Welcome to Damascus High School

Click here to sign up for the Damascus High School e-mail list  
(To receive the PTSA Newsletter)
Click here to sign up for the Daily Announcements

News


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 03
Grade 8 Parent Fair

Wednesday, February 04
Cluster String Concert

Saturday, February 07
Winter Formal

Tuesday, February 10
Grade 10 and 11 parent meeting

Monday, February 16
Holiday - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, February 17
Cluster Chorus Concert

Thursday, February 19
Cluster Band Concert

Wednesday, February 25
Meet the Spring Coaches Night

Thursday, February 26
International Night

Friday, February 27
Early release for all students

Thursday, March 05
Spring Musical

Friday, March 06
Spring Musical

Saturday, March 07
Spring Musical - Matinee
Spring Musical

Sunday, March 15
Capitol Steps Performance, sponsored by the PTSA

Thursday, March 19
PTSA

Friday, March 20
Mr. Damascus

Tuesday, March 24
MCPS Orchestra Festival

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers

2015-16 MCPS High School Course Bulletin 

MCPS SSIF School Support and Improvement Framework 

MCPS Free Homework Help is here - Homework Hotline 

MCPS CyberCivility 

Emergency Information for MCPS 

 
This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
 
Click here to log in