

News


Upcoming Events

Monday, December 22
A Day

Tuesday, December 23
B Day

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day
2015-16 FAFSA Available

Friday, January 02
Winter break

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

Sign up here to help work concessions at our Gladiator athletic events!
Sign Up Now  

Use the eScrip Online Mall to earn money for Northwood. Learn how.


 
This page is maintained by the Northwood High School Web Team
 
Click here to log in