Welcome to Farmland ES

 

Principal:  Mrs. Mary Bliss

Assistant Principal:  Mr. Daniel Tucci

School Hours:  9:10 am - 3:30 pm

 

 



Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers

Thursday, April 02
Spring Photos

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
Report Cards Distributed

Wednesday, April 15
Take Your Parent to School Night - 6:00-7:30 pm

Friday, April 17
Fifth Grade to Tilden Middle School

Wednesday, April 22
International Night

Thursday, April 23
Take Your Child to Work Day

Announcements

Click here to log in