Staff Directory print

Principal301-284-4200

Dr. Linda Sheppard

Principal Elementary

Linda_B_Sheppard@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-284-4200

Mrs. Susan Dooley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Dooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marykay Jebroun

School Administrative Secretar

Marykay_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-284-4200

Mr. Victor Acevedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victor_R_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Christina Antonio-Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MariaChristina_A_Antonio-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Bednar

Teacher Kindergarten

Holly_C_Bednar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Presley Bibb

Teacher, Special Education

Presley_A_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Montana Bremerman

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Montana_L_Wirth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taylor Burfeind

Teacher, Special Education

Taylor_A_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay David

Speech Pathologist

Lindsay_David@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Denzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_Denzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxana Diaz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roxana_C_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Dubose

Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Graham

Teacher Kindergarten

Cynthia_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. AnneMarie Hetrick

Counselor Elementary

AnneMarie_V_Hetrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith Hickman

Teacher Grade 5

Meredith_B_Hickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sae Jang

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagros Jurado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Milagros_D_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Klein

Teacher Physical Education

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremiah Kober

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeremiah_D_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Kay) Kolle

Teacher Kindergarten

Mary_K_Kolle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Kozar Datt

Paraeducator

Lilian_L_KozarDatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Magee

Teacher Kindergarten

Rachael_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saloni Mandaiker

Teacher ESOL

Saloni_Mandaiker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette Marin

Media Specialist

Jeanette_Marin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Marshall

Reading

Jessica_N_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-284-4200

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Mollard

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Laura_J_Mollard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Safa Muaket

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Safa_W_Muaket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Naughton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_K_Naughton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy Ornstein

Teacher Grade 3

Randy_L_Ornstein@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Owan

Teacher Grade 2

Katherine_M_Owan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Rill

Teacher Grade 1

Heather_E_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise (Denise) Rowe

Teacher Grade 2

Denise_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly Ryals

Teacher, Special Education

Beverly_Ryals@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Sands

Grade 3

Sophia_M_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Santorello

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_N_Santorello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Jennifer) Sarmiento

Media Assistant

Jennifer_J_Sarmiento@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Scotto

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Melissa_Scotto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shum

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Shum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolle Spitulnik

Teacher Staff Development

Nicolle_E_Spitulnik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Strong

Grade 5 Teacher

Anne_E_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Tagliaferri

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec AD

AnneMarie_Tagliaferri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle Thompson

Teacher Grade 5

Janelle_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena Wallace

Teacher Grade 1

Athena_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Yedziniak

Teacher, Special Education

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-284-4200

Mrs. Chi Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Vargas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Mercedes_F_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-284-4200

Mr. David Besaw

Building Service Manager III

David_L_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Contreras

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2 11

Maria_S_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia (Celia) Ruiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Celia_E_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org