Front of School                                     

  

An International Baccalaureate World School 

                   

Mission Statement 

(click link to view the mission statement) 

    

 

MYP Handbook and Video

 
MYP Booklet 
(Click booklet to view) 

 

 
MYP Video Image 
 
 

NEWS

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Pledge of Allegiance   
  • Substained Silent Reading (SSR) occurs every morning in period 1 from 7:35-7:50am

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 04
Superintendent Search Public Forum

Thursday, March 05
Superintendent Search Public Forums

Monday, March 09
March to Green Day
PARCC Assessments - Gr. 8
Education Budget Meeting

Wednesday, March 11
Education Budget meeting

Monday, March 16
PARCC Assessments - Gr 7

Tuesday, March 24
Activity Bus
Soccer games
Arts Festival

Wednesday, March 25
District Choral Festival

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers

Monday, March 30
School Spirit Week

Tuesday, March 31
MCPS District Orchestra Assessment
MCPS District Choral Assessment
Activity Bus

Wednesday, April 01
MCPS District II Band Assessment


 

 

MCPS QuickNotes logo  

HSA Prep  

 

Webmaster Christina Portillo | Updated July 2014 

 

 
Click here to log in