Staff Directory print

Administration301-422-5600

Mr. Norman Coleman

Principal Middle

Norman_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo Prillman

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Lorenzo_R_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dacia Robertson

Principal Asst Middle

Dacia_F_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Valentine

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_Z_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-422-5610

Mrs. Joan Herbold

School Administrative Secretar

Joan_P_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-422-5600

Mr. Nathan Koenig

Grade 7 Team Leader-Middle School

Nathan_M_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Perez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Diana_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Perez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Diana_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evangelia (Eva) Tripoulas

Office

Evangelia_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-422-5605

Mrs. Sharon Zitomer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sharon_A_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-422-5625

Mr. Yusuf Umar

Building Service Manager III

Yusuf_A_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sheldon_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Redouan Jebroun

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Redouan_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Kamara

Building Service Worker, Sh 2

Mohamed_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Melendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_R_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick Pierson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Derrick_W_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Riggs

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Shaun_A_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Rios

Plant Equipment Operator I

Luis_S_Rios@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosa_G_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office301-422-5620

Ms. Starr McCoy-Snead

Counselor Resource

Starr_J_McCoy-Snead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jackie) Khelawan

PPW

Jacqueline_M_Khelawan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary Murphy

Counselor Secondary

Hilary_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Olowokakoko

Counselor Secondary

Sophia_E_Olowokakoko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Pinkney

Secretary II 12 months

Carolina_E_Pinkney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Poole

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_A_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-422-5609

Mrs. Jackie Spear

School Financial Specialist

Jackie_L_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-422-5616

Mrs. Mei Chang

Cafeteria Manager IV

Mei_C_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luciana Castro

Cafeteria Worker I

Luciana_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Juan Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

SuJuan_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Diaz

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_R_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingqing Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Qingqing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yingyan Li

Cafeteria Worker I

YingYan_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsigereda Tiku

Cafeteria Worker I

Tsigereda_G_Tiku@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jinyu Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Jinyu_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-422-5615

Ms. Diane Auxier

Media Specialist

Diane_B_Auxier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Goodwin

Media Assistant 10 month

Rachel_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme301-422-5614

Ms. Beth Hester

Teacher, Special Programs

Beth_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Security301-422-5611

Mr. Edward (Ray) Owens

Security Assistant

Edward_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Palestine Williams

Security Assistant 10 mo

Palestine_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-422-5627

Mrs. Helen Webster

Teacher Staff Development

Helen_J_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Art301-422-5600

Mr. Antonios Kalargyros

Content Specialist

Antonios_G_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Brooks

Theater Teacher

Stacey_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felicia Manley

Grade 8 Team Leader-Middle School

Felicia_L_Manley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Ritzau

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raymond_K_Ritzau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neville Voglezon Jr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Neville_E_VoglezonJr@mcpsmd.org

Chorus/General Music301-422-5617

Mrs. Deborah Layton

Instrumental Music

Deborah_J_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador (Salvi) Rivera-Casiano

Instrumental Chorus/Music Teacher

Salvador_Rivera-Casiano@mcpsmd.org

ELL301-422-5600

Mrs. Carissa Merdzhan

Department Chair/Teacher ESOL

Carissa_A_Merdzhan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jar (Penny) Chan

Teacher ESOL

Jar_K_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dannielle Santana

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dannielle_Santana@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts301-422-5600

Mrs. LaKresia Whittington

Content Specialist

LaKresia_D_Whittington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashlie Baylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashlie_Baylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clair Caputo

Teacher, Focus

Clair_J_Caputo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiah Coley

Digital Literacy & Grade 7 Team Leader-Midle School

Tiah_M_Coley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya Duckett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tonya_A_Duckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Funk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_L_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amyla Kendrick

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amyla_Kendrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Lehane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_M_Lehane@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rhonda McManus

Teacher, Focus

Rhonda_McManus@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts301-422-5600

Ms. Stephanie Riggs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_C_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Sack

Classroom Teacher Middle

Colleen_A_Sack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charann White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charann_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-422-5600

Ms. Mandana (Mandi) Choubineh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mandana_Choubineh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Dunn

Aware Language Culture

Stacey_L_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Greta Elderkin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Greta_E_Elderkin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Mckinley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_M_Mckinley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Rodriguez Garcia

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolina_RodriguezGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-422-5600

Ms. Allison Kimball

Content Specialist

Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Angowski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_J_Angowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl (Sheri) Griffin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sheryl_M_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arrin Hawkins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arrin_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blair Johnson

Grade 8 Team Leader-Middle School

Blair_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lorensen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_T_Lorensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Mattis

Math

Todd_A_Mattis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis Sequeira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Janis_L_Sequeira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Yi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_S_Yi2@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-422-5600

Mr. James Moir

Content Specialist

James_A_Moir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Collins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_T_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larrissa Gunn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Larrissa_R_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Hartley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bradley_A_Hartley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Haskins

Physical Education/Health

Debra_H_Haskins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Murphy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrew_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Science301-422-5600

Mrs. Kristine Menna

Content Specialist

Kristine_L_Menna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Bolton

General Science

Julian_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Gray

Classroom Teacher Middle

Denise_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shonica Jordan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shonica_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shea Kenealy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shea_M_Kenealy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aseelah Reddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aseelah_S_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahrokh Soltanzadeh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mahrokh_Soltanzadeh@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies301-422-5600

Ms. Asewe Onyango

Content Specialist

Asewe_Onyango@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Floyd Branch III

Grade 6 Team Leader-Middle School

Floyd_R_BranchIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Heckman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samuel_A_Heckman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kerley

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Kerley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vasiliki Mihailidis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vasiliki_Mihailidis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan Rozario

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joan_Rozario@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jordan Warner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jordan_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athleena (Frances) Wilson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Athleena_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Services301-422-5634

Mrs. Zakia Lindsey

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Zakia_M_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Cartwright

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremie Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeremie_A_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Gilliam-Hayes

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Deanna_L_Gilliam-hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Gilliam-Hayes

Teacher, Special Education

Deanna_L_Gilliam-hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Gilliam-Hayes

Teacher, Special Education

Deanna_L_Gilliam-hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Goodwin

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Rachel_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Henderson

Para Educator Special Ed

Denise_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance Kinder

Teacher Alternative Programs

Constance_A_Kinder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Littlejohn

Teacher, Special Education

Sara_Littlejohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Longen

Teacher, Special Education

Christine_T_Longen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toyen Malcolm

Teacher, Special Education

Toyen_Malcolm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ahmed Mansaray

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ahmed_Mansaray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McCoy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darryl_J_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Murray

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Parlopiano

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Parlopiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Le'shon Parrish

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Le'shon_A_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Sullivan

General Para Educator

Carol_P_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Ziaee

Speech Pathologist

Yasmin_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zakia Lindsey

Resource Teacher

Zakia_M_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org