Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0820

Mr. Ryan Forkert

Principal Elementary

Ryan_D_Forkert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamila Payton

Principal Asst Elementary

Jamila_Payton@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0820

Mrs. Barbara McGolrick

Administrative Secretary

Barbara_A_McGolrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wenzlaff

Admin. Assistant

Lisa_M_Wenzlaff@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten240-740-0820

Mrs. Wendy Kalavritinos

Teacher

Wendy_J_Kalavritinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pouneh Kaz

Teacher

Pouneh_Kaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soraia Seo

Teacher

Soraia_Seo2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Stewart

Teacher

Julie_C_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

First Grade240-740-0820

Miss Summer Choi

Teacher

Summer_N_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hollie Hornstein

Teacher

Hollie_Hornstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth O'Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_S_O'Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Vassilas

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Vassilas@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade240-740-0820

Mrs. Mary Cohen

Teacher

Mary_O_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathleen Hogan

Teacher

Kathleen_F_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Zacks

Teacher

Susan_Zacks@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade240-740-0820

Mr. Bertrand (Bert) Delpierre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bertrand_D_Delpierre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Gorski McDermott

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_A_GorskiMcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Rotter

Teacher

Sean_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade240-740-0820

Mr. Aaron Fairchild

Teacher

Aaron_P_Fairchild@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Segal

Teacher

Melissa_A_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hanna Silnicky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hanna_Silnicky@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade240-740-0820

Mrs. Jane Connolly

Teacher

Jane_K_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany (Britt) Drannan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_P_Drannan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex (Mace) Moore

Teacher

Alex_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0820

Mr. Linwood Jackson Jr.

Bldng Serv Manager III

Linwood_W_JacksonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul Mendez

Bldng Serv Manager III

Saul_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell O'Neil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnell_C_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0820

Mrs. Carol Aruta

Teacher ESOL

Carol_A_Aruta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Bennett

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_S_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana (Julie) Corrado

ESOL Teacher

Juliana_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-0820

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Davis

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Patricia_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sodabeh Shahsavan

Cafeteria Worker I

Sodabeh_Shahsavan@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides240-740-0820

Mrs. Deborah Colin

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Deborah_L_Colin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Iorio

Lunch Hour Aide

Karen_Iorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Petersen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides240-740-0820

Ms. Eden Woldai

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Eden_W_Woldai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine Yeung

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0820

Ms. Amy Kleponis

Media Specialist

Amy_Kleponis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Iorio

Media Assistant

Karen_Iorio@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators240-740-0820

Mrs. Laura Petersen

Paraeducator

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine Yeung

Paraeducator

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

PEP240-740-0820

Mrs. Gloria Bernart

Paraeducator

Gloria_I_Bernart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ann Chhean

Teacher

KellyAnn_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vanessa Diep

Paraeducator

Vanessa_T_Diep@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Hornyak

Teacher, PEP

Rachel_J_Hornyak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Mangan

Teacher, Special Education AD

Rebecca_Mangan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kandi Rana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kandi_H_Rana@mcpsmd.org

Special Education (SCB)240-740-0820

Mrs. Rachel Chang

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_C_Lynott2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felisa Cogut

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Felisa_E_Cogut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Colin

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Deborah_L_Colin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn DiGiulian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathryn_DiGiulian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Mitchel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leah_Mitchel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Wagner

Teacher, Special Education

Cara_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education (Resource)240-740-0820

Miss Catherine (Cat) Hoffer

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Catherine_O_Hoffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Recinos

Special Education Paraeducator

Ana_E_Recinos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Filomena Rudd

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Filomena_K_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Sunter

Teacher, Special Education

Alexandra_M_Sunter@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-0820

Mrs. Beverly Berman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Beverly_N_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip (Phil) Collins

Teacher Instrumental Music

Philip_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Cornelius

Teacher Staff Development

Kristen_D_Cornelius@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Dickinson

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Duignan

Occupational Therapist

Anne_Duignan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Hart

Teacher Physical Education

Travis_C_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lalley

Teacher General Music

Samantha_N_Lalley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Matheny

PEP Speech Pathologist

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Segal

Speech Pathologist

Judith_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Silverberg

Counselor

Gloria_A_Silverberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jane Stufft

Teacher, Art

MaryJane_Stufft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Tharpe Robinson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Carolyn_R_TharpeRobinson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in