Front of School                                                             

  

       An International Baccalaureate World School 

                   

                  Mission Statement 

           (click link to view the mission statement)

    

 

                  MYP Handbook 2014-2015 

 

(Click on image to learn about the Middle Years Programme)

NEWS

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Pledge of Allegiance   
  • Substained Silent Reading (SSR) occurs every morning in period 1 from 7:35-7:50am

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
Activity Bus

Friday, November 07
Variety Show

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Parent Conferences

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

Wednesday, November 12
Activity Bus

Monday, November 17
College Week

Tuesday, November 18
Activity Bus

Thursday, November 20
Literacy Night

Wednesday, November 26
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving


 

 

MCPS QuickNotes logo  

HSA Prep  

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 

Webmaster Christina Portillo | Updated July 2014 

 

 
Click here to log in