Front of School                                                             

  

       An International Baccalaureate World School 

                   

                  Mission Statement 

           (click link to view the mission statement)

    

 

                  MYP Handbook 2014-2015 

 

(Click on image to learn about the Middle Years Programme)

NEWS

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Pledge of Allegiance   
  • Substained Silent Reading (SSR) occurs every morning in period 1 from 7:35-7:50am

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 27
Spirit Week

Tuesday, October 28
Activity Bus

Thursday, October 30
Fall Dance

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
Activity Bus

Friday, November 07
Variety Show

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Parent Conferences

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

Wednesday, November 12
Activity Bus

Monday, November 17
College Week

Tuesday, November 18
Activity Bus

Thursday, November 20
Literacy Night


 

 

MCPS QuickNotes logo  

HSA Prep  

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 

Webmaster Christina Portillo | Updated July 2014 

 

 
Click here to log in