Staff Directory print

Principal301-962-1005

Mr. James Fernandez

Principal High

James_G_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-929-2200

Mr. Nathaniel Collins

Principal Asst High

Nathaniel_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Micah Wiggins

Assistant Principal

Micah_E_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-929-2200

Miss Kisheena (Kisheena) Wanzer

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Kisheena_J_Wanzer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-929-2200

Ms. Denise Lopez

Administrative Secretary

Denise_D_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Waunita Hoes

School Secretary I 10 Month

Waunita_Y_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley Holland

School Secretary I 10 Month

Shirley_A_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith (Marina) Perona

School Secretary II 10 Month

Edith_M_Perona@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-962-1010

Mrs. Debra Gedling

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_L_Gedling@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-929-2220

Mrs. Patricia Azcuna

Counselor Secondary

Patricia_L_Azcuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Karma

Counselor Secondary

Karen_A_Karma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Keller

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Waller

Counselor Resource

Stephanie_R_Waller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Perez

School Registrar

Rebecca_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Black

Counselor Secondary

Colin_S_Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Daniels

Counselor Secondary

Nicole_A_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Hernandez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Malner

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cheryl_A_Malner@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-962-1024

Career Center301-962-1020

Mrs. Pamela Lanning

College/Career Info Coord

Pamela_L_Lanning@mcpsmd.org

Business Manager301-962-1004

Mr. Simon Seaforth

Business Manager

Simon_L_Seaforth@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-962-1003

Mr. Juan Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Juan_F_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-962-1035

Mr. Juan Almonte

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Juan_Z_Almonte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Bryant

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darryl_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cleon Butler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cleon_G_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Natanael Contreras

Plant Equipment Operator II

Natanael_E_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria De Alfaro-Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_DeAlfaro-Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emebet Endale

Building Service Worker

Emebet_H_Endale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanja Harris

Building Service Worker

Tanja_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Hyland

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patrick_M_Hyland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramirez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bethania Victoriano

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BETHANIA_VICTORIANO@mcpsmd.org

Security301-962-1012

Mr. Robin Crown

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robin_B_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Robinson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_L_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Smith

Security Team Leader

John_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Smith Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Donald_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivonne Soto

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ivonne_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Zimmerman

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_P_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

In School Suspension301-929-5987

Academies301-962-1065

Academy of Finance301-962-1046

IB Academy301-962-1014

Ms. Amy Conner

Teacher Resource

Amy_Conner@mcpsmd.org

Renaissance Academy301-962-1065

Mr. Thomas Curley

Academy Coordinator

Thomas_F_Curley@mcpsmd.org

Visual and Performing Art Acad301-962-1028

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Advanced Placement301-962-1007

Alternative Programs301-962-1033

Ms. Michelle Ford

Teacher Alternative Programs

Michelle_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Art301-962-1058

Mrs. Sarah Harnish

Teacher, High

Sarah_M_Harnish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Metzner

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Michael_J_Metzner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Nelson

Teacher, High

Allison_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Ruttkay

Teacher

Thomas_J_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Music301-929-4495

Mrs. Joan Rackey

Music/Band

Joan_D_Rackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. W. David (Dave) Cannon

Music

W.David_Cannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Smeallie

Music

Peter_W_Smeallie@mcpsmd.org

Photography301-962-1053

Athletic Director301-962-1025

Mr. Patrick Belott

Athletic Director

Patrick_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-962-1055

Mrs. Marcia Burlbaugh

Teacher, High

Marcia_L_Burlbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Bunker

Teacher High

Kenneth_D_Bunker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian Baez

Teacher

Adrian_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Blessing

Teacher, High

Bryan_T_Blessing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Bonavia

Teacher Resource

Michael_S_Bonavia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jermaine Howell

Teacher, High

Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Krop

Teacher, Extensions

Justin_A_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Porac Jr

Teacher

Richard_J_PoracJr@mcpsmd.org

Business Education301-962-1046

Mrs. Julie Ganassa

Teacher

Julie_M_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla Mackey

Teacher Resource

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanay Snead

Teacher Career Preparation

Shanay_A_Snead@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience301-962-1061

English301-962-1033

Mr. Eric Da Silva

English teacher

Eric_D_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Greenwald

English

Susan_Greenwald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Kelley

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Krauchi

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_Krauchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Pappafotis

English Teacher

Joanna_S_Pappafotis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Pouridas

Teacher High

Melissa_Pouridas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Trawick

English Teacher

Tara_M_Trawick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kerry Walsh

English Teacher High

Kerry_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Simon

English Composition Assistant

Linda_C_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raechel Andreassi

English Composition Assistant

Raechel_T_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raechel Andreassi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Raechel_T_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Gramcko

Teacher, High

Kathryn_E_Gramcko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haley Hellmann

Teacher, High

Haley_K_Hellmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Imoroa

Teacher, High

Vanessa_Imoroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geraldine (Gerry) Kavanagh

Teacher, High

Geraldine_A_Kavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Kio

Teacher, Focus

Paul_R_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn Ligon

Teacher, High

Kathryn_L_Ligon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Malone

Teacher Resource

Amy_E_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline McGuire

English Composition Assistant

Pauline_S_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Panossian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_M_Panossian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Shaffer

Teacher, High

Bethany_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Zemel

Teacher

Gregory_M_Zemel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-962-1032

Mr. Todd Garlow

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Todd_A_Garlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Daniels

ESOL teacher

Ellen_B_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Sullivan

Teacher ESOL

Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Smith

Teacher High

Annette_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby Yip

ESOL Teacher

Ruby_H_Yip@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-962-1030

Mrs. Sophia Feng

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Sophia_H_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Gloria_M_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Canales

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Ana_M_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mei Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kam Lam Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_F_Lam-Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Hong_G_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-962-1040

Miss Paula Pero

Teacher Resource

Paula_Pero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cardoza

Teacher

Mary_D_Cardoza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia De Leon

Teacher, High

Claudia_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Davina Duni

Teacher, High

Davina_C_Duni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simone Harris

Teacher, High

Simone_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Hinchliffe

Teacher

Nancy_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-962-1040

Ms. I-Jiun (Julie) Liu

Teacher, High

I-Jiun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fernanda Lombino De Tinel

Teacher

Fernanda_G_LombinoDeTinel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Salazar

Teacher, High

Sara_E_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-962-1038

Ms. Marjani Isreal

Teacher Resource

Marjani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Griffin

Math

Nancy_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Howard

Classroom Teacher High

Willie_O_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Oben

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Oben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Ortiz

Teacher, High

Jose_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Piercey

Classroom Teacher High

Rosemary_G_Piercey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Victor_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Rholl

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_Rholl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penelope Tolle

Classroom Teacher High

Penelope_Tolle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kim Hawvermale

Paraeducator

Kim_L_Hawvermale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Bader

Teacher, High

Erica_M_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Long

Teacher, High

Michael_B_Long@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen (Ellen) Polster

Teacher, High

Ellen_A_Polster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nakeisha Roland

Teacher, High

Nakeisha_S_Roland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Salazar

Teacher, High

Oscar_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-962-1015

Ms. Dorothy D'Ascanio

Media Specialist

Dorothy_P_D'Ascanio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Byrd

Media Services Technician

Gregory_B_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Science301-962-1044

Ms. Kimberly Becraft

Teacher Resource

Kimberly_M_Becraft@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Boyle

Science

Elizabeth_V_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Chujor Chujor

Classroom Teacher High

Chujor_S_Chujor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Crites

Science

Peter_A_Crites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Eck

Teacher, High

Henry_T_Eck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Parce

Teacher, High

Bruce_A_Parce@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Judy Small

Teacher, High

Judy_A_Small@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Brown

Teacher, High

Joan_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shruti Chugh

Teacher, High

Shruti_Chugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jimmy) Colihan

Classroom Teacher High

James_O_Colihan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Fenchel

Teacher, High

Steven_Fenchel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Harris

Teacher, High

Corey_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Myers

Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen (Ellen) Polster

Teacher, High

Ellen_A_Polster@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Eva Maria Sorenson

Teacher

EvaMaria_M_Sorenson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-962-1042

Mrs. Fotini Economides

Teacher Resource

Fotini_T_Economides@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Andrews

Teacher, High

James_J_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Carballo

Social Studies

Patricia_L_Carballo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Garfinkel

Social Studies

Steven_Garfinkel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Shaun) Western

Teacher, High

Robert_S_Western@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Beale

Teacher, High

Steven_J_Beale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Belott

Teacher

Patrick_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andreas Gelner

Teacher

Andreas_P_Gelner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Hecox

Teacher, High

Samantha_J_Hecox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Kavlock

Teacher, High

Jared_A_Kavlock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Teacher, High

Melanie_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Shipley

Teacher, High

Sarah_H_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-962-1068

Mrs. Linda Panossian

Paraeducator, ESOL

Linda_M_Panossian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Andrle

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Katherine_T_Andrle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine Aronson

Speech Pathologist

Jasmine_Aronson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya Badiyeva

Speech Pathologist

Maya_Badiyeva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Blanken

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_M_Blanken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Boyle

Teacher, Extensions

Allison_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Byrd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keith_J_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Collins

Paraeducator

Lauren_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Cooper

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy Feldman

Teacher

Mindy_G_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara Garner

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tamara_V_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Gay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_E_Gay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Hammer

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Jacobson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peggy_A_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Jacobson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peggy_A_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Joachim

Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Famata Kanu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Famata_K_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chava Katzoff

Speech Pathologist

Chava_S_Katzoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Krall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_B_Krall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Makosy

Teacher, Special Education

Gloria_A_Makosy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Marshall

Teacher, Special Education

Anthony_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Matthews

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judy_L_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cashawn Merritt

Teacher, Special Education

Cashawn_O_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Metallinos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_T_Metallinos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Perretti

Paraeducator Extensions

Frank_J_Perretti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Peters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_D_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Reynolds

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Michael_S_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nydia Rusca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nydia_L_Rusca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Selzer

Social Worker/Behavior Support

Vicki_B_Selzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alka Sharma

Teacher

Alka_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Stratton

Teacher, Special Education

Patrick_E_Stratton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Justin_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Earl_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jyotsna Tonse

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jyotsna_Tonse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Varner

Teacher, Special Education

Gregory_J_Varner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Walter_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Yedziniak

Teacher, Special Education

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

LFI Program301-962-1037

Ms. Charmaine Roberts

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Stratton

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Patrick_E_Stratton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monzelle Anderson

Teacher, Special Education

Monzelle_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Salma Khan

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Salma_S_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Leffel

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Mary_L_Leffel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Palmeiro

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Maria_J_Palmeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Ralph

Teacher Special Education

Marsha_R_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based Pgms301-962-1048

Ms. Theresa Robinson

Teacher, Special Education

Theresa_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy D'Angelo

Teacher Special Education

Kristy_A_D'Angelo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Gawlinski

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kessem Shem-Tov

Teacher, Special Education

Kessem_T_Shem-tov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Smith

Paraeducator

Deborah_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support301-962-1060

Mrs. Joan Natelson

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Joan_M_Natelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-962-1064

Mrs. Natasha Booms

Teacher Staff Development

Natasha_H_Booms@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning Progr301-962-1013

Ms. Mindy Feldman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mindy_G_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Keller

Teacher

Melissa_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

User Support Specialist301-962-1029

Mrs. Kathryn (Kit) Higgins

IT Systems Specialist

Kathryn_A_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Visual Art Center301-962-1027

Ms. Mygenet Harris

Teacher, Special Programs

Mygenet_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jane (Jane) Walsh

Teacher, Special Programs

Jane_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Dance301-929-4494

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher, High

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org