Check out the Upcoming Events for Winter Activities at LES


2014-Winter-Snowman
 
  Check out our Announcement and Upcoming Events sections to learn what's happening at LES!
 

Principal: Mrs. Donna Sagona | Assistant Principal:  Ms. Diane Mohr   

 School hours: 9:15 a.m - 3:30 p.m.  Early Dismissal: 12:55 pm

   

  

 

LES in Action: Watch our Videos!

  Watch a video showing our happy staff and students at LES! Password is 'happy bulldogs'.

 

  This fun video from our PTA shows why parental involvement is important for our students.

 

Bulldog Roaming Reporters! Watch the latest video interview. Password is Firehouse101

 

 This Week at LES, December 8, 2014 
 



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 23
LES Holiday Sing-a-long

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Wednesday, January 07
Gaithersburg Cluster Strings Concert

Thursday, January 08
Gaithersburg Cluster Band Concert

Tuesday, January 13
Market Day Pick Up

Announcements

Click here to log in