Staff Directory print

Administration301-601-4611

Mr. James (Jimmy) D'Andrea

Principal

James_N_D'Andrea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelia Harrison

Assistant Principal

Shelia_J_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ericka Singleton

Assistant Principal

Ericka_W_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Support301-601-4611

Mrs. Astrid Perez

Administrative Secretary

Astrid_G_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Brown

School Secretary

Natalie_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Dillow

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_K_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama (Anu) Shivacharan

Instructional Data Assistant

Anupama_R_Shivacharan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Man Har (Irene) Wong

Attendance Secretary

ManHar_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-601-4607

Mrs. Heather Cohen

Resource Counselor

Heather_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catharine (Cathy) Hocker

Counseling Secretary/SSL Coordinator

Catharine_M_Hocker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Mendelson

Grade 8 Counselor

Kathryn_M_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Moore

Grade 6 Counselor

Janet_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Shelhorse

Grade 7 Counselor

Kelli_L_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Health Room: Ms. J. White301-601-2080

Health Room: Ms. C. Rodriguez301-601-2080

Finance301-601-2081

Mrs. Elisabeth (Lis) Gross

Financial Agent

Elisabeth_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-601-2088

Mr. Franklin Phillips

Building Service Manager

Franklin_E_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Alvarado

Building Service Worker

Blanca_L_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Carpenter

Building Service Assistant Manager

James_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcia Gobble

Building Service Worker

Marcia_L_Gobble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hak Kim

Building Service Worker

Hak_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyung Lee

Building Service Worker

Kyung_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Sandlin

Building Service Worker/ICB

Rodney_B_Sandlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shonell Williams

Building Service Worker

Shonell_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-601-2087

Ms. Jo-An Detzel

Cafeteria Manager

Jo-An_E_Detzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoila Borja

Cafeteria Worker

Zoila_C_Borja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yao Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Yao_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Guzman

Cafeteria Worker

Rosa_A_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Kung

Cafeteria Worker

Eva_M_Kung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ya Ping Zhou

Cafeteria Worker

YaPing_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Security301-601-4611

Mr. Steve Hall

Security Assistant

Steve_P_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Felicia Jackson

Security Assistant

Felicia_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Alternative I Program301-601-4611

Mrs. Janet Muir-Howden

Alternative Programs Teacher

Janet_M_Muir-Howden@mcpsmd.org

Art301-601-4611

Ms. Isabella Grimann

Classroom Teacher

Isabella_Grimann@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading301-601-4611

Mrs. Kristen Sullivan

English Resource Teacher

Kristen_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Abdelsalam

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_M_Abdelsalam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Ambrose

Classroom Teacher

Sean_M_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Beroza

Classroom Teacher

Susan_C_Beroza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Christen

Teacher ESOL

Diane_S_Christen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kihara Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Kihara_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Godfroy

Classroom Teacher

Jason_C_Godfroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Leff

Classroom Teacher

Todd_E_Leff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Lindsay

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_J_Lindsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Martin

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_H_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jill Pearce

Classroom Teacher

Jill_M_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Waldman

Classroom Teacher

Marc_J_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Walker

Classroom Teacher

Cheryl_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-601-4611

Mrs. Diane Christen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Diane_S_Christen@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides301-601-4611

Mr. Shardrack Agyeman

Lunch Hour Aide

Shardrack_P_Agyeman@mcpsmd.org

Math301-601-4611

Ms. Janet Kilcoyne

Math Resource Teacher

Janet_Kilcoyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Corbat

Classroom Teacher/AIEST

Peter_J_Corbat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Gauthier

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_A_Gauthier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Goldsamt

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_T_Goldsamt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melisa Herczeg

Classroom Teacher

Melisa_A_Herczeg@mcpsmd.org

Math301-601-4611

Mrs. Marti (Dawn) Lemon

Classroom Teacher

Marti_D_Lemon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Abygail Owen

Classroom Teacher

Abygail_D_Owen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Pate

Classroom Teacher

Karen_M_Pate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Prince

Classroom Teacher

Anita_E_Prince@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Thomas

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-601-2085

Mrs. Debra Munley

Media Specialist

Debra_L_Munley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl Bernstein

Media Assistant

Meryl_B_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Music301-601-4611

Mr. Alfred Mannino

Instrumental Music Teacher

Alfred_P_Mannino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Sinni

Music Teacher

Steven_E_Sinni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Vernon

Chorus Teacher

Tyrone_Vernon@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-601-4611

Mrs. Nichole Blackwood

Special Education Paraeducator

Nichole_F_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janel Gazunis

Special Education Paraeducator

Janel_L_Gazunis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Grossman

Special Education Paraeducator

Deborah_L_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Hannum

Paraeducator

Amy_M_Hannum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghausia Khan

Special Education Paraeducator

Ghausia_F_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Mele

Special Education Paraeducator

Stacy_L_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ulrike Robinson

Special Education Paraeducator

Ulrike_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnold (Arnie) Slater

Special Education Paraeducator

Arnold_T_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Elena Unda

Special Education Paraeducator

Elena_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy White

Special Education Paraeducator

Nancy_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-601-4611

Mr. Douglas Ackler

Physical Education/Arts Resource Teacher

Douglas_J_Ackler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Broughman

Physical Education Teacher

Thomas_R_Broughman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley (Brad) Mackay

Physical Education Teacher

Bradley_L_Mackay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James McEvoy

Physical Education Teacher

James_T_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Miller

Health Education Teacher

Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Rosendorf

Health Education Teacher

Karen_M_Rosendorf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carey Snyder

Physical Education Teacher

Carey_L_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Science301-601-4611

Mr. Wymon Lee

Science Resource Teacher

Wymon_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cratsley

Classroom Teacher

Michael_Cratsley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven D'Amato

Classroom Teacher

Steven_C_D'Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dustin Deem

Classroom Teacher

Dustin_A_Deem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jilliane (Jill) Lane

Classroom Teacher

Jilliane_E_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Silvio

Classroom Teacher

Jay_B_Silvio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Swanson

Classroom Teacher

Steven_A_Swanson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-601-4611

Mr. Michael Tucci

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Michael_R_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Andersen

Classroom Teacher

Kathleen_S_Andersen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas (Nick) Berluti

Classroom Teacher

Nicholas_Berluti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Kuhn

Classroom Teacher

Judy_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. T. Kirk Myers

Classroom Teacher

T.Kirk_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Ryland

Classroom Teacher

Gretchen_M_Ryland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stewart (Gene) Walker III

Classroom Teacher

Stewart_E_WalkerIII@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-0905

Ms. Eve Janney

Special Education Resource Teacher

Eve_G_Janney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alia Bey

Special EducationTeacher

Alia_M_Bey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Fratkin

Special Education Teacher

Barbara_R_Fratkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meletta (Eulane) Mellon

Special Education Teacher

Meletta_E_Mellon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristiina Thoren

Special Education Teacher

Kristiina_S_Thoren@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marion Wardrick

Special Education Teacher

Marion_D_Wardrick@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-601-4611

Mrs. Margo Rosenberg

Speech Pathologist

Margo_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-601-4611

Ms. Daphne McKay

Staff Development Teacher

Daphne_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Study SKills301-601-4611

Mrs. Vicki Rotker

Classroom Teacher

Vicki_R_Rotker@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-601-4611

Mr. Dewey Peace

Classroom Teacher

Dewey_W_Peace@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-601-4611

Mrs. Barbara Escobar

World Languages Resource Teacher

Barbara_M_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Branham

Classroom Teacher

Maria_R_Branham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya McEvoy

Classroom Teacher

Tanya_L_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberlee Wilson

Classroom Teacher

Kimberlee_P_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Kingsview Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in