Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8080

Mr. Christopher Wynne

Principal Middle

Christopher_A_Wynne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally MacGregor

School Administrative Secretary

Sally_L_MacGregor@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-353-8080

Mrs. Maggie Jones

Asst Principal

Maggie_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Marion

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Laura_Marion@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8080

Art301-353-8080

Ms. Rebecca Drews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_A_Drews@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-601-0322

Mrs. Sherrie Cardea

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sherrie_H_Cardea@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-601-0317

Mr. Calvin Gravette Jr

Building Service Manager III

Calvin_A_GravetteJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Aguilar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rudy_I_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Carter Jr.

Plant Equipment Operator I

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Culajay Mach

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_B_CulajayMach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Flores-Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_Flores-Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ivan Hernandez

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Ivan_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Hoffman-hackett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melvin_E_Hoffman-hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb Jiron

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Caleb_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionte' Joppy

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dionte'_C_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music301-353-8080

Miss Kathryn (Katie) Archer

Choral teacher

Kathryn_E_Archer@mcpsmd.org

English301-353-8080

Mrs. Angelica Smith

Content Specialist

Angelica_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giavanna (Gia) D'Angelo

Team Leader- Sixth Grade

Giavanna_D'angelo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) Krotchko

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Krotchko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Long

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_A_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela McNellage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_C_McNellage@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-353-8080

Ms. Rosanna (Rosie) Baek

Teacher ESOL

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-353-8080

Mrs. Jean Marshall

School Financial Specialist

Jean_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-601-0315

Mrs. Elaine Iskandar

Cafeteria Manager IV

Elaine_Iskandar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hiliana Brizuela

Cafeteria Worker I

Hiliana_E_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shao Juan Guan

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

ShaoJuan_Guan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean He

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Jean_J_He@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Hoffman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_L_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daksha Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Daksha_H_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shiaw Feng Liang

Cafeteria Worker I

ShiawFeng_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-353-8080

Ms. Samantha Stakem

Content Specialist

Samantha_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ofelia Ansari

Spanish

Ofelia_C_Ansari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan Neuman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Logan_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Portillo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Oscar_R_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-353-8090

Mrs. Margaret (Sue) Murphy

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Boss

Counselor Secondary

Erin_E_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia Guy

Counselor Secondary

Olivia_M_Guy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia McAdam

Counselor Secondary

Alicia_L_Mcadam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony (Tony) Williams

Teacher Alternative Programs

Anthony_W_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-601-0314

Instrumental Music301-353-8080

Mrs. Stephanie Branch

Instrumental Music Teacher

Stephanie_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Math301-353-8080

Mrs. Katrina Rucker

Content Specialist

Katrina_C_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Math301-353-8080

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) Hylla

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kathryn_E_Hylla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Kopinski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Valerie_N_Kopinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Norcini

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Norcini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Polesnak

Team Leader-Seventh Grade

Rachel_C_Polesnak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Hurney

Classroom Teacher Middle

Meghan_Scheld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Sevilla

Teacher, Focus

Nicolas_Sevilla@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-8080

Ms. Patricia (Patty) Feriano

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Feriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Cassel

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_W_Cassel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-353-8080

Mr. Milton (Milt) Thomas

Content Specialist

Milton_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Glodek

Physical Education

John_P_Glodek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Kennedy

Physical Education

Joseph_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristan Petry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristan_Z_Petry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Robison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mike_F_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-353-8080

Security301-353-8080

Miss Brittany Curry

Security Assistant

Brittany_I_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Ellis

Security Assistant

Mario_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Science301-353-8080

Mrs. Dana Schneider

Content Specialist

Dana_F_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Beddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Frank_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hider

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_E_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cate) Jones

Classroom Teacher Middle

Catherine_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Quintanilla

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_R_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-8080

Ms. Jennifer Tucci

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_S_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Brett

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_Brett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh Carty

Teacher, Special Education

Leigh_A_Carty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Gamble

Teacher, Special Education

Samantha_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Torie Kirshe

Teacher, Special Education

Torie_F_Kirshe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daweo (Dee) Park

Teacher, Sp Ed

Daweo_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Privitera

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_V_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quantell (Quan) Battle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Quantell_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magdalene (Mag) Campbell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Magdalene_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ada_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hampton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Anita_L_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mcpheeters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_Mcpheeters@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-353-8080

Ms. Dana Hughes

Speech Pathologist

Dana_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-353-8080

Mrs. Therasse (Tee) Giles

Staff Development Teacher

Therasse_T_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Scavullo

MYP Coordinator

Jennifer_J_Scavullo@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-353-8080

Mr. Nathan (Nate) Nagele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nathan_D_Nagele@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-353-8080

Mr. John (Jack) Wooden

Content Specialist

John_A_Wooden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Benesh

Troy_C_Benesh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gammell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_Gammell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Jackson

Team Leader-Eighth Grade

Philip_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) Petroff

6th gr teacher

Robert_A_Petroff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delena Harrison

Resource Teacher

Delena_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Site maintained by MLK Jr. MS web team. MLK Memorial photo by Calvin Gravette, Jr.
Click here to log in