PrincipalDr. Ocheze Joseph | Assistant PrincipalShirley Tillman | School hours: 9:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


 

 Vision Statement

    Clopper Mill Elementary School is a school-community partnership in which all members are valued and respected in a safe and caring environment.  By setting high expectations for all students, we create life-long learners who are prepared for the future.

 2013-2014 School Improvement Plan  

 

 

 How Do We Engage our Students?

(view our video)
/uploadedImages/schools/cloppermilles/homepage/Clopper Mill video 2.jpg   
 

 

  How Can I Help my Child at Home?

(click link below)

~Online Resources for Home Use~

 


 



Upcoming Events

Monday, December 22
4th Grade Field Trip

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Wednesday, January 14
Reading Night

Announcements

Click here to log in