Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-7161

Mr. Lamar Whitmore

Principal

Lamar_Whitmore@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-840-7161

Mrs. Ann Hefflin

Principal Asst Elementary

Ann_Hefflin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-7161

Ms. Patti Boccabello

Administrative Secretary

Patti_L_Boccabello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Lipscomb

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_S_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-840-7161

Mrs. Tamreeka (Tamreeka) Brown

Building Service Manager II

Tamreeka_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vernon_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Twyman

Building Service Worker

Robert_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremaine Wyatt

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Jeremaine_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-840-7161

Ms. Tonya Jarman

Cafeteria Worker I

Tonya_L_Jarman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Michel

Cafeteria Worker I

Jacqueline_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karmen Tilmian

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Karmen_Tilmian@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-840-7161

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Aguilar

Paraeducator/LHA

Patricia_A_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Blanchard

Teacher, Grade 3

Janet_R_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Boccabello

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Janet_M_Boccabello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joanne Bodnar

Teacher Kindergarten

Joanne_Bodnar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Bohan

Teacher Grade 1

Allison_P_Bohan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Bookman

Teacher Grade 1

Laura_F_Bookman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalie Bortnick

Speech Pathologist

Rose_M_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Braunstein

Teacher Kindergarten

Kimberly_E_Braunstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Cencula

Paraeducator, Focus

Barbara_K_Cencula@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catalina Diaz

Teacher, Grade 4

Catalina_J_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Dix

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_C_Dix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rory Dower

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Rory_G_Dower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Escobar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Estersohn

Teacher Grade 4

Kristina_Estersohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina (Gina) Fera

Teacher Art

Gina_A_Fera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeya Fleming

Teacher Grade 5

Nakeya_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliana Gartner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Liliana_Gartner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizeh Ghiasi Afjeh

Long-Term Substitute

Elizeh_GhiasiAfjeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine Gidge

Teacher Grade 3

Kristine_A_Gidge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Gover

Teacher Physical Education

Martha_A_Gover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meridith Gregory

Teacher Grade 2

Meridith_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Halici

Teacher, Grade 4

Elisabeth_Halici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Higgins Bisnett

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Catherine_M_HigginsBisnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Hill

Teacher, Grade 2

Katherine_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen Hinkeldey

Teacher, Sp Ed .5 Resource Rm

Doreen_D_Hinkeldey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Hopkin

Teacher, Grade 2

Michelle_J_Hopkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Iacangelo

Paraeducator Spec Ed Resource

Margaret_L_Iacangelo@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-840-7161

Ms. Amina (Amina) Ibrahim

Teacher, Grade 2

Amina_M_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darcy Iordan

Teacher, ESOL

Darcy_M_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Jimenez

TPT Para Sp Ed Itin

Martha_L_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Kobelja

Teacher Grade 1

Mary_M_Kobelja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Kraynak

Teacher, ESOL

Carrie_L_Kraynak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maite Lacy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maite_R_Lacy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maite Lacy

Paraeducator

Maite_R_Lacy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Lambert

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_Z_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa McDonald

Media Specialist

Melissa_A_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine McWilliams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_M_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avid Miller

Teacher Staff Development

Avid_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Miller

Counselor Elementary

Deborah_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese Moser

Teacher Grade 5

Therese_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nisha Narayan

Paraeducator, Focus

Nisha_Narayan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Nolan-Barnes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_D_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon (Sharon) O'Rourke

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Ochs

Teacher Kindergarten

Colleen_M_Ochs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sri Panchangam

Paraeducator Special Programs

Sri_Panchangam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Peterson

Teacher, Grade 3

Pamela_N_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy (Stacy) Robertson

Teacher- Focus

Stacy_A_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Robinson Gill

Long-Term Substitute

Beverly_J_RobinsonGill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Schultz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cara_N_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suman Sharma

Media Assistant 10 month

Suman_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Simon

Paraeducator, PreK

Karen_R_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talat Sultana

TPT LHA

Talat_Sultana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese Tansey

Teacher, Grade 5

Therese_M_Tansey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Thomas

Teacher General Music

Alicia_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Thomas

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Christina_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Tiamson

Teacher Kindergarten

Erin_J_Tiamson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Van Leer

TPT Lunch Hour Aide

Barbara_J_VanLeer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wagoner

Teacher Grade 1

Christina_M_Wagoner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Watkins

Teacher Kindergarten

Alexandra_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) White

Teacher, ESOL AD

Deborah_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Staff301-840-7161

Mrs. Jodi Moran

Special Education Teacher

Jodi_S_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn Schoenith

Teacher Special Education

Katelyn_M_Schoenith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotta Whitney

Teacher Sp Ed

Charlotta_M_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org