Welcome to Farmland ES

 

Principal:  Mrs. Mary Bliss

Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Danielle Sultan

School Hours:  9:10 am - 3:30 pm

 

 



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 30
International Night

Thursday, May 01
Geography Bowl Quiz 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Friday, May 02
Geography Bowl Quiz - 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Monday, May 05
Kindergarten Field Trip - National Zoo
Kids on the Block Assembly

Tuesday, May 06
5th Grade to Tilden Middle School
PTA Meeting 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 08
4th Grade Field Trip to St. Mary's City

Tuesday, May 13
Safety Patrol Picnic

Thursday, May 15
Third Grade Geography Bowl - 9:30 am
Fifth Grade Geography Bowl - 2:15 pm

Friday, May 16
Fourth Grade Geography Bowl - 9:30 am

Monday, May 19
Instrumental Music Spring Concert
Kindergarten Orientation

Tuesday, May 20
Kindergarten Orientation

Wednesday, May 21
5th Grade panoramic picture
Staff Basketball Game - 3:45 pm

Announcements

Click here to log in