Welcome to LES

Fall Activities 

  Check out the Announcement Section for photos of events and Upcoming Activities

Principal: Mrs. Donna Sagona | Assistant Principal:  Ms. Diane Mohr   

 School hours: 9:25 a.m - 3:50 p.m.  Early Dismissal: 1:15 p.m.




LES in Action: Watch our Videos!

  Watch a video showing our happy staff and students at LES! Password is 'happy bulldogs'.


Bulldog Roaming Reporters! Watch the latest video interview. Password is Firehouse101


 This Week at LES-November 23

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 30
Gr. 3 In-house Science Field Trip

Tuesday, December 01
PTA Board Mtg

Friday, December 04
Town Hall Tree Lighting & Sing-along

Monday, December 07
SGA Spirit Week
Crazy Hair Day

Tuesday, December 08
Mustache Day

Wednesday, December 09
Holiday Shop
Inside Out Day

Thursday, December 10
Crazy Sock Day

Friday, December 11
Pajama Day

Thursday, December 17
FluMist Clinic

Wednesday, December 23
Holiday Sing Along

Thursday, December 24
Winter Break - offices and schools closed

Friday, December 25
Winter Break - offices and schools closed


Click here to log in