Staff Directory print

Principal301-929-2244

Ms. Panagiota (Penny) Tsonis

Principal Middle

Panagiota_K_Tsonis@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-929-2244

Mrs. Linda Jasper

Principal Asst Middle

Linda_A_Jasper@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-929-2244

Mr. Ryan Graves

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-929-2244

Mrs. Sharon Glasgow

School Administrative Secretary

Sharon_B_Glasgow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Flores

Lunch Hour Aide

Maria_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaquettia King

Security Assistant

Jaquettia_S_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Moller

School Secretary II 10 mo

Michele_A_Moller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar Perez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Edgar_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301-929-2244

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Potts

Attendance Secretary

Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-962-3768

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Jackson

Building Service Manager III

Pamela_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diann Batts

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Diann_F_Batts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elgin Foreman

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Elgin_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosa_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erik Tommila

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Erik_W_Tommila@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-929-2272

Mrs. Katherine Cole

7th Grade Counselor

Katherine_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Dechter

6th Grade Counselor

Joel_S_Dechter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Turverey

8th Grade Counselor

Ellen_P_Turverey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Williams

Registrar/Secretary

Olga_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-962-3738

Mrs. Martha Ballon

School Financial Specialist

Martha_L_Ballon@mcpsmd.org

Food Service301-962-3807

Mrs. Dolores Heflin

Cafeteria Manager IV

Dolores_A_Heflin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yee Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

Yee_G_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Ho

Cafeteria Worker I

Wai_F_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dao Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Dao_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hendy Huynh

Cafeteria Worker

Hendy_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nghi Yang

Cafeteria Worker I

Nghi_P_Yang@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate301-929-2244

Mrs. Donna Kleffman

Teacher, Special Programs

Donna_K_Kleffman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-962-3765

Alternative301-929-2244

Art301-929-2244

Ms. Caryn Chavarria

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caryn_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Newby

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_E_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Chorus301-929-2244

Mr. Hunter Thomas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hunter_P_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

English301-929-2244

Mr. David Bellamy

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_A_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley (Brad) Coyle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bradley_S_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Jacobson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Evan_M_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Kleffman

Teacher, Focus

Donna_K_Kleffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Reff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_A_Reff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Stevenson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaTasha Summers

English Content Specialist

LaTasha_L_Summers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-929-2244

Ms. Lena Delcea

Teacher ESOL

Lena_Delcea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalind Sawadogo

Teacher ESOL

Rosalind_T_Sawadogo@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language301-929-2244

Miss Nicole Hillman Daniel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_R_HillmanDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ndona Kanza Hansen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ndona_J_KanzaHansen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Nystrom

Spanish Teacher

Cynthia_K_Nystrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Sacks

Content Specialist

Rosa_I_Sacks@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-929-2244

Mr. Carlos Barragan

Mathematics Teacher

Carlos_G_Barragan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keva Belcher

Content Specialist

Keva_A_Belcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Marques

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adriana_Marques@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Menefee

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-929-2244

Ms. Jaclyn Pollock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_R_Pollock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Urbina

7th grade Team Leader/Math Teacher

Claudia_Urbina@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-962-3769

Mrs. Michele Moller

Media Assistant

Michele_A_Moller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Snyder

Media Specialist

Jessica_R_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Music301-929-2244

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Campagna

Instrumental Music Teacher

Christophor_L_Campagna@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-929-2244

Mrs. Lila (Darlene) Cady

Physical Education and Health Teacher

Lila_D_Cady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Fean

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_T_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Harwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_D_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Slatkin

Physical Education Content Specialist

Matthew_Slatkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Spencer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-929-2244

Science301-929-2244

Ms. Joy Abiodun

Science Teacher

Joy_A_Abiodun@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kellie Coble

General Science

Kellie_L_Coble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Genner

Science Teacher

Bradley_Genner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Reilly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_P_Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene Wilson

Content Specialist

Eugene_F_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-929-2244

Mr. Matthew Baldassano

Team Leader-Middle School

Matthew_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Jackson

Content Specialist

Kevin_C_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne-Marie Maddox

Social Studies Teacher

Anne-Marie_E_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wendzell McLean

Team Leader- 8th Grade

Wendzell_R_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-929-2244

Ms. Jessica Addison

Resource Teacher in Special Education

Jessica_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Barckley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_S_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Barron

Teacher PE

Julian_E_Barron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriana Blake

Teacher, Special Education

Adriana_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Boehne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_W_Boehne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Bukowski

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_Bukowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malou Cadacio

Teacher, Special Education

Malou_Cadacio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Charney

Learning for Independence Teacher

Adam_I_Charney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Coles

Learning and Academic Disabilities Teacher

Gina_A_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Ferguson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_W_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Griggs

Paraeducator

Beverly_A_Griggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Griggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beverly_A_Griggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Levine

Teacher, Special Education

Cheryl_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Mcleod

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Mcleod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

George_E_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louise Obletz

Learning For Independence

Louise_J_Obletz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Rothwell

Teacher, Special Education

Joel_M_Rothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Slavin Staffini

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

David_E_SlavinStaffini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Vance

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Matthew_G_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emperatriz Villagomez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Emperatriz_J_Villagomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Williams

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Christina_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly (Bev) Wilson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Beverly_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-929-2244

Dr. Lorraine (Dr. Lorraine) Banks

Speech Pathologist

Lorraine_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel Paul

Speech Pathologist

Ariel_S_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-929-2244

Mr. Joseph Msefya

Staff Development Teacher

Joseph_Msefya@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Addison

Resource Teacher

Jessica_Addison@mcpsmd.org