LES Variety Show is Coming!

Check out upcoming activities at LES 

 
   2015-Variety-Show-Flag-3   
 
  See the announcement and upcoming events sections to see what else is happening at LES this Spring!
 

Principal: Mrs. Donna Sagona | Assistant Principal:  Ms. Diane Mohr   

 School hours: 9:15 a.m - 3:30 p.m.  Early Dismissal: 12:55 pm

   

  

 

LES in Action: Watch our Videos!

  Watch a video showing our happy staff and students at LES! Password is 'happy bulldogs'.

 

  This fun video from our PTA shows why parental involvement is important for our students.  

 

Bulldog Roaming Reporters! Watch the latest video interview. Password is Firehouse101

 

 This Week at LES, March 30, 2015
 



Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
Market Day Pick Up

Thursday, April 16
Variety Show-Dress Rehearsal

Friday, April 17
Variety Show

Tuesday, April 21
School Arts Fair - Lakeforest Mall
Individual Spring Photos

Wednesday, April 22
Earth Day

Thursday, April 23
Take Child to Work Day

Saturday, April 25
4th & 5th gr. Chorus Sing at Frederick Keys Game

Tuesday, April 28
School Capacity Study Information Meeting

Announcements

  • LES Spirit Store OPEN for Business

    Shop for fun LES Spirit Wear for Spring! The store is open until April 13. Tax-free, free shipping and credit cards accepted. Click heading above to link to the store.

  • Yearbooks on Sale!

    Yearbooks are available until April 24. Click the heading above for more information and how to order.

  • Spring Club Signup

    Click the heading above to see a list and description of LES Spring Clubs and the link to Sign Up.

  • Gaithersburg Capacity Study Information

    There will be meetings coming up soon to give the public an opportunity to provide input on classroom additions being studied. Click the heading above for dates and locations.

  • LES Variety Show Guidelines & Sign Up

    The LES Variety Show will be on April 17. Our theme is "LES...British Invasion"! Click the heading above for the guidelines and to sign up for your child to be in the show. (Español también)

  • Grade 3-5 Spring Assessment Dates

    Click the heading above for the schedule of PARCC assessments for third to fifth graders.

  • Learn about the PARCC Assessment

    Click on the heading above to learn more about the PARCC Assessment (Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Career).

  • Safeway and Giant Shoppers: Earn Money for LES!

    Register or renew your Safeway and Giant cards to earn money for LES when you shop.

Click here to log in